敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown

显示价格
在83家罗利酒店排名第47
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
合作伙伴照片
Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

224条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We just stayed one night here recently while in town to see a concert at the Ritz which is close by to this location. From some of the reviews I read, I was a little worried about how my stay was going to be. The responses from the manager on the reviews made me feel like they were taking actions... 更多 

00gc,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us while you were here to attend a concert and for sharing your comments online.... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Henderson
24条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Love the rooms and comfortable layout. It actually has a full kitchen - full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, stove. So if you want to cook, you definitely can. Dishes and other necessities for a kitchen are included. Room has a fireplace that we didn't use. We had an accessible room and it was perfect. This was our second stay here as... 更多 

00gC,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We are delighted that you appreciated the many in-room amenities and conveniences we... 更多 

12条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

. Shocking maintenance needs for a Marriott. Close to the street but poor sound insulation. Cleanliness of bathrooms was adequate. Refrigerator, coffee machine and kitchen but we had a short stay. Friendly breakfast buffet. Evening meals with set menu are part of the room cost. It is a good location and parking is included.

00gC,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking time to post a review of our hotel. Your feedback is the best indicator of performance,... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am standing in the lobby of Residence Inn on navaho Drive in Raleigh and the front desk person Donnell (female) is giving me attitude because I'm not happy my room is flooding from room above. Who hired her and how long will shebe employed. You have a responsibiity as person on staff to handle situation without further annoying the... 更多 

ManagerX1,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience. I am deeply sorry our... 更多 

弗吉尼亚森特维尔
129条点评
2016-12-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

this hotel was picked to stay at for a soccer tournament in the area. While I thought the hotel was nice and it was clean and met our needs, I wouldn't recommend it for a group or team stay. While the small building/condo-style building were nice, it was not the best place for a team to stay since the players... 更多 

ManagerX1,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for staying at Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown and for your valuable feedback. We are pleased you... 更多 

佛罗里达戴维
9条点评
2016-12-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Let me first say that the staff was very friendly and helpful. This however does not make up for the poor condition this hotel is in. My room was quite musty smelling. The carpet was tattered and the furniture was pretty banged up. I would never stay here again. The location is quite convenient, but there are other properties in... 更多 

ManagerX1,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Elizabeth, thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review our property. It’s always great... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Durants Neck
510条点评
2016-11-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very good location close to Duke Raleigh Hospital. Room was clean and very spacious, There was a full kitchen, living area with couch and easy chair and TV. The bedroom area (adjacent to living area) was large enough to walk on either side of bed comfortably. However, the bed was adjacent to the sink/vanity area which had no door to... 更多 

ManagerX1,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our guest and for the nice review. We are so happy our location met your travel... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Southport
41条点评
2016-11-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Residence Inn is a somewhat outdated and appears to have had a previous life as a small apartment or condo complex. Some rooms are in poor shape with chipped paint, worn and stained carpeting (most likely from the pet-friendly policy) and poor grouting in the bathrooms. Other rooms have been nicely spruced up with fresh paint, new carpet and... 更多 

ManagerX1,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our valued guest and for providing a detailed review for fellow travelers. We are thrilled to... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州夏洛特
6条点评
2016-10-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel has not had an update in a very very long time. The furniture was old the Bed and mattress was old the curtains had holes in it. I used some of my points for this hotel. The bed was too old to be comfortable. It was clean . The people were nice. The furniture was frayed. There were... 更多 

ManagerX1,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being a recent guest of our hotel and for sharing your thoughts. We are glad you enjoyed... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州康科德
5条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am a Marriott Girl all the way but I will not stay at this property again. It reminds me of a 2 level apartment complex with multiple and separate buildings. All of the rooms had outside entrances and you had to use sidewalks between buildings to get to your room. It just did not feel safe to me traveling... 更多 

ManagerX1,Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm sorry... 更多 

这家酒店的144张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (84)
已看过
客房/套房 (23)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (14)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (3)
已看过
其他 (39)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (60)
已看过
客房/套房 (30)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
其他 (12)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 罗利 的酒店
0.3公里远
北罗利市中心君悦酒店
0.3公里远
拉雷市中心万怡酒店
拉雷市中心万怡酒店
第25名,共91名(罗利)
共 205 条点评
0.2公里远
罗利北维克汤大道美国长住酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.7公里远
Residence Inn Raleigh Crabtree Valley
2.3公里远
Holiday Inn Raleigh-North
Holiday Inn Raleigh-North
第24名,共91名(罗利)
共 273 条点评
0.3公里远
Hampton Inn Raleigh Midtown
Hampton Inn Raleigh Midtown
第41名,共91名(罗利)
共 482 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
  • 网球场
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 家庭房
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown的其它相关信息

地址: 1000 Navaho Dr, Raleigh, NC 27609-7311
地区: 美国 > 卡罗莱纳州 > 罗利
价格区间: ¥838 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown 3*
房间数: 144
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Marriott.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Residence Inn Raleigh Midtown的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页