敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Inn at Crestwood

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
The Inn at Crestwood
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

246条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
卡罗莱纳州Newland
28条点评
4天前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Really nice place to stay for a rustic mountain get away. People were real nice and the bed was real comfortable. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect valentines night. The free hot breakfast was a nice treat as well.

卡罗莱纳州格林维尔
5条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My expectations must have been too high, I thought "Wow", stay at a resort and spa, very classy. The room was average, the TV very small, had paper cups (was expecting glass) stayed in a Villa King which was not attached to the main inn. Had to go to the office each time for ice, very inconvenient. Did have massages... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州布恩
36条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The most important thing about The Inn is the view....magnificent! Few places in the High Country can match the view from their beautiful dining room. We usually eat in the bar, more about the bar in a second, but we've eaten in the dining room only once. That once was excellent, excellent food, service and ambiance. We had a selection... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Lexington
4条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I definitely would have rated higher if the pool would have actually been heated...we have a 5 year old and wanted a place with a heated pool, we did call and some one came down...he mentioned they were having issues with the pump cutting off...hopefully they will get it fixed! Our room was nice and clean!

MktCrestwoodNC,The Inn at Crestwood 的 Marketing Director ,回复了这篇点评

Good Afternoon! Thank you for your feedback! We always appreciate comments from our guests and work hard to address any... 更多 

田纳西金斯波特
25条点评
2017-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We recently stayed at the Inn at Crestwood for the New Years weekend 2016/2017. We upgraded to the suite in the main building. Initial impressions were great of the property, however, that soon changed. Finding the room was difficult because access to the room was through a dining area. Once the room was located, it was in a dark hall... 更多 

2条点评
2016-12-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When you arrive, this place looks amazing. Tucked away perfectly for a mountain retreat. Inside, it starts out very warm and welcoming. Move to the rooms, things change a little. It's what you'd expect from an older mountain lodge. Wasn't turned away by this. The room, however, was dirty. I could see black hairs in the bed no matter how... 更多 

MktCrestwoodNC,The Inn at Crestwood 的 Marketing Director ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words about our location! We are so lucky to be located in such... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些布恩的酒店

卡罗莱纳州Holly Springs
1条点评
2016-12-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

2 days before my arrival I called the hotel to confirm that we could check in at 3pm because we had a wedding to attend and didn't want to travel in our dress clothes. I was assured that wouldn't be a problem that they have the rooms available by that time. Upon arrival we were told no early check in... 更多 

MktCrestwoodNC,The Inn at Crestwood 的 Marketing Director ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry for the miscommunication of your check in time.... 更多 

45条点评
2016-12-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we checked in your The Inn at Crestwood, we found that our room for 4 slept 3 because sofa bed was very small. They promptly moved us to next building with a larger sofa. We had several problems: 1). The carpet was loosened and did not seem very clean. 2). 1/4 roll of tissue for 4 people. 3). Towels... 更多 

MktCrestwoodNC,The Inn at Crestwood 的 Marketing Director ,回复了这篇点评

Good Afternoon! We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are sorry you were not as pleased with your previous stay as... 更多 

18条点评
2016-11-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we got to our room the whirlpool tub didn't work. We were told by the front desk that maintenance would be by tomorrow to fix it (a Sunday) Maintenance never did fix the tub. We moved to a different room. The stopper was not on the sink, one of the lamps did not work properly and another lamp had... 更多 

MktCrestwoodNC,The Inn at Crestwood 的 Marketing Director ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear you were disappointed by your stay with us! We do appreciate your... 更多 

50条点评
2016-11-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We ate here while visiting our son at App...the view was beautiful, everyone at the table really enjoyed their meals and the staff very helpful. The venue is small and quiet which is just what we were looking for.

MktCrestwoodNC,The Inn at Crestwood 的 Marketing Director ,回复了这篇点评

Good Evening! Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us! It... 更多 

这家酒店的387张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (114)
已看过
餐饮 (9)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (7)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (32)
已看过
客房景观 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (52)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (247)
已看过
其他 (153)
已看过
酒店 (38)
已看过
餐饮 (20)
已看过
游泳池 (9)
已看过
豪华双人房 (23)
已看过
设施 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (26)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (12)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于布恩及其周边的酒店
5.3公里远
Chetola Resort at Blowing Rock
Chetola Resort at Blowing Rock
第4名,共30名(布洛英罗克)
共 569 条点评
6.3公里远
布恩万怡酒店
布恩万怡酒店
第7名,共34名(布恩)
共 353 条点评
7.4公里远
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
第1名,共34名(布恩)
共 589 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
5.4公里远
Meadowbrook Inn & Suites
Meadowbrook Inn & Suites
第12名,共30名(布洛英罗克)
共 321 条点评
7.9公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boone
7.5公里远
The Green Park Inn
The Green Park Inn
第8名,共30名(布洛英罗克)
共 394 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 含早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 网球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 小厨房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 门房服务
  • 会议设施
  • 托婴服务

The Inn at Crestwood的其它相关信息

地址: 3236 Shulls Mill Road, Boone, NC 28607
地区: 美国 > 卡罗莱纳州 > 北卡罗莱纳山 > 布恩
价格区间: ¥1,023 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The Inn at Crestwood 3*
房间数: 39
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在The Inn at Crestwood的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页