敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

102条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Rodeway Inn 的点评
 点击评分
康涅狄格哈特福德
16条点评
2016-10-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As soon as My friend and I pulled up I knew we made a mistake. This place was under construction and not only did it show but at MIDNIGHT my friend and I were awoken from a dead sleep to music and what sounded like furniture being moved around for at least 40 minutes!!!!!! Then this place was in serious... 更多 

22条点评
2016-9-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A no frills, down-to-earth motel that was ideal for our needs during a music-related trip to the US. On the main highway with a King Kullen supermarket right opposite that should cover anyone's requirements. Room was clean. Breakfast was ok & kept us quiet until lunchtime. Staff were friendly & helpful. Watch out for tree sap falling on your car... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As soon as I stepped in the room (non smoking) it smelled of stale cigarettes and rotten cheese. It was dirty. There were holes in the wall. The bed had stains and the walls had stains. There were bare wires hanging out of the wall where the outlet was. The smoke detector had been removed. There was only one light... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Huntington Station的酒店

佛罗里达尼斯维尔
5条点评
2016-2-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I give it one star, because there is no zero. We were in room 101. I am guessing the owners live upstairs above this room, because there was someone playing "war games" video games until AFTER MIDNIGHT withe the volume UP SO LOUD YOU COULD FEEL IT! The "freezer" section of the fridge did not freeze anything and the curtains... 更多 

497nencya,Rodeway Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi edniceville, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you had... 更多 

纽约州Merrick
9条点评
2016-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is very old,we ended in a room that had a lopsided king size bed. It was sold as not smoking, but you could smell the odor. the jazcuzzi bath did not work, and the curtains were very wrinkled and not hanging on the rods. The OLd Phillips T.V. kept cutting off. This room cost $85.00 per night.

497nencya,Rodeway Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Glenda2725, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you had... 更多 

新泽西Rochelle Park
35条点评
2015-12-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

1st room no phone or tv.moved 2nd room same.finally 3rd room in working order, Spa bath was nice. location was good, breakfast was nothing but cereal or toast. We asked about a church in the area and clerk said she wasn't from the area and didn't know told us to look on the internet

497nencya,Rodeway Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello dec245, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. We work diligently to ensure... 更多 

纽约州Huntington Station
2条点评
2015-11-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been here for seven months (and friends in other rooms) but in the past traveled worldwide as a multinational executive (Hilton, Hyatt, major hotels in Japan, Switzerland and Russia, rented the President Suite Marriott and gave them 2 hours to repair while at dinner - paid 10k/night), do not care as KEEP TO MYSELF but they do not... 更多 

497nencya,Rodeway Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Steve v, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. We work diligently to... 更多 

西维吉尼亚Wheeling
10条点评
2015-10-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The worst dump I've ever seen. The person responding to the negative reviews does morning to solve it another foreign hotel owner that treats customers like dog xxxx Front desk man is a rude idiot I showed him the mold on the tub mold is a health risk the health department should condemn this place the smell is terrible I... 更多 

497nencya,Rodeway Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello bluescpl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you had... 更多 

2条点评
2015-10-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I paid $159.00 plus tax for a room that I had to wedge a chair under the door handle of our door for fear that someone would break in as we slept. The bathroom door was kicked in and, broken. The water tap to the bathroom sink did not work. There were holes in the walls. The beds, dressers, tables... 更多 

497nencya,Rodeway Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello William B, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you... 更多 

弗吉尼亚亚历山德里亚
26条点评
2015-9-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There is no rating low enough for this motel in Huntington. The staff was helpful and friendly. The motel/hotel is very old and the rooms have not been upgraded in decades. We had a two bed room. One bed had a broken mattress so the bed sagged into a huge V in the center of the bed. You could not... 更多 

497nencya,Rodeway Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello madammort74, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you had... 更多 

这家酒店的44张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (41)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
浴室 (9)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (23)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Huntington Station及其周边的酒店
5.1公里远
贝斯特韦斯特伍德布瑞酒店
5.7公里远
福克斯霍洛酒店
福克斯霍洛酒店
第1名,共3名(伍德伯里)
共 1,777 条点评
2.4公里远
奥赫卡城堡庄园酒店
奥赫卡城堡庄园酒店
第1名,共4名(亨廷顿)
共 213 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.8公里远
Days Inn Woodbury Long Island
Days Inn Woodbury Long Island
第3名,共3名(伍德伯里)
共 173 条点评
5.5公里远
梅尔维尔希尔顿花园旅馆
8.4公里远
塞奥西特长岛费尔菲尔德客栈
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
活动设施
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Rodeway Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 270 W Jericho Tpke, Huntington Station, NY 11746-3615 (原名Huntington Country Inn)
地区: 美国 > 纽约州 > 长岛 > Huntington Station
价格区间: ¥675 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Rodeway Inn 2*
房间数: 62
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Rodeway Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页