敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Hamburg

显示价格
在7家Hamburg酒店排名第5
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Super 8 Hamburg
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

241条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We (family of 4 - 2 adults, 2 kids 8 & 11)stayed in this hotel for one night while we were in town for an event at the Event Center. This was one of the least expensive hotels among a number of others in close proximity I found online so I was not expecting much. The room was newly renovated... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

-HotelManagementNY,Super 8 Hamburg 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear MAZE L, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness, hospitality and you... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Heating didn't work because "It's too cold outside". This was at 50 degrees.... Waffle batter was expired and there wasn't enough toast for the people there. Coffee ran out.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

-HotelManagementNY,Super 8 Hamburg 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do apologize for the problem our... 更多 

伊利诺伊州皮奥里亚
96条点评
2016-10-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We just needed a place to stay for the night and this fit the bill. The front desk/general manager was pleasant. The lobby/breakfast area was clean as was our room. Our only complaint was that the hallway smelled like someone had smoked but it didn't affect our room.

-HotelManagementNY,Super 8 Hamburg 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that... 更多 

佛罗里达佛罗里达礁岛群
165条点评
2016-9-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What great location perfect access next to Highway 90- The staff was excellent and very helpful when asking questions. The rooms very really clean and good size with very comfortable beds Great layout for free breakfast and the WIFI worked excellent.A great place to stay -- Nice people

-HotelManagementNY,Super 8 Hamburg 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so... 更多 

密歇根休伦港
4条点评
2016-9-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was clean, common areas clean. Room had fridge and microwave. No-nonsense property perfect for an overnight stay if you're heading to see an event at Ralph Wilson / New Era Field. $18.75 cab ride to the stadium. Don't let anyone charge you more!

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

-HotelManagementNY,Super 8 Hamburg 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts... 更多 

17条点评
2016-9-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you are traveling on I 90 west of Buffalo, NY and looking for a place to stay for the night, I would suggest avoiding the Super 8 in Hamburg. It is quite run down. The hallway carpets are shot, the room was musty, the AC sort of worked, the towels are clean but not the least bit soft, you... 更多 

-HotelManagementNY,Super 8 Hamburg 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

It's our ambition to give you a five star experience, and it's disheartening to discover that this is not the... 更多 

纽约州水牛城
13条点评
2016-8-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Water pressure: great shower here. Cleanliness: meh. I've seen cleaner but it smells clean and seems clean Staff: hard to understand somethings as the desk clerk had a thick middle eastern accent. Beds:n a+ in our book. We had two queens and it was great. Good pillows as well. Random Facts: Lots of food places around, basic cable, flat screen.... 更多 

gmsuper8hamburg,Super 8 Hamburg 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review of your recent stay, we are very happy to... 更多 

2条点评
2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is "linked" with the Quality Inn next door. You have to use their ice machine, their pool. There is NOT an outdoor pool and the air conditioning is very poor. It was off when we arrived at 6 pm and it took all night running it at 62 to cool the room down. We called the front desk... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

gmsuper8hamburg,Super 8 Hamburg 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for take the time to complete a review of your recent stay, I am very sorry about some... 更多 

堪萨斯威奇托
1条点评
2016-7-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

this hotel is undergoing some renovation at this time. But you will not find a more wonderful host and hostess to greet you and ensure that your stay with them is as comfortable as possible. My 88 year old parents and I stayed on our way to Vermont and again on the way back to Kansas. I highly recommend this... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

管理层回复:

Thank you for writing review of your resent stay, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay.we hope you will... 更多 

新泽西Woodbine
1条点评
2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

They allowed us to check in early very nice. When we checked into the room there was blood on the floor. They decided to not clean it up with bleach, so diseases can last up to 7 days. We proceeded to complain and the (manager) said it was hear say even after we showed them pictures. Only gave us $20... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

-HotelManagementNY,Super 8 Hamburg 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear 258jaymiep, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team,... 更多 

这家酒店的34张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (17)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
其他 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (17)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Hamburg及其周边的酒店
0.3公里远
Red Roof Inn Buffalo - Hamburg
0.4公里远
Holiday Inn Express Suites Hamburg
0.4公里远
汉堡凯富套房酒店
汉堡凯富套房酒店
第5名,共9名(Hamburg)
共 142 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
11.5公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90
11.2公里远
南水牛城/I-90希尔顿恒庭酒店
8.8公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS the Inn of Lackawanna
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

Super 8 Hamburg的其它相关信息

地址: 5442 Camp Rd, Hamburg, NY 14075-2749
地区: 美国 > 纽约州 > Hamburg
价格区间: ¥629 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 Hamburg 2*
房间数: 54
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Super 8 Hamburg的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格