敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany

在6家Whippany酒店排名第2
3.0星级
酒店网站
酒店优惠信息
1 Ridgedale Avenue North, Whippany, NJ 07981-1032 (原名Hyatt Summerfield Suites Parsippany/Whippany)
HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany
住宿的最优惠价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
登记入住 退房
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
Whippany排名第2酒店 (共6家)
写点评 AirAsia arrow

159条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    62
    57
    19
    9
    12
查看评论:
51
26
14
48
评级
  • 位置
    4分
  • 睡眠质量
    4分
  • 舒适度
    4分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    4分
  • 清洁
    4分
日期 | 评分
  • 俄语优先
  • 法语优先
  • 葡萄牙语优先
  • 日语优先
  • 西班牙语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
顶尖点评家
50条点评 50条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a nice Hyatt for northern New Jersey, surrounded by trees but still close to major thoroughfares. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Rooms are nice and fresh. I liked having a washer/dryer available for use. Very pleased.

TripAdvisor会员
5分 4周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at this hotel, we were astonished by how accommodating they were, this hotel was so understandable with our Jewish - religious needs for Shabbos.. Amazing hotel!! I'll definitely come back!! Lovely staff!!

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Richard D, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at the HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany. We are delighted... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚Easton
资深点评家
24条点评 24条点评
5分 5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Hyatt was clean and comfortable. Check in was smooth and pleasant. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything to prepare a nice meal. A grill was available in the courtyard for customer use. Will definitely be back.

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Dear Smile1948, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us.... 更多 

新罕布什尔州Manchester
点评家
11条点评 11条点评
5分 2015-6-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Let me first begin by saying the bed was super comfortable! The suite room was great size for my wife and I. The sofa was super comfortable and there was TV in both the living area and king bedroom. The hotel staff we quick and efficient with the check in and check out process. Hallways were large and well lit... 更多 

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Dear uz1_9mm, Thank you for your comments regarding the HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed... 更多 

4分 2015-5-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The full suite room is comfortable and convenient. I found the room clean and well stocked. I was surprised to find the hallways is such poor condition, with stained carpets. The rooms were far from poor condition. The shower was relaxing, though the heat of the water was a little too controlled, so I could not reach the temperature I... 更多 

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Good Day Kathleen L, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany. I will be sure to... 更多 

顶尖点评家
202条点评 202条点评
2分 2015-5-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Checking in was great. But... room was tired and worn. Work-out area was small with limited equipment. Breakfast was disappointing, nothing fresh, just really stale cereal and some eggs that they must have made at 2am. The "made to order' egg person was nowhere to be found.

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Dear Billp25, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience,... 更多 

3分 2015-5-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would recommend this hotel for the location. The rooms and staff are very good. The hotel has a very old lobby and old elevators that are very slow. The breakfast has imitation eggs and pancakes that are frozen and thawed and heated. I usually eat the oatmeal but that is also runny and thin. The coffee is very weak... 更多 

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Dear Iphigenia K, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to... 更多 

点评家
12条点评 12条点评
4分 2015-5-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived on a Saturday morning off a red eye flight. Had called the Gold member service # a week earlier to request an early check in. When we landed, we called at 11, but were told to call back after check out time, which was noon. We explained that we were attending a shower party and needed to into... 更多 

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much Alina12 for your valuable feedback. We were happy to meet your request for early check in... 更多 

佛蒙特Arlington
资深点评家
45条点评 45条点评
4分 2015-4-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

While a little tricky to find with a GPS, the location is good for visiting this part of N.J.. The pool area is pleasant with a decent size pool. We loved that no smoking was allowed in the courtyard area. Beds were comfy, kitchens well equipped, and the breakfast adequate while not outstanding. The grounds are pretty except for the... 更多 

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Dear Melisande, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to... 更多 

2分 2015-4-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a very bad experience booking our room through Expedia. The Hyatt staff could not find any record of our booking, therefore check in was extremely slow. I had paperwork showing that the room had been paid for, otherwise we would have been charged again. The second morning, we received an additional bill because the evening and morning staff... 更多 

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

D R,HYATT house Parsippany/Whippany 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Dear Melisande, Thank you very much for your feedback. Please contact the sales department during your next trip to the... 更多 

5分 2015-4-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

overall quite satisfied, good with full-size kitchen, room quite spacious with one bedroom suite, breakfast with good quality, unfortunately pool and spa only seasonal and not open yet during our stay.

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

马萨诸塞剑桥
顶尖点评家
72条点评 72条点评
3分 2015-4-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When traveling with kids the great price and suite layout keeps us coming back to the Hyatt House. The location is out of the way, the room decor is tired, the free breakfast is not-so-good, but there is an outdoor pool and the overall value is very good. If they had decent coffee I would consider a 4 bubble rating.

新泽西Roxbury
4分 2015-4-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My Wife and I planned a weekend away from the kids to refresh and renew. We chose the Hyatt House because we've had family stay there before and they recommended it. Also, we wanted to have a small suit instead of just one room. Now, things were not perfect. We had a big problem with the first room. But instead... 更多 

4分 2015-4-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room sizes at this property are great. The housekeeping staff did a great job of cleaning the room. The front desk agent at the time of check in was somewhat rude which was surprising for Hyatt properties I've experienced in the past. This property does now have an indoor pool which left nothing for my children to do while at... 更多 

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

5分 2015-4-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had great time to stay at this location. Staff been extremely helpful and professional. Breakfast was great with a lot of choice. There is outdoor swimming pool that was closed when we stay but Im sure during the summer it is great to use it. thank you to management of the hotel for doing such a great job.

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评

这家酒店的24张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (21)
已看过
客卧 (13)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (3)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
登记入住 退房
显示价格
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...

设施