敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune

显示价格
在6家Neptune酒店排名第6
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

64条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的点评
 点击评分
46条点评
2017-1-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've stayed in many hotels from 1 to 5 star, America's Best Value really isn't best value. Rooms are some what clean, bed was broken and uncomfortable. I talked to front about bed, no help. Bathroom was clean but handle fell off in shower. Old TV (tubes, ha). But I guess you get what you pay for.

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel, we take our... 更多 

110条点评
2016-11-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked this place for 2 nights on a short visit. The place was clean and they are painting and working on it. It could use some new mattresses. It was ok the first night but after 2 nights on the bed my back was so sore it woke me up. The office staff could be nicer. Not over priced for... 更多 

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel, we take our... 更多 

新泽西纽瓦克
3条点评
2016-9-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Omfg this place is soooo disgusting. I couldnt believe how ran down it is. Dont get me wrong you could tell that the housekeepera do what they're supposed to but the building itself is just shambles. We checked in and the guy gave us a room that was completely turned over...im talking trashed...i couldnt believe it....so they gave us another... 更多 

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel. We remodeled both... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Neptune的酒店

纽约州Stone Ridge
22条点评
2016-8-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here our last night of the weekend so that we would have a pool to jump into after 2 days on the beach. For the price, it was ok for our final night. We had a minimal breakfast &1more pool visit before checking out!. The pool is very nice! It was close to getting back onto the hiway.

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This visit was strictly one night, to enjoy the beach the next day.. I was terrified after i booked and read some google reviews.. Honestly.. It wasn't that nightmarish.. Sheets seemed clean, but the lobby smelled. Air conditioning worked, but our floor was on an incline.. Overall, this place is fine for one or two nights, if you need a... 更多 

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚埃克斯顿
42条点评
2016-7-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just looking at my bed made my skin crawl. Everything is dirty and run down. Blankets had burn holes in them, the outside walkway is covered in soaking wet carpet from the AC so you can not pull your luggage on it or wear flip flops. The shower was chipped and cracked. Very old sign saying wifi is out of... 更多 

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We thank you for your honest review. We are constantly trying to improve our property so our guests have an... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚伯利恒
7条点评
2016-7-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked this hotel online. Reviews were mixed. Pictures looked decent. Once I got there and saw how deceiving the pics were, I didnt want to stay there. I tried to check in around 1:30 pm, I had drove a long way and pets were tired, only tobe told the rooms werent ready and to come back in a hour.... 更多 

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

we were totally sold out on 4th of July weekend, the rooms were mess and we need our rooms well... 更多 

印第安那Peru
1条点评
2016-6-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

You can buy an old run down hotel and half clean it up, but it is still a old run down hotel half cleaned up. I am not sure when these pictures were taken, but it wasn't recent. Man at the check in counter was very rude. TV did not work very good! Could not connect to their "free" WIFI.... 更多 

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel, we take our... 更多 

马里兰罗克维尔
5条点评
2016-6-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

You check in by talking to a front desk employee through bullet proof glass. The room was tired and old. It looked like they tried to update the bathroom somewhat, but the bath surround was stuck on with caulk, and there were obvious dry wall repairs. The remote for the TV didn't work, and the phone had no dial tone,... 更多 

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Front desk is open 24/7 and we need to close the front desk to do all other jobs in our... 更多 

1条点评
2016-2-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Motel was clean, and price was very reasonable. Location is ideal for Belmar attractions such as fishing fishing and going to beach. We enjoyed our brief stay here. Room was spacious and workers were friendly. If you're looking for value and location in Belmar area, i would recommend looking into Americas Best Value - Neptune.

abvineptune,Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you... 更多 

这家酒店的9张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (2)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (7)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Neptune及其周边的酒店
4.2公里远
Red Roof Inn Neptune
Red Roof Inn Neptune
第3名,共6名(Neptune)
共 141 条点评
5.8公里远
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
Holiday Inn Express Neptune
第2名,共6名(Neptune)
共 302 条点评
3.9公里远
艾斯博瑞公园皇家酒店
艾斯博瑞公园皇家酒店
第3名,共10名(阿斯伯里帕克)
共 280 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.5公里远
Hampton Inn Neptune/Wall
Hampton Inn Neptune/Wall
第1名,共6名(Neptune)
共 505 条点评
4.7公里远
伯克利海滨酒店
伯克利海滨酒店
第7名,共10名(阿斯伯里帕克)
共 2,033 条点评
11.5公里远
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls-Jersey Shore
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls-Jersey...
第1名,共4名(廷顿瀑布)
共 377 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune的其它相关信息

地址: 111 New York Rd, Neptune, NJ 07753
地区: 美国 > 新泽西 > Neptune
价格区间: ¥530 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune 2*
房间数: 70
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn-Neptune的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页