敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

显示价格
在1家Hackettstown酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Quality Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

60条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
宾夕法尼亚Glenville
6条点评
4分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was very clean, well-equipped and arranged. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The bagels at the breakfast bar were excellent! The air conditioning was just right and we heard no noise from other guests.

7条点评
2分 2016-7-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were scheduled for a three night stay. Before the first night, we requested that we be moved to another room because there was no refrigerator as advertised in the booking. The toilet wasn't working. There was dirt in the corners in the bathroom next to the shower. The second room had a refrigerator, but no microwave. The booking clearly... 更多 

新泽西Cranford
17条点评
3分 2016-6-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We've stayed at this hotel a few times. It's close to a venue we visit a couple of times a year. It's clean, the staff is helpful; it has free modest breakfast in the lobby and it's good to have that option. The hotel is moderately priced. The only complaint has been that some rooms have an odd odor that... 更多 

堪萨斯欧弗兰帕克
55条点评
5分 2016-5-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a nice, clean hotel, tucked back off the road a little bit. It is within a very short walking distance to restaurants and shopping, such as Marshalls, Kohl's, & Walmart. We enjoyed our room. It was spacious with a microwave, refrigerator, and ample size flat screen TV. The shower has good water pressure, but the bed did leave... 更多 

佛蒙特Rutland
29条点评
4分 2016-1-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was good, bed comfortable, good size, with some minor issues. The desk chair did not hold it's height with weight in it, but slowly sank down to minimum height. As a semiretired building operations supervisor, I did note some minor maintenance and cleaning issues, wax buildup and dirt in corners, wallpaper loose along seams, etc. But they were all... 更多 

BigBadBhav,Quality Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us. We will certainly look into the mentioned items. We hope to see you again... 更多 

136条点评
3分 2015-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

No sign at the entrance, the front desk clerks were hard to find, engage, and the whole place smells like cheap air fresheners. The walls are a bit thin and you can hear your neighbors conversations and television. The beds were comfortable and the bedding and towels were good.

新泽西Hackettstown
16条点评
4分 2015-8-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were moving and had to be out of our house the day before closing so we stayed here. There was a small repair which had to be done when we first got into the room and maintenance was sent up immediately and took care of problem. The room was comfortable, clean and great value for the money. The next... 更多 

BigBadBhav,Quality Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us. The staff appreciates it. 更多 

南卡罗来纳Indian Land
43条点评
1分 2015-6-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at this hotel a few times over the past 5 years and have watched it deteriorate to a deplorable state. Dirty bathroom floors, mold, front desk people who could care less. It has an absentee owner who is just milking the hotel instead of maintaining it. Many nefarious couples slink in and out after their quickies. Breakfast is... 更多 

BigBadBhav,Quality Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry to hear that you had not enjoyed your stay at the hote. We do not kee track... 更多 

3条点评
2分 2015-5-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lights in bathrooms not working, furniture missing drawers and all scuffed up, wallpaper coming apart, safety locks on doors broken, entrance to hotel looks like the outside of a prison- not a potted plant in sight to make it more presentable, hotel lobby dinghy and unappealing, blanket and bedspread look and feel like they've been on the bed for over... 更多 

BigBadBhav,Quality Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay. We have made may changes and in time... 更多 

90条点评
3分 2015-6-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I were in the area; didn't want to drive home. Found this hotel due to the location... 更多 

有用?
感谢 paulie64

这家酒店的18张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
其他 (13)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Hackettstown及其周边的酒店
12.4公里远
Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
13.5公里远
Holiday Inn Budd Lake-Rockaway Area
11.0公里远
巴德湖戴斯酒店
巴德湖戴斯酒店
第4名,共4名(Budd Lake)
3.0分 共 105 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
11.4公里远
Super 8 Budd Lake
Super 8 Budd Lake
第1名,共4名(Budd Lake)
4.0分 共 133 条点评
38.1公里远
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
第7名,共8名(伊斯顿)
3.0分 共 117 条点评
23.2公里远
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
第4名,共4名(牛顿)
3.0分 共 50 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 提供早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Quality Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1925 State Route 57, Hackettstown, NJ 07840-3471 (原名Comfort Inn)
地区: 美国 > 新泽西 > Hackettstown
价格区间: ¥840 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Quality Inn 2.5*
房间数: 44
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Quality Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格