敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark

显示价格
在14家欧塞奇比奇酒店排名第3
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

765条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark新近的点评
查看最新点评
阿肯色州罗杰斯
42条点评
2016-11-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was very nice, except for the older Bartender at the main bar, he was excessively short. The front part of the main building is very modern, but the rest of the resort from the architecture to the suites (BLDG E) is very dated. There simply isn't enough available/open/closed early in the off season to make me visit outside... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear NWAR_Foodie, Thank you for letting us know about your recent event and stay. We are disappointed to hear about... 更多 

6条点评
2016-11-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The place is pretty dated. Everything was closed when we stayed there. The room was a little smelly so had to open all the door and windows to get fresh air in.Had a room by the Sunset point which was the only good thing about this trip.

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear DeeptiSoodgupta, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are very sorry our... 更多 

34条点评
2016-11-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Recently stayed here with my husband for a night away and a day of shopping. The room was large and clean. The rooms need a lot of updating. I always thought of this resort as being up scale but it wasn't what I expected. We did have lake view which was nice!!

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Jezica81, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at Tan-Tar-A Resort. We... 更多 

102条点评
2016-11-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here over Veteran's Day. I had been here twenty years ago for a conference and had not seen much of the resort. The resort is huge with some nice views of the lake. Most of the buildings are interconnected with covered walkways. Check in was fast and courteous. Our questions were answered clearly and completed. Our room had... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear James H, We are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Thank you for your valuable feedback,... 更多 

19条点评
2016-11-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The area was magnificent, the stable on the way to check in - the view of the lake - the deer, the ducks and geese that approached us as soon as we stepped onto the patio reminded me that this was all about nature! Along with the sweet and fuzzy things in nature - the deer, horses, ducks, and geese... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear DonnaForster, Indeed, Tan-Tar-A Resort is a haven tucked amid the beautiful wilderness of Missouri. Unfortunately that means there's a... 更多 

29条点评
2016-11-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at the resort for two nights while attending a conference. Unfortunately I did not get to partake in any of the available activities, but I can provide some insight into my room and the service I received. Upon checking into the hotel I was given the option of a room with a balcony looking into the woods or... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Has2bJustRight, Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we... 更多 

13条点评
2016-11-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beautiful location. Outdated. Check in is horrible takes forever (about 30 minutes) every time we've been here. Then you have to go to "guys" in corner to find out where your room is and get into where to go in the area (another 20 minutes). Now let's go to room. Wow no parking its horrible. No bellmen so carry your... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Leah W, We appreciate the time you took to provide us this information. We are so sorry to read... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些欧塞奇比奇的酒店

密苏里圣路易斯
63条点评
2016-11-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you're all about the water and other outdoor recreational activities, such as golf, Tan-Tar-A is a wonderful destination. We stayed in the rustic main lodge. Our room-with-water-view was delightfully large with 2 king sized beds, a couch, chairs, table, microwave, refrigerator, and 2-sink bathroom. Very comfortable mattresses and environment. We were delighted! Parking and access to the parking garage... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear ConnieML, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your kind words and... 更多 

46条点评
2016-10-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great: Service, all of the staff is exceptional, very friendly, and very helpful. Restaurant options - we only ate at the "to-go" pizza and burger place. Both were good and reasonable priced. By good, I mean what you would expect. I was very happy they got rid of Burger King and Sbarro, this local-owned just seemed way better. The lounge... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Hope4lee, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed account of your recent stay. Your review... 更多 

24条点评
2016-10-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Manager. I hear you have made renovations.. We have been staying at a competitor in the area , but the last time we stayed there it cost us nearly $800 for a 3 nite stay & $20 a nite to " rent" a mini fridge in a regular room.. Supper for two $110 & $3 for a glass of pop... 更多 

DianneS0260,Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear John B, We would love to have you and invite you to be our guest. Please call our Reservations... 更多 

这家酒店的305张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (239)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (52)
已看过
浴室 (15)
已看过
客房景观 (22)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (29)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (99)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (66)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (28)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
其他 (15)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于欧塞奇比奇及其周边的酒店
16.0公里远
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
第1名,共18名(Camdenton)
共 396 条点评
3.2公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
第3名,共29名(欧塞奇比奇)
共 256 条点评
3.1公里远
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
第6名,共29名(欧塞奇比奇)
共 80 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
7.4公里远
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
第5名,共29名(欧塞奇比奇)
共 88 条点评
7.2公里远
四季旅馆
四季旅馆
第4名,共23名(Lake Ozark)
共 1,000 条点评
9.1公里远
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
第1名,共23名(Lake Ozark)
共 491 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 温水浴池
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 网球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 小厨房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 干洗服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark的其它相关信息

地址: 494 Tan Tar a Drive, Osage Beach, MO 65065
地区: 美国 > 密苏里 > Lake of the Ozarks > 欧塞奇比奇
价格区间: ¥922 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark 3*
房间数: 700
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页