敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mark Twain Landing

显示价格
在3家Monroe City特色住宿排名第2
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻Monroe City的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
官方照片
Mark Twain Landing
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

93条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Mark Twain Landing 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
2016-8-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was very disappointed with the life guards and the service we received while there. A life guard told a kid not mine that he was a liar. Also life guards were to busy flirting with girls to notice unexceptable behavior going on around him. Over all very disappointed

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ashley. We definitely want to make sure our lifeguards... 更多 

6条点评
2016-8-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon arrival last night, there was a sign warning guests that the facility is under a boil order (they don't tell you this when you make your reservation), when we asked staff about it they nonchalantly blew it off and stated they don't worry about it. Staff are very abrasive and brash. We checked into our bungalow to find hairballs... 更多 

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent visit... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Monroe City的酒店

密苏里Fulton
53条点评
2016-7-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We camped over the 4th of July weekend. While there was a lot of rain, our campsite held up well. We did not have a fire pit, but our friends did. Part of our group stayed in one of the cabins and had to call the front office due to ants invading the space. But, Mark Twain did come and... 更多 

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us as a loyal guest... 更多 

168条点评
2016-7-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The online booking stinks and it is impossible to reach anyone by phone. The check in was very slow, mostly because there was a couple planning a future trip that didn't know when they wanted to travel or which spot they wanted to reserve and the woman waited on all their dithering before checking anyone else in. I was also... 更多 

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent visit... 更多 

2条点评
2016-7-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would recommend this camp ground. We took our three kids and everyone had a blast. The bungalow's were clean and we had plenty of room. The customer service was amasing. All the staff was very pleasant. The landing was great. The water was not green. Park was clean. It was busy but not supper packed. The campground was beautiful... 更多 

CamperSupport,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

It was our pleasure, Jess! We are so glad you enjoyed your bungalow, our grounds, and that our staff was... 更多 

24条点评
2016-7-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The reservation application stinks.Could not get a hold of reservations directly..Did not know about my reservations for 5 days.They said it was my credit card.It is paid off and has $8,000 credit limit.Reservation(book your site ) said it was the resorts fault and when I called 3 times did nit get back to me on the phone number I told... 更多 

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent visit... 更多 

12条点评
2016-7-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

nice campground. we visited during the hottest days of June. the kids had a great time in the adjacent water park. there is an extra fee for the water park, but they offer a discount to campers. not much for a playground. they do have one newer structure that the kids can crawl around in. our site had a cement... 更多 

CamperSupport,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks so much for your review! We are glad you and your family had a great time, and enjoyed your... 更多 

5条点评
2016-6-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Your manager of the campgrounds is rude, unprofessional and very disrespectful. Upon arrival we found out that we weren't allowed to have a pet at the cabin we had originally booked and when we asked to have a pet friendly cabin she proceeded to started yelling at us and stating how we should of looked up the pet policy on... 更多 

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent trip... 更多 

爱荷华Marengo
16条点评
2016-6-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived and had our puppy that does not weigh over 1 lb. we had not, unfortunately, booked a pet friendly cabin. However, when we tried to view the pet policy it would not come up on our mobile devices. Immediately our fault until it wouldn't come up on the managers device. She immediately started yelling at us and informing... 更多 

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for staying with us during your recent trip... 更多 

2条点评
2016-6-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We haven't stayed at Mark Twain Landing in four years but are going through that part of Missouri for vacation in July 2016 & thought we would try it out again. I called to make reservations & they were nothing short of incredibly RUDE. Something has changed in the past four years because they were especially nice four years ago.... 更多 

Brian S,Mark Twain Landing 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Customer service is one of our top priorities and... 更多 

这家酒店的42张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (18)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (11)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (24)
已看过
其他 (24)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Monroe City及其周边的酒店
31.1公里远
BEST WESTERN On The River
BEST WESTERN On The River
第2名,共21名(汉尼拔)
共 655 条点评
25.9公里远
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
Sleep Inn & Suites Hannibal
第3名,共21名(汉尼拔)
共 149 条点评
7.0公里远
Kennedys Red Barn Inn
Kennedys Red Barn Inn
第2名,共3名(Perry)
共 2 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
26.2公里远
Days Inn - Hannibal
Days Inn - Hannibal
第12名,共21名(汉尼拔)
共 136 条点评
25.0公里远
Garth Woodside Mansion Estate
Garth Woodside Mansion Estate
第4名,共21名(汉尼拔)
共 274 条点评
1.3公里远
没有照片
Harbor Inn
第1名,共4名(Monroe City)
共 2 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 免费停车

Mark Twain Landing的其它相关信息

地址: 42819 Landing Ln, Monroe City, MO 63456-2978
地区: 美国 > 密苏里 > Monroe City
房间数: 29
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页