敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

显示价格
在8家Fenton酒店排名第3
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 3 个网站!
官方照片
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

155条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
爱荷华达文波特
208条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms were ok. Definitely an older property. Needs a bit of modernization. There is an indoor pool and small business center. Fitness center had 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical, and 1 stationary bike. The equipment are of good, sturdy quality. There No restaurants within walking distance that I saw. Not sure this place would be my first choice. I'd stay here... 更多 

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comments regarding your most... 更多 

田纳西Spring Hill
9条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Have stayed at this property several times for hockey trips to St. Louis and they never disappoint. The hotel is very clean and the staff always goes the extra mile to ensure our stay is pleasant. The breakfast is very good and well stocked - even with a team of hungry hockey players! Rooms are spacious and very clean. Congrats... 更多 

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us! We are so... 更多 

18条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff are friendly, the hotel is nice, the bed/bath linens are fresh/clean. There is no fridge in the rooms, but the breakfast is adequate. They also provide cookies and coffee in the evening. Will gladly stay there again.

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, We thank you so much for your pleasant review of our hotel! It means so much to... 更多 

82条点评
2016-10-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pros: service was great with great attitudes. Rooms are spacious, rates were reasonable and pretty good for a Marriott. Pool was warm and decent sized. Cons: breakfast is average at best. First floor was humid and smelled like swimming pool. Not the best neighborhood.

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive comments and for taking the time to share with us... 更多 

阿肯色州本顿维尔
132条点评
2016-10-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was a one-night stop as Fenton is a very comfortable halfway point if you are driving from the Chicago area to Northwest Arkansas. The staff was fantastic and made us feel right at home. The room was very clean and in good repair. The public areas are feeling a bit dated and could use a fresh coat of paint... 更多 

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, Thank you so very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so... 更多 

堪萨斯威奇托
78条点评
2016-10-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were visiting here as our "appointed" hotel for our team through the Big bear tournament. We paid $129 a night which I feel was a rip off. When we got into our room the smell was musty from the ac unit being old and rusty. Then both of our bed comforters had spots on them that looked like dry... 更多 

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. Your... 更多 

51条点评
2016-8-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for two nights while visiting family. Hotel room was only ok. Nothing special about property. Little hard to get to from expressway. Breakfast adequate but only average. Check-in process good. Needs updating.

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! I am sorry... 更多 

南达科塔州Valley Springs
3条点评
2016-8-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We called and got the room on short notice with a Marriott representative. They were very concise in explaining cost of room, amenities, etc. Will have to say the highlight of our stay was Denise, who was working the desk when we checked in. She was helpful and friendly and helped us figure out some sights we wanted to see.... 更多 

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us all of your great feedback!... 更多 

阿拉巴马亨茨维尔
741条点评
2016-8-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is an older hotel with a very compact lobby. Ice is only available on the first floor. There was a machine on the third floor that wasn’t working. They offered cookies in the afternoon. There was no refrigerator or microwave in the rooms but guests can access the microwave in the breakfast area. The room had a nice small... 更多 

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, Thanks so much for your review! I loved reading your honest feedback and am extremely glad to... 更多 

伊利诺伊州Yorkville
7条点评
2016-8-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was a basic sleepover, arrived kind of late and left early. It was clean, the bed was comfortable, nice decorations. A little noisy in the hall but didn't keep us up long, we were exhausted. Staff was very friendly, the breakfast was ok, fruit wasn't quite ripe though.

TownePlaceSuites1662,Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your comments! We are thankful for your feedback and appreciate your kind... 更多 

这家酒店的23张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Fenton及其周边的酒店
1.8公里远
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
0.1公里远
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
1.9公里远
Pear Tree Inn Fenton - St Louis
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.1公里远
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
第4名,共8名(Fenton)
共 162 条点评
4.5公里远
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
第1名,共2名(Valley Park)
共 355 条点评
3.9公里远
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 免费早餐
  • 接驳车服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务

Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton的其它相关信息

地址: 1680 Fenton Business Park Ct, Fenton, MO 63026-2990 (原名Fairfield Inn Fenton)
地区: 美国 > 密苏里 > Fenton
价格区间: ¥716 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 2.5*
房间数: 105
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Marriott.com, Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格