敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark

显示价格
在140家布兰森酒店排名第121
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

391条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
密苏里斯普林菲尔德
9条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family stayed on Christmas eve night. Overall it was a very bad experience. For some reason we were put in a room that was in a building that was different from the water park. To be honest part of the reason we chose this hotel was the convenience of the water park. When you have to walk a long... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry for the disappointing experience during your stay. We want to assure you that our hotel is... 更多 

8条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The water park is a hazard. Rusty and jagged. The water ruined my and my daughter's swimsuits. Hotel was ok- typical value room. Similar to motel 6.I would not stay here again because of the condition of the water park.

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We appreciate your review, and we sincerely apologize for any trouble you experienced during your visit. We are continuously working... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ever eat cold eggs for breakfast? A breakfast if u can call it that was included in our deal. The eggs were cold as was everything else. We were told that the warmers had not worked for 3 months. Our room was cleaned everyday. The grout in the bathroom was missing or a little moldy. The waterpark was closed the... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We apologize for any difficulties that you had with your experience at Castle Rock. Would you be able to contact... 更多 

2条点评
2016-12-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

These people are awesome in every way after Grand Country Resort cancelled my reservation because they could not get a hold of me, Castle Rock found room for us on Thanksgiving weekend and our vacation was saved. Great rooms and water park. Will stay here again.

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so glad that you were able to spend part of your Thanksgiving holiday with us. Thank you for... 更多 

3条点评
2016-11-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Some of the bad reviews surprise me. We've stayed in a Tower room twice in the last two years and have had good experiences. The water park has been clean both times and the life guards are awesome and friendly. I watched a life guard staff member perform "tests" on the life guards on duty to make sure they were... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your comments! We always appreciate hearing from our guests, but it is especially nice to receive... 更多 

密苏里圣路易斯
63条点评
2016-11-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a room in the tower. It could easily have fit 5-6 people. LOVE the separate room with the twin beds and TV. There have been recent renovations and our carpet was new and the room clean. Bathroom was clean. The sink is outside of the main bathing area, so that is convenient for the family as well. There... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.... 更多 

10条点评
2016-11-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My husband and I purchased the King Jacuzzi Room. As soon as we walked in the smell of wet dog hit us. Later we figured out that the smell is most likely from the carpet sitting right up against the jacuzzi, causing the carpet to smell "sour." The water park would have been alright, but half was under maintenance the... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are sorry for the waterpark maintenance during your stay.... 更多 

8条点评
2016-11-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is by far the worst hotel I have stayed in ever! My husband and I took our grandkids, so we chose a hotel with a waterpark. The waterpark was awful. Most of it was broken down, out of order, or just crappy looking. The hotel room was worse. It looked like it hadn't been updated since the 70s. Did... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at Castle Rock. We strive to provide a safe, clean,... 更多 

2条点评
2016-10-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I don't often leave reviews, but this "resort" was so disappointing that I felt like it was doing a disservice to people considering staying here to not talk about our experience. It's quite possibly the dirtiest hotel we've ever stayed in. The people at check in and check out were very nice, and the people at the water park were... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay at Castle Rock. We strive to keep... 更多 

20条点评
2016-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When I saw the word "resort" a certain ambiance came to mind, but this hotel is not quite a resort. Although, it's not too bad. I booked the hotel before I read the reviews because we were running out of options. Almost every other resort was sold out and all of the recognizable chain of hotels had no vacancies, and... 更多 

CastleRockManagement,Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We appreciate your feedback, and we are happy to hear that you and your group had a comfortable stay with... 更多 

这家酒店的388张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (97)
已看过
客房/套房 (20)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (18)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (6)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
其他 (44)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (267)
已看过
其他 (67)
已看过
灯塔家庭套房 (32)
已看过
酒店 (67)
已看过
餐饮 (22)
已看过
设施 (79)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (24)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 布兰森 的酒店
1.9公里远
Grand Country Resort
Grand Country Resort
第48名,共260名(布兰森)
共 390 条点评
6.2公里远
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
第30名,共260名(布兰森)
共 955 条点评
0.7公里远
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
第25名,共260名(布兰森)
共 568 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.9公里远
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
第43名,共260名(布兰森)
共 1,481 条点评
0.3公里远
万豪威洛瑞吉别墅酒店
万豪威洛瑞吉别墅酒店
第5名,共260名(布兰森)
共 779 条点评
0.2公里远
石城堡酒店与会议中心
石城堡酒店与会议中心
第74名,共260名(布兰森)
共 502 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议设施

Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark的其它相关信息

地址: 3001 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616
地区: 美国 > 密苏里 > 布兰森
价格区间: ¥829 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark 2.5*
房间数: 191
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Castle Rock Resort & Waterpark的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格