敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Hattiesburg North

显示价格
在38家哈蒂斯堡酒店排名第22
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Super 8 Hattiesburg North
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

175条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Super 8 Hattiesburg North新近的点评
查看最新点评
佛罗里达圣罗萨海滩
1条点评
2015-7-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were traveling with 5 grandchildren and the wonderful lady who took reservations was able to put us in adjoining rooms. Very clean and perfect for pizza and a movie. Thank you very much.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much. 更多 

417条点评
2015-7-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On a trip to Hattiesburg, Ms my wife and I did not prebook a motel room. Upon arrival everything we checked on was booked for the two nights we were seeking. A call to this motel proved to ease our mind as they had 4 rooms left. We quickly drove to the motel and booked a room. Not only that... 更多 

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your quick feedback. 更多 

乔治亚Acworth
22条点评
2015-7-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were simply looking for a place to stay for the night and get off of the road. All of the hotels at this exit appeared to be older and dated. Yes, this was older and dated but clean. The desk clerk at check in was a true southern lady, friendly and accomodating with recommendations on restaurants in the area.

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

True it is old but renovated twice first in 2008 and second time just before 8 months. New wall color,... 更多 

1条点评
2015-6-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were forced to stay here because there were no other rooms in town. All they had left were smoking rooms. The rooms were dirty. The place looked like it needed to be demolished and start over. To top it all off, they normally charge $60-$65 per night, but since there were no other rooms left they jacked the price... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

There were rooms in town but motels are cheap. Desk clerk of hempton Inn call on behalf of him for... 更多 

密西西比州Holly Springs
1条点评
2015-6-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was clean. Air cool and shower was great. Only the toilet wouldn't flus well and Brown water ran into the toilet when flushed. But no other problems.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your time out of your busy schedule to review my property. City did repair broken pipe line on... 更多 

4条点评
2015-5-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We recently spent 4 nights at the Super 8 in Hattiesburg. The shower head is 4 inches below my head [I'm 6' tall] ,& I slipped twice on the tub.The room has a musty/mildew smell, the carpet is sticky, the "breakfast" is the minimal all carb w/ coffee and juice: thawed frozen waffles, 2 kinds of bread, a little cereal... 更多 

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your review. You spend 4 nights in same room but you never complained about your problem. All motels... 更多 

3条点评
2015-5-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was clean and comfortable...fairly quiet, but overpriced for the room. We told them we were AARP and seniors and Super 8 always gave us a discount. However, on checkout discovered that they did not give any discount. Always make sure they actually give you your discount..

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately for price in hattiesburg is little higher then other nearby cities. Discount depends upon tier... 更多 

2条点评
2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The motel had problems with door locks and televisions not working. The mattress are old and sagging. The lady at front desk was the bright spot. The whole place could stand a update.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Gstopinion,Super 8 Hattiesburg North 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Whole property was updated just before few months except mattresses. Still mattresses are in good condition. I agree few mattresses... 更多 

华盛顿伦顿
22条点评
4天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Within the first three minutes of entering the room there was a cockroach on the top of the mini fridge.... 更多 

有用?
感谢 howardd915

这家酒店的10张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (4)
已看过
其他 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (6)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 哈蒂斯堡 的酒店
2.9公里远
Super 8 Hattiesburg South
Super 8 Hattiesburg South
第13名,共45名(哈蒂斯堡)
共 117 条点评
1.0公里远
Econo Lodge - Hattiesburg / Highway 49 N.
Econo Lodge - Hattiesburg / High...
第23名,共45名(哈蒂斯堡)
共 90 条点评
2.8公里远
Days Inn Hattiesburg MS
Days Inn Hattiesburg MS
第7名,共45名(哈蒂斯堡)
共 195 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
Quality Inn Hattiesburg
Quality Inn Hattiesburg
第29名,共45名(哈蒂斯堡)
共 76 条点评
0.6公里远
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
第18名,共45名(哈蒂斯堡)
共 62 条点评
1.8公里远
Northgate Inn Hattiesburg
Northgate Inn Hattiesburg
第37名,共45名(哈蒂斯堡)
共 13 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Super 8 Hattiesburg North的其它相关信息

地址: 6529 US Highway 49 North, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
地区: 美国 > 密西西比州 > 哈蒂斯堡
价格区间: ¥447 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 Hattiesburg North 2*
房间数: 42
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Super 8 Hattiesburg North的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格