敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn St. Cloud

显示价格
在19家Saint Cloud酒店排名第18
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Days Inn St. Cloud
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

380条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
16条点评
1分 1周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The desk staff was very nice and helpful, but only goes so far. Filthy room.. Seriously, surprisingly dirty. Days Inn should be embarassed. I feel like I need a shower. .. when I get home... because I stayed here. if there was any other rooms available in town, I'd leave.

3条点评
1分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I always assumed that hotel reviews (written, of course, by the most negative customers) made places look worse than they actually were. After all, who books a room at the Days Inn and expects perfection? Not me. It's the reason I never bothered to leave a review until now. Perfection may be much too much to expect, but never basic... 更多 

34条点评
1分 2周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked this place for my sister to stay with two kids. I made them change hotels after the first day. The staff was unfriendly and the woman who checked us in had a filthy shirt on. The room was dingy and the beds were tiny. They stayed one night and went to eat breakfast and would not eat the... 更多 

明尼苏达Saint Cloud
3条点评
2分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My mattress was like concrete and the hallway reeked of cigarette smoke.2 night stay and the maid made up the room but failed to replace the dirty towels. She took the dirty ones but didn't leave any clean ones. Was only able to get intermittent WiFi signal. I don't anticipate any future business in that area, but if I have... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

19条点评
1分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had five rooms. Our bedding had cigarette burns in it and rooms smelled of cat urine and parents switched rooms three times. Staff was unknowledgeable, pool by waterslide water was green like kids peed in it. It was disgusting. We did not get the rollaway bed we requested the second night of our stay and at 1:30 am when... 更多 

daysinnmn,Days Inn St. Cloud 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments about the Days Inn of St. Cloud, MN. You have talked to us about your... 更多 

爱荷华Marshalltown
1条点评
3分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was happy with my stay. Good price, comfortable basic room and friendly staff. The wifi doesn't allow video steaming but email and static web pages do fine.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

daysinnmn,Days Inn St. Cloud 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the comments about the Days Inn of St. Cloud, MN. I am glad you had an excellent... 更多 

俄亥俄代顿
4条点评
3分 2016-8-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

pretty good location near stuff ,bars,pizza lots of truckers there rooms are ok pool is questionable

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

daysinnmn,Days Inn St. Cloud 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the comments about the Days Inn of St. Cloud, MN. I am glad you had a good... 更多 

明尼苏达Pine Island
1条点评
1分 2016-8-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is in need of some updating. The cable/tv you had to unplug in order to get volume to work on tv. Water damage on ceiling. Had to bend down to get my hair wet in the shower, bathtub was disgusting.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

1条点评
3分 2016-8-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staff member's from front desk to housekeeping were extremely friendly and helpful. Will stay here every time I'm in St.cloud.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

1条点评
1分 2016-8-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We chose to stay here for a wedding to save money. We never will stay again. Rooms need upgrade - beds uncomfortable- air did not work in room. We requested non smoking, yet the hallways around our room were nasty smelling of smoke. If you are going to accommodate smokers in the rooms, then upgrade your ventilation system to filter... 更多 

这家酒店的26张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (8)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (10)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Saint Cloud 的酒店
0.5公里远
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
第8名,共21名(Saint Cloud)
4.5分 共 161 条点评
0.7公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud West
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
第7名,共21名(Saint Cloud)
4.0分 共 150 条点评
0.4公里远
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Cloud
Homewood Suites by Hilton St Clo...
第1名,共21名(Saint Cloud)
4.5分 共 356 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.2公里远
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Cloud
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. C...
第15名,共21名(Saint Cloud)
3.5分 共 206 条点评
3.8公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
第4名,共21名(Saint Cloud)
4.0分 共 565 条点评
3.6公里远
格兰德斯戴住宿套房酒店
格兰德斯戴住宿套房酒店
第5名,共21名(Saint Cloud)
4.5分 共 269 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Days Inn St. Cloud的其它相关信息

地址: 70 37th Ave S, Saint Cloud, MN 56301-3723 (原名Baymont Inn)
地区: 美国 > 明尼苏达 > Saint Cloud
价格区间: ¥480 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Days Inn St. Cloud 2*
房间数: 89
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在Days Inn St. Cloud的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格