敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kahler Apache

显示价格
在53家罗切斯特酒店排名第43
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Kahler Apache
查看地图
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

346条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Kahler Apache 的点评
 点击评分
明尼苏达雷德温
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were very unhappy with our stay at your hotel. We arrived on a Sunday night and checked in. The staff never gave us any details about what was happening at the pool or where food is served there was just very little customer service. We walked past the pool to find caution tape around the hot tub and kiddy... 更多 

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing the Kahler Apache. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay at Kahler... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Maintence guy was rude, we found some cockroaches, had to switch rooms due to unpleasant stain on pullout bed, they have our room away as fast as hey could.. they had the same breakfast 2 days in a row.. and it's not a very good place to go and stay.

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing the Kahler Apache. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay at Kahler... 更多 

2条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was dirty, the maintenance staff was rude. The toilet overflowed and we were given 3 pool towels to clean it up ourselves. No adult time in the facilities. Don't expect to use the pool or the hot tub.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing the Kahler Apache. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay at Kahler... 更多 

1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Think twice before staying at this hotel. It is NOT a waterpark. It is a hotel with a waterslide. The water is so cloudy you can't see the bottom and the toilets will flood. If you have an issue the front desk staff is rude and the breakfast food is not good.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review as your comments are essential in efforts to improve our guest service. We apologize... 更多 

4条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am currently staying here and quite disgusted. Im in Rochester due to my daughter's health and upcoming surgery. The room has so much dust in it which is bad for myself and my daughter who are quite allergic to it. The room hasn't been cleaned as there is a layer of dust all around the floor, receipts and dirt... 更多 

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing the Kahler Apache. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the room. We... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I spent two nights over the weekend at this hotel and was pretty excited to get away. Got to the hotel around 5:00pm and the was in my room with my feet up within minutes. We ordered the Double Queen suite and it's nothing special. Plugs were all loose. Chargers for my tablet and phone were barely hanging on. TV... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing Kahler Apache. We are glad that you had a positive experience with the pool and that... 更多 

3条点评
2017-1-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

very nice place enjoyed myself and I was happy with the food and I liked that the wildwood resteraunt was close by and close to the mayo hospital I will be utilizing their shuttle service to the hospital on my next visit

与该酒店合作收集的点评

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear H5541SVdonnar, Thank you for choosing Kahler Apache. We are glad that you had a positive experience! We work hard... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We found dirty socks from the former people that stayed in the room. No towels in pool area. The cards would not work all the time to get into the room. The pool needs to be monitored better with too much horseplay that could have resulted in injury's.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear J9298HRbeths, Thank you for your recent review as your comments are essential in efforts to improve our guest service.... 更多 

明尼苏达Corcoran
2条点评
2017-1-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have spent hundreds of nights in hotels over the past several years, and that is the absolute most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. My back was sore for three days following the one night stay. Many of the breakfast items were completely empty when we went down for breakfast. We had a cup of coffee and went... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear cwlund, Thank you for choosing the Kahler Apache. We are glad that you liked the pool amenities and the location of... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Did family Christmas here 12/31-1/1. To say I was highly disappointed is putting it mildly. First off, we arrived at 4 p.m., which was supposed to be check-in time. Yeah -- the lobby was PACKED with people wall to wall. I stood in line for probably 20 minutes, finally was my turn to check in and was promptly told that... 更多 

KGManager,Kahler Apache 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Becky S, Thank you for choosing the Kahler Apache. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your New... 更多 

这家酒店的33张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (21)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
其他 (6)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 罗切斯特 的酒店
3.0公里远
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Rochester
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Rocheste...
第37名,共64名(罗切斯特)
共 180 条点评
2.9公里远
卡勒大酒店
卡勒大酒店
第33名,共64名(罗切斯特)
共 1,114 条点评
2.9公里远
Kahler Inn and Suites
Kahler Inn and Suites
第16名,共64名(罗切斯特)
共 662 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
7.5公里远
TownePlace Suites Rochester
TownePlace Suites Rochester
第27名,共64名(罗切斯特)
共 156 条点评
5.1公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rochester
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rochester
第4名,共64名(罗切斯特)
共 491 条点评
9.2公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester - North
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester -...
第3名,共64名(罗切斯特)
共 754 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 接驳车服务
  • 会议室
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议设施
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 机场接送
  • 含早餐
  • 干洗服务
  • 洗衣服务

Kahler Apache的其它相关信息

地址: 1517 16th Street SW, Rochester, MN 55902 (原名Ramada Rochester)
地区: 美国 > 明尼苏达 > 罗切斯特
价格区间: ¥797 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Kahler Apache 3*
房间数: 149
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Kahler Apache的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页