敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

HomeTown Inn & Suites

显示价格
在2家Belle Plaine酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
HomeTown Inn & Suites
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

41条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
5条点评
4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for 3 days. There was a mix up on our reservation. The staff was very helpful and corrected the problem. We then had to add an extra day. Again the staff helped with that, and even gave us a free room upgrade. The room was very nice (no smell.) The breakfast selection was simple but adequate. I... 更多 

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and... 更多 

11条点评
1分 3周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was our first visit and stay at the Hometown Inn & Suites in Belle Plain, MN. Location was easy to find. Parking was plentiful. The first impression from outside, was this looks nice, nothing fancy but nice. Unfortunately, as we entered, there was a strong musty smell, not pleasant. Check-in went smoothly and quickly. The ground floor room was... 更多 

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I apologize for the inconvenience on your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that our 40" LEDTV was... 更多 

22条点评
1分 5周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel and rooms always smelled like smoke. The doors had the "no smoking" symbol on it but as soon as we stepped into the room it smelled like smoke and it wouldn't go away, it was just lurking. The continental breakfast was good though! They also have a room with a pool table in it and a table with... 更多 

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear about the smoke smell and any inconvenience that it might have caused. I am glad... 更多 

9条点评
5分 2016-8-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We dropped in for the night, good price super clean, great restaurant with in walking distance ,of our week long vaca, best bed yet!!!! Very clean and super nice staff, breakfast was ok, only hot food option was waffle bagle or toast, more warm food options would have been nice but over all win!

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for the feedback. It really motivates us to keep working hard to make each and every... 更多 

2条点评
5分 2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds, that's all i wanted out of my stay and hometown inn has it all. didn't use pool nor had time to stop for breakfast. will be back again soon. oh yeah my room did not smell - can't forget to mention that.

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It means a lot to us and encourages us to keep working... 更多 

30条点评
1分 2016-8-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had been looking for a reasonable rate. Beds were terrible! The beds made a ton of noise even just to sit or turn over. Bathroom ceiling looked rust covered and had black mold in the corner. Drain also broke in the tub. Friend went to breakfast and said the apple juice was so watered down that he didn't drink it.

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay here. We will work on the things mentioned in... 更多 

2条点评
5分 2016-7-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for the wedding last weekend, staff very friendly and comfortable room. We arrived at the hotel around 12pm and saw that the check-in time is not until 3pm, but they let us check-in early without any additional charges. Also, our room was decent size and very clean with microwave/fridge. Higher rates in the area around, but better... 更多 

2条点评
2分 2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The first thing we noticed when walking into the hotel was the smell. It smelled like sewage. We get our key cards and trek to our 2nd floor non-smoking room (no elevator) and the room smells like stake cigarettes. Apparently the room has not ALWAYS a non-smoking room. The room looked generally clean but found dust on the lighting fixtures.... 更多 

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I want to thank you for your feedback and disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have... 更多 

明尼苏达伯米吉
7条点评
1分 2016-6-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was not impressed by this place. The fan was very noisy ,luckily it depended out the party next door that went til 530 in the morning and my son found a hypodermic needle in his sofa sleeper ,not kidding . The manager said sorry about that. There is no excuse for that. They could have easily found it if... 更多 

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay here. I would like to apologize on behalf of our... 更多 

4条点评
2分 2016-5-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Completely ridiculous that you have to pay per person. Also ridiculous that when a block of rooms are booked that the hotel doesn't do any sort of discount. We stayed for a wedding for two nights and upon check-in there were four people staying in the room. After the Groom's dinner, one of the occupants ended up leaving and staying... 更多 

Tina B,HomeTown Inn & Suites 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Alyssa, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. The per person rate was established since the hotel was built,... 更多 

这家酒店的23张照片

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (23)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Belle Plaine及其周边的酒店
22.8公里远
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Chaska
18.0公里远
Asteria Inn & Suites New Prague
Asteria Inn & Suites New Prague
第1名,共1名(New Prague)
2.5分 共 36 条点评
34.9公里远
AmericInn Hotel & Suites St. Peter
AmericInn Hotel & Suites St. Pet...
第1名,共7名(Saint Peter)
4.5分 共 98 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
27.8公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minneapolis/Shakopee
30.0公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Shakopee - Canterbury Park
32.8公里远
Chanhassen Inn
Chanhassen Inn
第3名,共4名(昌哈森)
4.5分 共 40 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

HomeTown Inn & Suites的其它相关信息

地址: 331 Enterprise Dr E, Belle Plaine, MN 56011-2338 (原名FairBridge Inn & Suites)
地区: 美国 > 明尼苏达 > Belle Plaine
价格区间: ¥841 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — HomeTown Inn & Suites 2*
房间数: 44
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在HomeTown Inn & Suites的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格