敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

显示价格
在15家Petoskey酒店排名第13
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
精选照片
Americas Best Value Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

57条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
118条点评
2分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I went up North for a couple days of golf with some (cheap) friends. They booked the room here. I wouldn't stay here if I was the booking guy. Stains on the bed spreads. Worn stained carpet. Paint peeling off the walls and stairs. A/C that couldn't keep the room cool. Just generally a real "downscale" place. About $100 per... 更多 

2条点评
5分 2016-7-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had rented a unit at Abbeys Executive Suite which turned out to be very hard to access the property as well as the place was infested with mosquitoes. When we opened our car to get out it was filled with them and also the unit was exposed to them as we entered. The owner and his manager of Americas... 更多 

Monica J,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us while you were in our area. We look forward to seeing you again in... 更多 

5条点评
2分 2016-6-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was old which is fine but I had a first floor room and the person above was walking around all night and you could hear every floor creak. I only slept two hours and then ran the Charlevoix Marathon the next day which didn't go great with lack of sleep. Would never stay again.

Monica J,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy about your stay with us. We are currently working on... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Petoskey的酒店

15条点评
1分 2016-5-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our family stayed here for two nights with two rooms to hunt mushrooms locally. We will never stay here again and we checked out early. Three times- the housekeeper never touched our rooms: no beds made, no (overflowing) garbage emptied, no towels (left on the floor as instructed) replaced, no toiletries replaced, not vacuumed, etc. When management was asked to... 更多 

3条点评
3分 2016-5-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We opted for America's Best Value Inn based on previous Trip Advisor reviews we had read. Suffice to say that the reviews are pretty spot on. The inn is a little dated, but very clean and spacious especially for the great price. Staff is friendly, beds fairly comfortable. Worth the trip!

Monica F,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and we... 更多 

28条点评
5分 2016-2-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here to go snowboardering at boyne. It was about a 15 minute drive to highland. The staff was super friendly. The price is good for what it is they are in the middle of renovations. I would stay again.

1条点评
3分 2016-2-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

- Clean enough - Busted up due to construction - Hot tub out of order - Refrigerator in the rooms we were in - Friendly staff - Utterly useless breakfast - Looks sketchy from the outside - Very dated - Cheap price trumped most of the downside

2条点评
3分 2016-1-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Newly renovated, and a nice clean place to stay. I have been here twice, and love the staff and the location...I will be back. The staff always goes out of their way to help. My room had a safe, refridgerator, coffee maker, and was tastefully done.

137条点评
2分 2015-9-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The reviews are correct. The staff is very nice and try accommodate you. They were in the process of putting on a new roof on one of the buildings so we were upgraded to a jacuzzi room ( a bath tub with jets which we did not use). The shower was hot and had good pressure. The room looked ok,... 更多 

11条点评
1分 2015-9-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went there for Labor Day weekend. Stayed for 1 night. The lady who checked us in was good. Other than that everything was bad. The room was smelly, carpets were dirty. There was no toiletries in the bathroom. I called the front desk, the lady said she cannot leave the desk, so I went there, she said they didn't stock... 更多 

这家酒店的29张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (25)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
其他 (4)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Petoskey 的酒店
0.7公里远
佩托斯基戴斯酒店
佩托斯基戴斯酒店
第4名,共29名(Petoskey)
4.0分 共 513 条点评
1.1公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Petoskey
0.4公里远
The Apple Tree Inn
The Apple Tree Inn
第7名,共29名(Petoskey)
4.5分 共 334 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
佩托斯基希尔顿恒庭旅馆&套房酒店
5.5公里远
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
第11名,共29名(Petoskey)
4.0分 共 137 条点评
0.5公里远
Days Inn Petoskey
Days Inn Petoskey
第14名,共29名(Petoskey)
3.5分 共 203 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Americas Best Value Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1300 Spring St, Petoskey, MI 49770-8786
地区: 美国 > 密歇根 > 埃米特县 > Petoskey
价格区间: ¥944 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
房间数: 81
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格