敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Manistee

显示价格
在9家Manistee酒店排名第4
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Days Inn Manistee
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

500条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Days Inn Manistee新近的点评
查看最新点评
密歇根底特律
1条点评
2015-9-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was a great place to stay... The room was very clean and for the most part updated. I think new carpet and a flat screen TV would make it all the better. After exporing downtown and the beach, the pool is a great place to relax. All the staff was super nice and very helpful. To top it all... 更多 

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for choosing Days Inn of Manistee. We pride ourselves on running a clean establishment with friendly and efficient staff... 更多 

密歇根兰辛
1条点评
2015-9-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

booked last minute on a holiday weekend. Great staff, good location, and reasonable accommodations. Many thanks to the lady working the desk who helped me catch the casino shuttle.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to... 更多 

密歇根Ashley
25条点评
2015-9-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms are very small, when we got there we had to air out the room because it smelled so bad. The mat in the shower was very very dirty. I have a 5 lbs that was in his cage the whole time and they still charge 25.00 per night extra. We didnt go to breakfast til 930 in the... 更多 

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was sorry to hear that you had concerns with... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Carpet in hallway was dirty and torn between doorway and hallway, someone could trip. Carpet in room was dirty. Not sure the sheets were even clean and they didn't feel clean (not crisp). Towels were paper thin and wash cloths were rags. We paid $200 to stay there on a Saturday night, only because casino was full. Would never stay... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. I was sorry to hear that you were... 更多 

11条点评
2015-8-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed for a week and everyone was top notch from the front desk to maintenance to housekeeping they were all friendly when in the area we will definitely stay again thank you all for the great service and kindness

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with our staff. We pride ourselves on... 更多 

59条点评
2015-8-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is under construction right now, so maybe the furnishings will soon be upgraded and more comfortable. But right now the furnishings are very worn and falling apart. But even with the lumpy mattresses and old furniture this is a great place to stay. I always check the cleanliness of rooms before I unpack and this was one of... 更多 

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

We pride ourselves on running a clean and efficient hotel and I was very glad to hear that you experienced... 更多 

密歇根Coldwater
1条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The service was professional but the rooms were terrible. We could smell people smoking, and we did not have a refrigerator or microwave. We had two rooms reserved and were given rooms on two different floors, the second room had a microwave & frig why not ours?. The pool area and dining area was nice, but the continental breakfast could... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We do have fridges and microwaves available in some of our rooms. We do... 更多 

密歇根斯特灵海茨
1条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was pleasantly surprised by our stay at this Days Inn. The bed was EXTREMELY comfortable and the room size was perfect for the two of us. Our main problem was with the air conditioning unit. After a few minutes, we'd be extremely cold (even on the lowest setting) but then when we'd turn it off, we'd get very very... 更多 

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for letting us know that you were satisfied with your stay here at Manistee Days Inn. I am... 更多 

密歇根大急流市
1条点评
2015-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Disappointed. Stayed here because other hotels were full. Registered 2 weeks in advance. Room was not available until after arrival....waited until 4:45 PM before it was cleaned and ready. Hall carpets/stairway was dirty and stained. Room was acceptable. Air conditioning worked and water in shower was hot, so all was not lost. Breakfast was OK...but inadequate seating. Met new "friends"... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your room wasn't ready at the check in... 更多 

密歇根格兰德黑文
12条点评
2015-8-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We tried to check in at 3 and were told that check in wasn't until 4, so we drove around and then returned and checked in. Thia room was a decent room, cable, two beds, coffee pot, and phone. The floor was wet ao I laid a hand towel on the floor, it was filthy when I picked it up... 更多 

daysinn06574,Days Inn Manistee 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I'm sorry that your experience was mediocre. I was disheartened to hear that your... 更多 

这家酒店的30张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (22)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (12)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (8)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Manistee及其周边的酒店
4.7公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee
31.5公里远
拉丁顿智选假日酒店
拉丁顿智选假日酒店
第1名,共45名(拉丁顿)
共 409 条点评
30.8公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
第11名,共45名(拉丁顿)
共 40 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.8公里远
Super 8 Manistee
Super 8 Manistee
第1名,共20名(Manistee)
共 305 条点评
3.7公里远
Manistee Hotel
Manistee Hotel
第12名,共20名(Manistee)
共 16 条点评
2.3公里远
马尼斯蒂旅馆&码头
马尼斯蒂旅馆&码头
第7名,共20名(Manistee)
共 87 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Days Inn Manistee的其它相关信息

地址: 1462 Manistee Highway, US 31, Manistee, MI 49660
地区: 美国 > 密歇根 > 马尼斯蒂县 > Manistee
价格区间: ¥502 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Days Inn Manistee 2*
房间数: 94
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Days Inn Manistee的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格