敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport

显示价格
在17家弗林特酒店排名第12
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Super 8 Flint Miller Rd\/Airport
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

291条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的点评
 点击评分
卡罗莱纳州Morganton
1条点评
2016-12-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were able to check in early. Breakfast set up was better than expected. Hallways smelled like cigarettes. The room looked wore down, like it could use a facelift. Covers for outlets were missing, bathroom wall had mold on it near shower, toilet tank leaked, someone knew it did because they left the ice bucket under it to catch leaking... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear H6022ZUbrianc, Thank you for taking the time to leave such thorough and revealing feedback. We work very hard to... 更多 

密歇根荷兰村
1条点评
2016-12-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not bad, good value for being almost cheapest around, internet connection was very poor, room was clean, had a microwave and mini fridge that all worked

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear 512ethank, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We strive to give you a great experience,... 更多 

密歇根Pontiac
7条点评
2016-12-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed 12/23/16 at this Hotel. Stayed here before. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful. Was able to bring my dog for a $10 fee, which I thought was fair for the additional laundry/vacuum a dog causes. The hotel is due for a refresh of carpeting and bath fixtures - they are showing their age. Overall good... 更多 

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear williamy673, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It... 更多 

密歇根Grand Blanc
1条点评
2016-12-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

For me Super 8, Flint, is better than an average hotel. It's a place that I go when I need a change of scenery from my residence which is less than 30 minutes away. I have stayed there so often that my Diamond status was earned only from my stay there at the Flint location. I enjoy staying there because... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear jamesnM3642DW, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you with Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport Hotel! I can't... 更多 

10条点评
2016-12-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This property is dirty and disgusting...Dingy towels that were mixed match and visible stains on the bedding and chair, very uncomfortable using the bathroom as well. I slept fully clothed without turning down the bed.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear William Bernard R, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些弗林特的酒店

加拿大渥太华
2条点评
2016-11-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Super 8 you have a winner. This is the worst Super 8 ever for me. The main complain is related to cleanliness. Please stay away.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear 125raymondb, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review you have of our hotel. We are so glad... 更多 

28条点评
2016-11-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we arrived in our room the toilet was running and covered in fecal matter. This after we almost fell through the soft spot in the floor of the hallway on the way to the room. The air conditioner was duct taped into the wall, the protective molding was falling off of the walls. The sheets and pillows were dirty... 更多 

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear John W, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities... 更多 

印第安那南本德
2条点评
2016-10-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I need protein for breakfast to hold me for more than an hour as carbs only do. It's funny how some super 8's have hard boiled eggs and a better variety of yogurts and fruits and others only have one choice. And some have peanut butter and others don't. Bagel would be bettter than cinnamon buns.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear W8773SGrobertc, Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. am sorry to hear that you did not... 更多 

加拿大滑铁卢
1条点评
2016-10-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was honestly the worst hotel we have stayed in. It was so dirty (main area needed to be vacuumed, there were bugs in the bathroom, the toilet was disgusting, the chair was stained) and the staff was not helpful. We stayed 2 nights. When we returned to the hotel for the 2nd night, we only had one hand towel... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear darleanem, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel.... 更多 

威斯康星阿普尔顿
1条点评
2016-10-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Dirty sheets , stained furniture, foul smelling room , mold on the shower curtain and cigarette burns through it, bathroom wall tile peeling off and moldy, fruit flies poured into my apple juice out of the dispenser. Not too pleased with this hotel

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Days I,Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear U8497WVjasonw, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met... 更多 

这家酒店的31张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (19)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
其他 (18)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (12)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 弗林特 的酒店
8.9公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
第4名,共21名(弗林特)
共 253 条点评
0.3公里远
Red Roof Inn Flint - Bishop Airport
5.1公里远
BEST WESTERN Flint Airport Inn & Suites
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.7公里远
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
第11名,共21名(弗林特)
共 99 条点评
5.3公里远
Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc
4.7公里远
Holiday Inn Flint
Holiday Inn Flint
第6名,共21名(弗林特)
共 178 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 含早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 机场接送
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport的其它相关信息

地址: 3033 Claude Ave, Flint, MI 48507-1347
地区: 美国 > 密歇根 > 弗林特
价格区间: ¥365 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 2*
房间数: 62
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页