敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North

显示价格
在15家盖瑟斯堡酒店排名第14
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

43条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
英国多肯
19条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The worst motel I've ever stayed in. Dirty lobby, laundry, elevator and trash bin by the entrance always overflowing. I should have turned around and not gone in when I saw that- shows there is very poor management. The continental breakfast is a lie. It's just coffee (with only sweetened milk available), instant sweetened oats and Tracker bars. Sometimes there... 更多 

马里兰罗克维尔
1条点评
2016-12-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here while my house was getting renovated, my room was nice and the place was clean, but too much construction guests. They should get them out. Breakfast was simple as all I needed was coffee and muffins. I will stay again, the girl at the desk and manager was great too.

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated at... 更多 

哥伦比亚波哥大
32条点评
2016-11-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lack of cleanliness and good administration...Common areas and entrance, elevator laundry, in poor condition of cleaning. Several weeks. The cleaning of the garbage rooms was disastrous, the three days we were never taken out and the smell was so strong that you smelled it down the hall

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We use... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

> No continental breakfast. It's a lie that they claim they have hot breakfast. > The so-called high-speed internet is slower than dial up and you need pay to get real high-speed internet, > Bad customer service > Terrible Gym > Overall it's trashy and never intend to come back.

1条点评
2016-11-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've been in this hotel for a month and my stay was just enjoyable the access is easy. The manager is awesome and his whole staff is great. The front desk girls are super friendly especially Gladis my favorite!! she is so friendly and smiling. The housekeeping has always been regular in my room. The breakfast is too sweet and... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated with... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is nasty, the 3rd floor smells like smoke and funk. Under Montgomery County Law, all hotels are supposed to be 100 percent smoke, free, yet the front desk clerk says that is only in DC, which is totally incorrect. I have stayed at low end hotels such as Fairfield Marriotts, hotel quality 20 to times better. Lobby smelled... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I want to apologize... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The house keeping staff must only get paid to service rooms because the outside trash bins by the doors are never emptied and are constantly overflowing which ends up in the parking lot and lawn. Stairwells are cleaned just as infrequent.

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I want to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to write your comments. I also want... 更多 

伊利诺伊州斯科基
3条点评
2016-6-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First and last stay at Extended Stay America. Property was old and worn out. Upon entry we noted that the shower was broken and that was finally repaired. the real problem was that at 10pm while we were sleeping the refrigerator started to make a terrible noise. We got it to stop temporarily but again after midnight it woke us... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I want to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to write your review. I also want... 更多 

3条点评
2016-5-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The whole stay, from reservation to check-out was a disaster. I made the reservation by phone, insisting I needed a two-bedroom suite for two adults and a 7-year old child. The person over the phone said it was all set, but when I arrived to the hotel they had 2 separate rooms, and the hotel manager insinuated I did my... 更多 

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We use... 更多 

纽约州Bloomingburg
40条点评
2016-5-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good experience overall. Some problems with room but not worth mentioning. I would recommend and plan to stay again. Good deal for the cost. I did not use the kitchen facilities and do not know if there is an extra charge if you request that the supplies (dishes, pots and pans) be put in the kitchen.

Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that we did not communicate our dishware policy... 更多 

这家酒店的15张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (4)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 盖瑟斯堡 的酒店
0.1公里远
Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - South
Extended Stay America - Washingt...
第13名,共16名(盖瑟斯堡)
共 57 条点评
0.8公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Washington, DC North / Gaithersburg
Hampton Inn & Suites Washington,...
第1名,共16名(盖瑟斯堡)
共 512 条点评
1.5公里远
盖瑟斯堡假日酒店
盖瑟斯堡假日酒店
第7名,共16名(盖瑟斯堡)
共 396 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.5公里远
华盛顿特区北部盖士堡希尔顿惠庭套房酒店
1.8公里远
华盛顿北盖瑟斯堡希尔顿酒店
2.4公里远
TownePlace Suites Gaithersburg
TownePlace Suites Gaithersburg
第11名,共16名(盖瑟斯堡)
共 78 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 含早餐

Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North的其它相关信息

地址: 205 Professional Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3406
地区: 美国 > 马里兰 > 盖瑟斯堡
价格区间: ¥711 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North 2.5*
房间数: 101
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Extended Stay America - Washington, D.C. - Gaithersburg - North的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格