敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area

显示价格
在1家Duson酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
精选照片
Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

127条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area新近的点评
查看最新点评
威斯康星密尔沃基
1条点评
5分 2015-6-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My husband and I live all over the country in hotels year round for work. We have stayed at all of the various hotel chains. Super 8s usually are a good chain but this is the cleanest and quietest Super 8 I have ever found. It smells fantastic (I have a keen nose,bad smells bother me). The owner cares a... 更多 

Sheila B,Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review details will serve... 更多 

密歇根Dundee
12条点评
4分 2015-5-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We shared a room with our son, his wife, and baby in a double. We were only in the room from 11:30 p.m. to 4:30 a.m. (on a very long cross-country trip in 2 days). The desk clerk was very nice and even gave a discount because our son is in the Army Reserves. The room was spacious enough to... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Sheila B,Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience while staying with us . I am very... 更多 

路易斯安那州Saint Amant
1条点评
1分 2015-5-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hot tub wouldnt hold water and had a broken knob. I had to purchase a plug. The trim was falling off the hot tub and there was dirt In the rubber matts. There was some sort of rust colored bed canopy tied in a knot and hanging low and lopsided over the bed.It appeared to be torn and went... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Sheila B,Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am deeply sorry that the... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Duson的酒店

2条点评
3分 2015-5-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beds were excellent. Fixtures in bath not very high quality to begin with. Our stay was ok. The breakfast was a disappointment. Waffle iron only cooks on one side. Probably should give up the waffle idea. Cut the variety and go for quality. Coffee was ok, but not a local brand.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Sheila B,Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay with us. I am very glad you enjoyed your... 更多 

2条点评
5分 2015-4-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We come here during AprIL every year. The stay is always fantastic. The new updates look great and the service was awesome too. The only downside was the elevator broke the night before we checked out so we had to carry lots of heavy luggage from the 3rd floor.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Sheila B,Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We're so pleased you had a great stay with us. Our entire Team strives to provide service beyond our guest's... 更多 

60条点评
5分 2015-4-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was very cautious when I decided to book this room because of the bad reviews I saw posted about the property I must say I am pleasantly surprised the rooms big. They all have big screen TVs microwave and refrigerators . The bed was pretty good. The pool is nice and the property is very clean. The front desk... 更多 

Sheila B,Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We're so pleased you had a great stay with us. Our entire Team strives to provide service beyond our guest's... 更多 

1条点评
1分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

In room 221, The refrigerator was broke and the bathroom was dirty (hair in sink & tub). The door was... 更多 

有用?
感谢 LZZJCKSN

这家酒店的18张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (9)
已看过
其他 (9)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (9)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Duson及其周边的酒店
8.8公里远
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
第2名,共8名(Scott)
4.5分 共 63 条点评
8.6公里远
Howard Johnson Scott Lafayette
7.1公里远
BEST WESTERN Rayne Inn
BEST WESTERN Rayne Inn
第2名,共4名(Rayne)
4.0分 共 133 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
9.0公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Scott - Lafayette West
12.4公里远
Hampton Inn Lafayette
Hampton Inn Lafayette
第9名,共62名(拉法叶)
4.0分 共 239 条点评
7.2公里远
Days Inn Rayne
Days Inn Rayne
第3名,共4名(Rayne)
3.0分 共 46 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area的其它相关信息

地址: 3001 Daulaut Dr, Duson, LA 70529-3009
地区: 美国 > 路易斯安那州 > Lafayette Parish > Duson
价格区间: ¥399 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area 2*
房间数: 54
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Super 8 Duson Lafayette West Area的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格