敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs \/ Baton Rouge
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

110条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的点评
 点击评分
爱荷华Montrose
4条点评
2016-8-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed 2nights in dis hotel and there was a few things dat we didn't like ~ Tha pool was nasty, had a few bugs ( which yes is normal but I believe tha pump was broke & we never seen any1 cleaning it, tons of white stuff floating around in it, tha sucker pump was actually blowing debris out... 更多 

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

26条点评
2016-6-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room smelled, carpet and furniture had huge stains on them, bathroom was so tiny and not nice at all. Towel rack by the sink had been pulled off the wall, when I moved the coffee pot a roach ran out! There was a mini fridge and mini microwave. The ac was really loud. Had a nice tv and the front... 更多 

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些德纳姆斯普林斯的酒店

1条点评
2016-6-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I called hotel directly and booked 5 nights. When I got there it wasn't what the pics showed. We advised the front desk before we checked in that we would prob. Only stay one or two nights. She told us that was fine that we weren't obligated since we booked by calling the hotel. She asked for... 更多 

路易斯安那州Destrehan
2条点评
2016-6-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Overall it was a good stay. The room was clean and the ac worked well. Room had a fridge and microwave. It was a nice two star. The sheets were a little thin and we could hear people walking above us. It did take a little while to get the sheets for the sofa sleeper which was twin not a... 更多 

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We... 更多 

13条点评
2016-6-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Floors were never vacuumed, handle on dresser was broke, water pressure was terrible, toilet didn't flush well, and although they provide an ironing board, they do not provide an iron. Do yourself a favor and pick another hotel.

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

乔治亚Griffin
1条点评
2016-5-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My stay here was good I liked al the friendly staff and I liked that they had breakfast and the prices was all reasonable and fair the place was clean the house keeper should tale more time into cleaning behind things in the room but over all I had a great stay

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a pleasant experience. We’ll take your comment about house keeper... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I want to say the staff there are always on point an do whatever they can to keep us happy we go three times a week an its amazing i love the rooms very clean an smell great they could use an update on the rooms but over all its a great place to be the beds are great too

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments and for being a long-term guest. I’m glad you had such a nice experience... 更多 

2条点评
2016-5-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I want to say that o had a wonderful trip and I will be back the two young ladies at the front desk were so helpful I checked in about 2 pm an Rebecca And Candise was very polite and helpful to all my annoying questions I had a lot for them an they were both patient to all I... 更多 

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. I’m so pleased... 更多 

俄亥俄辛辛那提
6条点评
2016-4-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we made the reservations I explained my husband was handicapped and we needed a first floor smoking room. When we checked in all first rooms were taken so we had to take a second floor room. Once I n the room we tried to use the in room safe and they wanted to charge us an additional $1.50 a... 更多 

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in... 更多 

路易斯安那州德纳姆斯普林斯
1条点评
2016-4-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My husband and myself have been staying here for a few days now bc a tree fell on our residence.! We asked for a king bed and they we're sold out the first couple if nights and they charged us for a double which I know they could've given us the price of a king.! Tonight I came back and... 更多 

abvidenhamspringsla,Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad... 更多 

这家酒店的19张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (11)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
其他 (3)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (8)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于德纳姆斯普林斯及其周边的酒店
0.2公里远
德纳姆斯普林斯希尔顿恒庭酒店
德纳姆斯普林斯希尔顿恒庭酒店
第1名,共9名(德纳姆斯普林斯)
共 249 条点评
0.3公里远
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
第2名,共9名(德纳姆斯普林斯)
共 76 条点评
5.0公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Denham Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baton Rou...
第9名,共84名(巴吞鲁日)
共 405 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
5.1公里远
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
第35名,共84名(巴吞鲁日)
共 179 条点评
13.2公里远
Americas Best Value Inn - Baton Rouge / Seigen Lane
Americas Best Value Inn - Baton ...
第59名,共84名(巴吞鲁日)
共 63 条点评
9.3公里远
Best Western Plus Regency Park Hotel
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐

Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge的其它相关信息

地址: 146 Rushing Road, Denham Springs, LA 70726 (原名BEST WESTERN Denham Springs Inn)
地区: 美国 > 路易斯安那州 > 德纳姆斯普林斯
价格区间: ¥475 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge 2*
房间数: 56
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn - Denham Springs / Baton Rouge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页