敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge

显示价格
在73家巴吞鲁日酒店排名第61
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

240条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
路易斯安那州巴吞鲁日
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lived here for 4 months, house was flooded during historic flood of August 2016. Hotel is nothing to brag about but the truly bright spot was Ms. Fro is at the front desk, went above and beyond to make stay as best possible. She's family to us now!!!

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We thank you for your appreciation of our services and facilities. We are a team of professionals committed... 更多 

路易斯安那州亚历山大城
1条点评
2016-11-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I thought we were getting a nice, comfortable room for a reasonable price but I was wrong. The restroom had no toilet paper and myself and the children couldn't get out the restroom because the door knob was broken from the inside. We kept getting trapped and that's terrifying for a 5 and 2 year old. The bedding was dirty,... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments.I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, I apologize. I hope when you visit... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些巴吞鲁日的酒店

科罗拉多科罗拉多斯普林斯
1条点评
2016-11-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was okay, but nothing special. Elevator floor was filthy (sticky to walk on). Went to breakfast at 8:45 and there was only 1/2 piece of sausage left, no sweet rolls left, no bread to make toast and the milk was lukewarm. All the tables had been used prior to our arrival and were filthy. We were in the breakfast... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your Review about our hotel. I’m very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Team... 更多 

田纳西孟菲斯
1条点评
2016-11-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was very disappointed in my stay. Checking in was slow, even though I had a reservation, the security swipe access to the building was broken so anyone could come in, I found several fleas in my room and on my items. I will never stay here again.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m sorry,I deeply regret that we let you down. We have taken note of... 更多 

德克萨斯州休斯顿
1条点评
2016-11-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was dirty. After one nights stay I had over 50 bed bug bites on my hands, arms, neck and body. I complained to the clerk saying I would not pay for the stay. She said my card had already been charged. She made no other effort that I saw to correct this condition.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I apologize for the unpleasant experience you had with us.. While we don’t... 更多 

纽约州纽约市
1条点评
2016-11-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Smelled like old cigarettes in the hallways and in the room. Dirty run. Comforter looked like it wasn't cleaned in years; completely took it off the bed. AC / heater wall unit smelled when it was on. Found bug in bathroom; g/f wouldn't even shower in the hotel. Would noy go back

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in... 更多 

德克萨斯州普莱诺
26条点评
2016-11-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Shabby, dirty, small rooms, towels that feel like burlap, front desk staff that wish you were not there. If you want cheep and don't care fine but trust me a Super 8 will be better! I travel there allot and never ever again here

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

密西西比州哈蒂斯堡
2条点评
2016-10-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was in a very good place. Close to everything we went to. Hotel was clean, the room was a different story. It looked like it hadn't be vacuumed in ages. They was dried noodles and food everyplace. The room also needed blankets.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m pleased that you had a good experience with us. Customer satisfaction is... 更多 

路易斯安那州新奥尔良
5条点评
2016-10-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Toilet ran all night, carpets were dirty, bath tub was sloped in the wrong direction so that water did not drain without it being pushed toward the drain, battery was missing in remote control, rooms were very small.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable.I regret... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

No one on duty to change blood stained linen - I had to change it myself. Didn't eat their breakfast because it was too nasty there !!!

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

microtelinnbatonroug,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. I... 更多 

这家酒店的15张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (10)
已看过
其他 (10)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 巴吞鲁日 的酒店
0.2公里远
Sleep Inn South
Sleep Inn South
第23名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 163 条点评
13.1公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
第34名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 289 条点评
0.4公里远
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge South Hotel
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge South Ho...
第44名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 167 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.7公里远
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
第35名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 176 条点评
1.5公里远
Red Roof Inn Baton Rouge
Red Roof Inn Baton Rouge
第50名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 186 条点评
5.0公里远
Extended Stay America - Baton Rouge - Citiplace
Extended Stay America - Baton Ro...
第61名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 66 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 含早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge的其它相关信息

地址: 10311 Plaza Americana Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70816-8175
地区: 美国 > 路易斯安那州 > 巴吞鲁日
价格区间: ¥615 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge 2*
房间数: 82
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格