敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10

显示价格
在73家巴吞鲁日酒店排名第58
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

373条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10新近的点评
查看最新点评
德克萨斯州拉雷多
3条点评
2016-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked two rooms for my party. The first room's bed was full of pubic hairs and extremely dirty! It even smelled horrid! The manager switched us to another room which was worse! The pillows and walls were smeared with blood! We were horrified and ended up looking for a different hotel at 2 am!! Our other half of the... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk Agent,回复了这篇点评

Hello, I apologize that you had an unpleasant stay. It sounds like the rooms you had were not up to... 更多 

密苏里Thayer
19条点评
2016-8-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Showed up in town on Business. Wanting to lay down to rest... checked in and was hassle free.. great receptionist, very friendly. Had a good time.. came back the next night.. and got the same great receptionist. Would stay here again.. nice place.

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk Agent,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience! We look forward... 更多 

4条点评
2016-7-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

In short, the front desk representative Earnestine was nice. The housekeeping staff was rude and had an attitude. We asked her to give us 5 minutes, then she could clean the room, but she walked off with an attitude. When we returned after midnight, our bed was not made up, and we didn't have clean towels for either of our... 更多 

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk Agent,回复了这篇点评

Hello, I am pleased to hear you thought well of Earlene, but I would like to apologize for the treatment... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些巴吞鲁日的酒店

马里兰新卡罗顿
1条点评
2016-7-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Overall = will not stay here again. Breakfastt poor. Room bed had extended wood plank rail (#227) which bruised my leg twice. Location good.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk Agent,回复了这篇点评

Hello, I apologize about the bed issue. We had maintenance remedy the issue. Did you have any specific issues with... 更多 

俄克拉何马州塔尔萨
1条点评
2016-7-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was clean but sort of run down. Air conditioner vent was busted. Marks on walls. Wallpaper peeling in bathroom. Pool water was green. We werent planning on swimming, but that was the first thing we saw when we pulled up.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thank you for your review. I apologize that the room and pool were not up to your standards. We... 更多 

2条点评
2016-7-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Overall we were happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and the lobby has recently been redone as well. They were kind to let us know that they were doing renovations to the rest of the hotel and to let them know if we had any problems. We didn't have anything that needed to be changed, but I do... 更多 

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you were happy with your stay overall. Unfortunately we... 更多 

德克萨斯州休斯顿
1条点评
2016-7-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had never stayed at a Microtel before I strickly went by the name Wyndham which I had stayed in the past. The name Wyndham should not be associated with this particular hotel. From the moment we walk in the place was not clean and well kept after being in our room for an hour the ceiling in the bathroom... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Veronica M,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations while staying here in Baton Rouge. Please be assured... 更多 

2条点评
2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been coming every month for several years staying 2 nights each visit. I spend 24 days a year at microtel in baton rouge. I can not continue because the facility has gone completely smoke free and I can not continue to take the elevator up and down to go outside to smoke as I do my computer work... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thank you for your review. We have gone completely nonsmoking but have 3 designated smoking areas at the end... 更多 

佛罗里达巴拿马城海滩
1条点评
2016-6-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable. We would surely stay here again. The only negative was from the noisy neighbors staying in the room directly above us all hours of the night but you can't fault the hotel for rude guests.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

Courtney R,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Front Desk,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward... 更多 

12条点评
2016-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

“Worst Hotel Stay of My Life” 1 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW My son and I spent the night in Baton Rouge so that I could participate in a volunteer program the following day. As soon as I walked into the lobby, I regretted booking this hotel. I stood in the lobby for over 20 minutes waiting to... 更多 

Veronica M,Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so very sorry you were unhappy during your stay, we will work very hard to fix the issue... 更多 

这家酒店的53张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (48)
已看过
客房/套房 (22)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (25)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 巴吞鲁日 的酒店
0.2公里远
Americas Best Value Inn - Baton Rouge / Seigen Lane
Americas Best Value Inn - Baton ...
第56名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 62 条点评
0.9公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge - I-10 East
Hampton Inn & Suites Baton Rouge...
第16名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 292 条点评
17.9公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge Airport
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
第35名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 289 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.3公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Baton Rouge East
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
第36名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 113 条点评
0.3公里远
Residence Inn Baton Rouge Siegen Lane
Residence Inn Baton Rouge Siegen...
第33名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 105 条点评
0.2公里远
Super 8 Baton Rouge/I-10
Super 8 Baton Rouge/I-10
第38名,共83名(巴吞鲁日)
共 24 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10的其它相关信息

地址: 10645 Reiger Rd, I-10 Siegen, Baton Rouge, LA 70809-4518
地区: 美国 > 路易斯安那州 > 巴吞鲁日
价格区间: ¥456 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10 2*
房间数: 80
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baton Rouge I-10的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格