敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

显示价格
在10家Somerset酒店排名第10
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

36条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
肯塔基路易斯维尔
4条点评
1分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is nothing like the pictures!!! We felt so disgusted after staying here. First, after walking into the room and seeing that the pictures were incorrect, it stunk badly like cigarette smoke and it was to be a smoke free building, I sprayed a entire can of deodorizer to help with the smell. 2nd, there was no security latch... 更多 

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Valuable Guest: I am very sorry for your inconvenience with our hotel. We are trying hard to fix all the... 更多 

肯塔基列克星敦
58条点评
2分 2016-7-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We checked on Friday for the car show weekend. The carpet was filthy/nasty. The curtains were stained and old and smelly. The lamps were rusted, the lamp shades were salvation army rejects. The toilet was fixed on water save so it wouldn flush unless you took it apart and held the stopper. The furniture was old, should be used for... 更多 

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Valuable Guest: I am very sorry for your inconvenience with our hotel. We are starting on a big improvements work... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Somerset的酒店

卡罗莱纳州Monroe
20条点评
3分 2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

room was clean-a coffee maker would have been nice-very few amenitys-the only real problem we had was getting locked out of the room in the morning because of a dead battery in the lock--also the free breakfast was very poor-watered down orange juice and out of coffee

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Valued Guest, Thank You for your recent review with Tripadvisor. Im very sorry your stay wasnt to your satisfaction. I... 更多 

9条点评
1分 2015-8-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My daughter and I stayed here August 2015. The price was good but "you get what you pay for." The desk clerk's young boys were in the lobby when we checked in. She was apologetic because they were rather unruly. Why her husband couldn't take them to the store with him, I don't know. He probably didn't want to be... 更多 

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Valued Guest: We are sorry your stay was not to your satisfaction. The issue with the desk clerk has been... 更多 

阿拉巴马Scottsboro
6条点评
1分 2015-8-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We checked into this hotel and I was so surprised how much it has changed. We had stayed here several times when it was a Day's Inn. The room smelled so bad it would make you sick to your stomach. No wash rags so we asked the desk clerk and her response was I will have to call someone to... 更多 

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Valued Guest, I am very sorry your stay was not to your satisfaction. I will have a word with housekeeping,... 更多 

肯塔基列克星敦
60条点评
5分 2015-7-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was late in reserving a room in Somerset, KY for the Somerset Nites Cruise event. It was the last moderately priced motel available when I made the reservation. I really didn't want to stay in one of the nearby cities like Corbin or London, so we took a chance. Motel was recently acquired by current owner. It was in foreclosure... 更多 

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Valued Guest, Thank You for your recent review with TripAdvisor. We are pleased your stay was to your satisfaction, and... 更多 

肯塔基列克星敦
58条点评
3分 2015-7-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spent one night in a room in the back. It was reasonably priced, and the location was very convenient. The room was clean, the AC was great, but it was in the front window, so when the curtain was closed, the cool air went up, under the curtain. All they need in one of those shields, but wasn't a deal... 更多 

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Valued Guest, Thank You for taking the time to give your review with TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear... 更多 

219条点评
2分 2015-7-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked it on short notice. But to say the least if this is America's best value what is the worst? Carpet was stained and worn. The bathroom lamp had 6 lights. 2 bulbs were missing, 2 bulbs didn't work. They offer to become a member and get upgrades to the rooms. May be with 3 working bulbs?

abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Valuable Guest: I am very sorry for your inconvenience with our motel. Management will take reasonable action to fix all... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2015-6-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had 1 night to stay yet to wake up at 6am to discover my vehicle was broken into &... 更多 

有用?
感谢 gladIgotoutwhenidid
卡罗莱纳州Lake Norman
21条点评
2分 2015-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well...this was a much different experience than the red roof inn just 1 mile down the street. From the outside... 更多 

有用?
感谢 armwyatt
abvisomerset,Americas Best Value Inn 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Respected Guest: Thank You for your recent review on tripadvisor, We are sorry about your experience with our motel.We are... 更多 

这家酒店的28张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (7)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (21)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
其他 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Somerset 的酒店
0.2公里远
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
第5名,共17名(Somerset)
4.0分 共 84 条点评
2.0公里远
Red Roof Inn Somerset
Red Roof Inn Somerset
第6名,共17名(Somerset)
4.0分 共 120 条点评
0.7公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Somerset
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.1公里远
Super 8 Somerset
Super 8 Somerset
第12名,共17名(Somerset)
3.5分 共 84 条点评
3.4公里远
Best Western Somerset
Best Western Somerset
第2名,共17名(Somerset)
4.5分 共 164 条点评
6.7公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Somerset Central
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 网球场
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

Americas Best Value Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 125 N Highway 27, Somerset, KY 42503-1731
地区: 美国 > 肯塔基 > Somerset
价格区间: ¥507 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:1.5星级 — Americas Best Value Inn 1.5*
房间数: 52
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com, 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格