敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 London

显示价格
在12家London酒店排名第12
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Super 8 London
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

107条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
阿肯色州Edgemont
117条点评
3分 2016-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms are newly renovated, and are pretty good, they just lack the breakfast amenities that are slim at best with most Super 8s. The breakfast area has not been renovated yet, so the breakfast isn't up to par, but the room was clean and apparently a lot better than it was!

133条点评
3分 2016-6-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms are being remodeled. The room we had was clean. New flooring. Overall pretty good. Why average? I rely on a clock being in the room. There wasn't one. The hotel had wifi, but the signal was so weak, you could not rely on it. Breakfast was just not there. No fruit, just dry cereal or small donuts. For... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2015-10-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is hands down the grossest motel I have ever been in. We ended up checking out when I couldn't get past the moldy shower curtain, hole in the bathtub or the bed that looked like it had already been slept in. Everything was dirty. Seriously.

旅行者正在热评这些London的酒店

阿肯色州芒廷霍姆
6条点评
2分 2015-10-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Coffee pot was dirty and bath tub drain was almost totally clogged with hair or something. I called the front desk and they suggested I come up to the office to get some kind of tool to clear it up because house keeping wasn't in at the time around 8:30 in the morning. I didn't use the shower and washed... 更多 

super8london,Super 8 London 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

hello, The coffee pots are cleaned and checked daily. We did receive a complaint about a clogged drain and have... 更多 

肯塔基路易斯维尔
1条点评
2分 2015-9-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room stunk, the inside door lock latch was broke off, the faucet on the sink was very wobbly, tub had pieces coming off, and the vent cover was off and very dirty. But in all fairness I think the new girl put us in a room that was suppose to be remodeled, because I did notice that they were... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

super8london,Super 8 London 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I do not show any records of these complaints. if the room was not to your liking we would have... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
73条点评
2分 2015-8-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We felt secure even though the top lock (that folds over to prevent entry) was broke. Fortunately, the regular lock worked. The breakfast was not up to Super 8 standards and the staff seemed in another world. But our stay was not terrible; just disappointing. We didn't complain because we were exhausted and accept that all Super 8s are not... 更多 

super8london,Super 8 London 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry to hear your stay was not a great one. We would have been happy to move you to a... 更多 

49条点评
2分 2015-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room wasn't too bad but there was a musty smell near bathroom. We left for the day at 9AM and returned at 10P and the bed had not been made. They put our clean towels on our bed. The trash wasn't emptied. The outside doors were hard to close so you had to slam them. That was nice about... 更多 

super8london,Super 8 London 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

housekeeping does not change bedding if you have personal items on the bed. breakfast is from 6-9 and restocked till... 更多 

89条点评
2分 2015-6-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The man at the reception desk didn't seem to know much. We asked for WIFI and he said yes. We asked for login, he said yes. We needed the info not just a yes. He didn't tell us about breakfast. When I asked about decaf coffee, he didn't know. The room was very shabby. The blanket just barely covered the... 更多 

super8london,Super 8 London 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

WE WILL LOOK INTO THIS. WE CHECK EACH DAY TO MAKE SURE THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND READY FOR YOUR... 更多 

伊利诺伊州廷利公园
1条点评
4分 2015-4-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stopped in this place on my way to the beach check in was fast and easy desk staff was friendly and helpful was able to bring my dog in for a extra fee was only ten dollars room was clean and good comfy bed what more do you need woke up got some breakfast and was on my way thank... 更多 

这家酒店的9张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (3)
已看过
其他 (3)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 London 的酒店
0.2公里远
Red Roof Inn London I-75
Red Roof Inn London I-75
第4名,共17名(London)
4.0分 共 217 条点评
3.6公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London
3.5公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites London Ky
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.7公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
3.6公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室

Super 8 London的其它相关信息

地址: 285 W Highway 80, I-75 Exit 41, London, KY 40741-1043
地区: 美国 > 肯塔基 > London
价格区间: ¥434 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 London 2*
房间数: 64
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Agoda.com, Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Super 8 London的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格