敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Capital Plaza Hotel

显示价格
在9家法兰克福酒店排名第6
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Capital Plaza Hotel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

162条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a large group of people stay at the Capital Plaza Hotel recently for a business trip. Upon return, there was one hotel receipt still needed to reconcile our financial account. Between two people, at least 5 attempts were made via telephone to the front desk of the hotel to obtain said receipt. The clerk's name is Katara and... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am extremely disappointed that you have had this experience at our desk. Your receipt was not as straight forward... 更多 

纽约州纽约市
1条点评
2016-10-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was dirty and old. The phones in the room were replaced twice, and still did not work. The lobby staff was rude and did not even know what was served for breakfast. The rooms were horrible. Dust balls in every corver, the furniture was old and worn and the tub floor was stained. The staff in the breakfast... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time write and share your experience. Something obviously went wrong on your stay and I... 更多 

马里兰巴尔的摩
25条点评
2016-10-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ditto on the comments about the parking garage. It was neglected and run-down and the lighting was poor. There was standing water and trash all over that no one cleaned up. When we checked in, they advised us to park close to the door- that was a no-brainer! The breakfast was just barely edible. Even the bar was disgusting. The... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences. I am sorry if you were not pleased with... 更多 

26条点评
2016-10-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Cons: ugly, scary, dirty, parking garage ick. Desk clerk gave us little to no info how to manouver from dungeon garage to the 7th floor. Garage floor so sticky and gross my shoes almost got pulled off, in closer look this is Ky government property, guess no maintainence, sad. Bourbon country and hotel bar has no bitters, reallly? Poor bartender... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. Unfortunately most of your complaints were regarding state owned property, the... 更多 

肯塔基Leitchfield
5条点评
2016-10-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My stay here was less than expected for sure!! As we came out of the parking garage into the elevator to take the luggage up to the main floor to check in my wife had to walk up the steps and ask the front desk clerk was the elevator broke and he instructed her to hit the buttons with force... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I apologize for the apparent lack of response you have received.... 更多 

肯塔基Danville
3条点评
2016-10-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First stay at Capital Plaza in Frankfort and we would definitely stay here again. Everything was clean, staff was nice and the food at the bar was great! Well we only had cheese and pretzels but everyone else's food looked and smelled great. We ate at another place downtown. Not impressed. The bartenders were super nice at the Plaza. Look... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for the feedback on your recent stay. I was very glad to hear that you enjoyed... 更多 

威斯康星沃基肖
9条点评
2016-10-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've been here multiple times over the past years. Front desk: Most of the front desk people are nice/friendly; but a couple are not. The past few times I've gone; one of your front desk people always looks flustered or hurried. It's busy on a Sunday with lot's of people checking out; I got it. But if you're working Sundays,... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I appreciate your honesty about your experiences and I will share... 更多 

肯塔基路易斯维尔
9条点评
2016-9-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were so upset with this hotel as we had seen it on Hotel Impossible. our room was clean but really dated. our bedding was very uncomfortable. When we were in the hallways by the meeting room there was a ramp outside the door with a rug thrown over the rail and a wood plank. lamp sitting on the floor... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We do know that our room furniture is dated and that... 更多 

田纳西孟菲斯
31条点评
2016-9-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Front desk staff was great. Very helpful and patient. Bed was comfortable. Towels were poor quality and very small. Food at breakfast ordinary. Had a conference rate so was not too bad, but had I paid more this would have been VERY dissatisfying. Location is good.

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry you were not happy with your towels. We... 更多 

3条点评
2016-9-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were here for a wedding in the Buffalo Trace Distillery and this was very convenient. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I love the old-fashioned feel of the hotel. The lobby was spacious with lots of chairs and a big, dramatic fountain. The room was great - very large, comfortable bed with modern-style bedding (light comforter with... 更多 

Carol J,Capital Plaza Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room... 更多 

这家酒店的38张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (24)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
其他 (11)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于法兰克福及其周边的酒店
4.5公里远
Hampton Inn Frankfort
Hampton Inn Frankfort
第1名,共15名(法兰克福)
共 473 条点评
4.5公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
第5名,共15名(法兰克福)
共 104 条点评
5.0公里远
Bluegrass Inn
Bluegrass Inn
第7名,共15名(法兰克福)
共 64 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.5公里远
Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankfort
Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankfort
第4名,共15名(法兰克福)
共 153 条点评
20.1公里远
BEST WESTERN Lawrenceburg Inn
BEST WESTERN Lawrenceburg Inn
第2名,共3名(Lawrenceburg)
共 224 条点评
36.1公里远
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexington
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lexingt...
第1名,共78名(列克星敦)
共 915 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 游泳池
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车

Capital Plaza Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: 405 Wilkinson Blvd, Frankfort, KY 40601-1849 (原名Holiday Inn Frankfort - Capital Plaza)
地区: 美国 > 肯塔基 > 法兰克福
价格区间: ¥775 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Capital Plaza Hotel 3*
房间数: 189
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客) 和 Hotels.com(好订网)合作,确保您在Capital Plaza Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格