敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge

显示价格
在8家Clear Lake酒店排名第2
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

255条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge新近的点评
查看最新点评
密苏里堪萨斯城
32条点评
2016-6-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here 8 nights for a class. I was treated so wonderfully from the outset. The manager even gave me cough drops from the front desk so I didn't have to venture out late at night. The hospitality was great, the room cleaning was nice and the grounds were well taken care of. Would definitely stay again!

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, We love having auction school here! We know how hard everyone works that attends these classes. We... 更多 

9条点评
2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were planning on driving on to Albert Lee, MN and it was getting late. We called Best Western in Albert Lee and they were full so we called BW in Clear Lake and went there. The staff was very helpful being a late night check in and needing 2 rooms. We will definitely stay here again if we are... 更多 

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Michael, We are so happy we were able to accommodate your needs. Being right of the interstate we do... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here because there was a wedding reception in the same hotel. I only needed a place to sleep and the convenience of not driving was my motivation to stay. The people were delightful, the room was adequate, the checkout was quick.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sheri, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It works out great having conventions, meetings and... 更多 

伊利诺伊州Kewanee
2条点评
2016-6-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in the unattached building in the back. It was very old, dirty, no elevator to second floor and had a very bad smell. I have no complaints on the service it was good and the staff was very nice, but if smells bother you I recommend if you stay at this hotel to make sure you stay in... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Layla, We are sorry that you did not have a good experience. We do not have an elevator in... 更多 

爱荷华Tama
115条点评
2016-6-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nice stay at the Best Western Holiday Lodge in Clear Lake. Room was comfortable, however, the hallway had the strong smell of paint - must have recently been doing some painting on that floor. I would suggest that they need more than one small elevator for a facility that is that large. Breakfast was OK but I have had better.

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Yes, we are doing major remodeling and that includes painting. We have four floors done with 3... 更多 

5条点评
2016-6-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here as guest of a wedding we attended, we stayed in a king suite. Lots of room for us and our son. Very clean and the bed was very very comfortable. Food on site for wedding was amazing and the service staff was very attentive. Pool area was clean and fun for the kids. Planning on staying here... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Stacey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have an awesome banquet chef who goes... 更多 

南达科塔州苏福尔斯
3条点评
2016-6-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

hotel looked ok--was not impressed -a lot of money for what was offered --loud patrons weddings and concert goers --strange odor in lobby stairwell and hall. i used 16000 points for one night for my first hotel for liesure in over 50 nights and over the last 24 months i have over 40 nights in best western hotels to compare... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Brent, We are so sorry if other guest were noisy we do have staff on 24/7 and would of... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The ONLY thing in our room was they need to look up at furnace and air vents and clean dust bunnies off of it ☺ The Motel was very clean and the pool could of been just a bit warmer . But the pool was better than any other motel we been too. The breakfast was great and the staff... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We will definitely look into those little dust... 更多 

爱荷华Saint Charles
1条点评
2016-6-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room rate was advertised at $129, then I was charged an "occupancy tax" bringing the room rate to $141, why this additional charge? The room had a smokey oder although it was a non smoking room. Our room was never cleaned nor was I provided with fresh clean towels when I asked for them during our 3 day stay.... 更多 

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Marylou, If you can let me know where it was advertised at $129.00 and didn't say anything about taxes... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My husband and I are not typically that picky about hotels, but this one had several issues. Our first room smelled like smoke, although it was listed as nonsmoking. Thankfully, we got our room changed, but even then the hallways and many of the areas around the doors, pool, exits, etc. smelled like smoke. Our air conditioning unit cooled the... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

Lori F,BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sarah, As we explained on the other review site that you filled out we are 100%non smoking hotel. You... 更多 

这家酒店的32张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (27)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Clear Lake及其周边的酒店
0.6公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clear Lake
0.7公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Clear Lake
9.5公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mason City
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.4公里远
Super 8 Clear Lake
Super 8 Clear Lake
第9名,共15名(Clear Lake)
共 224 条点评
10.5公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Mason City
Hampton Inn & Suites Mason City
第2名,共9名(Mason City)
共 77 条点评
8.1公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mason City
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 宴会厅
  • 接驳车服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 会议设施

BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge的其它相关信息

地址: 2023 7th Avenue, Clear Lake, IA 50428
地区: 美国 > 爱荷华 > Clear Lake
价格区间: ¥885 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge 3*
房间数: 138
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Agoda.com, Hotels.com(好订网) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格