敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake

显示价格
在8家Clear Lake酒店排名第8
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

27条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的点评
 点击评分
2条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we endeavor for flawless and wholesome experiences and we are glad to have served you with the same during your recent visit. Nice well built rooms and convenient location especially if you want to crash straight after a long flight. The rooms are cozy and well spaced

Milav P,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to... 更多 

加拿大Russell
31条点评
2016-10-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I can honestly say I would never stay here again or recommend anyone stay here. We were given a VIP room that was straight out of the 50's. The room and towels smelled very musty and damp. There was someone else's hair all over the bathroom floor. It was just plainly put "awful". The continental breakfast was not much of... 更多 

Milav P,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I deeply apologize for the experience that you had during your stay and for the inconvenience that the items you... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Clear Lake的酒店

爱荷华得梅因
96条点评
2016-8-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I thought I was booking Americinn, a chain I am familiar with. The hotels are across a parking lot from each other. This America's Best Value Inn was a poor value for me. I booked two nights over a month in advance. I would have gone to another hotel if a room would have been available in the area. This... 更多 

Milav P,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I apologize for anything about your stay that was not quite what you had expected. All of your... 更多 

爱荷华Sumner
6条点评
2016-7-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Dirty room; no remote for TV. Was told that I would have to manually work TV and then the clerk laughed at me. Then looked at breakfast the next morning and decided to go to the nearby Perkins. My advice to travelers is if this place is the only one with rooms, try Mason City.

Milav P,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I sincerely apologize for your experience during your visit to Clear Lake. I am addressing each of your comments, I... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The sheets were not clean. The bed had obviously been slept in and the bed was made without changing the sheets. The continental breakfast was a joke. Orange juice machine was nearly 100% water and waffle maker was out of order. No meat or eggs. Only cereal and something that might have been biscuits and gravy.

Milav P,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry about your stay not quite meeting your expectations. I am addressing each of your concerns and... 更多 

21条点评
2016-5-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I basically wanted to stay in Clear Lake Memorial Day weekend but got busy at work and neglected to make reservations. This motel was the only one I could find with a vacancy. Basically they should just fill in the pool and not say they even have one then do some basic maintenance - the south door sticks and squeaks... 更多 

Milav P,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry about your stay not meeting your expectations. Thanks for making me aware of the issues with... 更多 

1条点评
2016-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have never given a bad review for motels my whole life. I'm 51 years old, but we were very disappointed from day 1 of our 4 day stay. First of all the desk clerk was so confused that I was paying for my room in cash. We reserved non smoking room, got to our room ashtrays allover and you... 更多 

Milav P,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am so sorry about the problems that you experienced and for anything about your visit that didn't meet your... 更多 

爱荷华Waterloo
5条点评
2015-12-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When checking into room, we pulled the bedspread off only to find nasty white chunks of who knows and dried blood on the actual sheets! HOW NASTY!! This was also a non-smoking room and reeked of smoke. I would never recommend this place to anyone! There are 2 beautiful and CLEAN hotels right across the street,save your time and stay... 更多 

ABVICL_Mgmt,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your dissatisfaction with our guest service. We strive to exceed our guest’s... 更多 

密苏里圣约瑟夫
3条点评
2015-11-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We work on the road and stay at many different motels. We had a very different experience with this one, upon staying in our room we had asked one maid to leave us extra towels. Upon returning after a hard day of work we not only did not have towels but the room was filthy. We told the front desk... 更多 

ABVICL_Mgmt,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review of our Americas Best Valuel Inn and Suites in Clear Lake, Iowa. We are very... 更多 

堪萨斯Spring Hill
10条点评
2015-10-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I only stay 1 night. I found the hotel to be clean and quiet. The front desk folks were extremely friendly. Additionally there a couple fast food places walking distance. Continental breakfast wasn't bad. I would recommend this hotel.

ABVICL_Mgmt,Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

The entire team at the Americas Best Value Inn Clear Lake, IA would like to thank you for your feedback... 更多 

这家酒店的16张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Clear Lake及其周边的酒店
0.1公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Clear Lake
1.8公里远
Super 8 Clear Lake
Super 8 Clear Lake
第9名,共15名(Clear Lake)
共 127 条点评
0.1公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Clear Lake
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.6公里远
BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge
BEST WESTERN Holiday Lodge
第2名,共15名(Clear Lake)
共 267 条点评
7.6公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mason City
9.1公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mason City
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 游泳池
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake的其它相关信息

地址: 1306 N 25th St, Clear Lake, IA 50428-2062 (原名Budget Inn)
地区: 美国 > 爱荷华 > Clear Lake
价格区间: ¥710 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake 2*
房间数: 56
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn- Clear Lake的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页