敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Kokomo

显示价格
在10家科科莫酒店排名第4
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 3 个网站!
官方照片
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

104条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Fairfield Inn Kokomo新近的点评
查看最新点评
6条点评
2016-7-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed 2 nights with our baseball team. Although we were disappointed that the pool was being repaired, the service exceeded my expectations. Phil in particular went above and beyond to make us welcome. He asked us on several occasions if we wanted a bottle of water, he baked cookies for the kids, and printed out coloring pages for the... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

4ALH, I'll be sure to share with Phil your comments about him, and the rest of our staff as well.... 更多 

田纳西克拉克斯维尔
129条点评
2016-7-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First, a shout out to Phil at the front desk. He was very helpful, was able to answer all my questions and just had a great attitude all the way around. The breakfast staff was also excellent. These are the reason I gave it a four instead of a three. The physical plant itself is old and worn out, desperately... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

HJK13, Though we are an older property, I'm glad to hear our efforts, and commitment to Marriott's attention to service... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As a member of Marriott Rewards, we've had no reservations about booking with Marriott previously but we will second guess it in the future. This hotel is very outdated. It was cleaned to the best of the staffs ability but smelled musty and the carpet was damp. Our allergies went crazy immediately upon entering the room. Unfortunately we booked online... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Angel F, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. We never wish for any guest... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Several families were there for a soccer tournament, including mine and it was the worst most disappointing hotel experience we have ever had. If it were not for the fact that every hotel in the area was fully booked due to the soccer tournament, we would have left immediately. The door to our room took quite a bit of force... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Kaira K, I understand how frustrating it can be when traveling to a location in which you aren't familiar. I'm... 更多 

印第安那Porter
1条点评
2016-7-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This weekend we stayed at your hotel with a girls softball team. The customer service mainly a gentleman name Phil at the front desk was more then helpful with any questions or concerns! I truly feel you as a company should feel very proud to have an employee with as much love for his job as he does for his... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Nate697, Thank you for your kind words in regards to Phil. He truly is an asset to our property. He... 更多 

肯塔基佛罗伦萨
7条点评
2016-6-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel was clean and the staff member I met was kind and helpful. Unfortunately this place is in desperate need of updating. The carpet is obviously worn and the hallways are dim. This was the last stop on our trip and it was a disappointing end.

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Teresa, I appreciate that you took the time to share with us and Tripadvisor. I'm glad you appreciated our commitment... 更多 

俄亥俄鲍灵格林
1条点评
2016-6-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a great time at this hotel. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. We interacted with the manager, Kimberly, and she was great. She was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great stay, would recommend to anyone in the area!

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

It is so great to hear positive feedback. Our staff strives to provide the best service possible as we feel... 更多 

德克萨斯州奥斯丁
6条点评
2016-6-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We needed a place to stay while we went to the Indy 500. All the Indianapolis hotels were booked early, and were way too expensive. We decided to stay in Kokomo and drive the hour to the race. We are so happy we chose to stay at the Fairfield Inn. The workers were great, breakfast was hot and on time.... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Charparks, It makes me so happy to hear from our satisfied guests as it lets us know what we're doing... 更多 

密歇根Temperance
2条点评
2016-6-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great Service by the staff. Phil at the front desk, made sure my stay will be comfortable, and offered a bottle of water. it was great to feel welcomed after a long day trip, then again after work. Great service and kind, with a smile. just wanted to say thank you.

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Patty A., Thanks for sharing those kind words about our staff service. Phil is very committed to providing the best... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I definitely felt welcomed into this hotel. The staff was excellent and the homey feel was a great touch. The staff was very friendly and our room was nice and clean. The breakfast in the morning was absolutely delicious and the manager, Kimberly, was just spectacular. She always wanted to know how we were doing and always... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Bayleigh S, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I'm so glad to... 更多 

这家酒店的20张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (5)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (3)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于科科莫及其周边的酒店
0.5公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
第1名,共10名(科科莫)
共 437 条点评
2.6公里远
科科莫万怡酒店
科科莫万怡酒店
第3名,共10名(科科莫)
共 100 条点评
0.1公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
第7名,共10名(科科莫)
共 153 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.1公里远
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
第5名,共10名(科科莫)
共 84 条点评
2.2公里远
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
第8名,共10名(科科莫)
共 126 条点评
37.7公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 家庭房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务

Fairfield Inn Kokomo的其它相关信息

地址: 1717 E Lincoln Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
地区: 美国 > 印第安那 > 科科莫
价格区间: ¥767 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Fairfield Inn Kokomo 2.5*
房间数: 61
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Marriott.com, 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Fairfield Inn Kokomo的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格