敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Jasper

显示价格
在5家Jasper酒店排名第4
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
精选照片
Super 8 Jasper
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

16条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
田纳西皮格佛格
2条点评
4分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When checked in the people was very friendly and knowledgeable of shops in area. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The pool was clean and enjoyable. Only complaint I had was the breakfast area ran out of milk and syrup and I had to get desk clerk to refill and ice machine was on first floor but... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

1条点评
3分 2016-7-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When I booked my room I specifically asked for a roll away bed to be placed in my room, upon arrival I was informed that the room was too small for a roll away and would be a fire hazard. Ok, we made due, but it would have been nice to know that before hand, or even given an option... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

印第安那拉斐特
2条点评
3分 2016-7-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here this past weekend before heading to Holiday World. It's a typical low cost hotel. We used the breakfast area for dinner on Friday night. Our kids loved the pool. Nothing fancy but clean and plenty of seats. The third floor however needs to be gutted! As you go up the stairs and in between the second and... 更多 

密苏里圣路易斯
1条点评
1分 2016-7-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Unfortunately, we had such a bad experience....Samantha (pregnant girl that works front desk) was the only reason we actually continued to stay at this location. She did everything in their power to address our complaints. The room smelled like old cigarettes, it was so dusty and dirty. I lost a shoe under the bed and literally found a Wal-Mart receipt... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

密苏里圣路易斯
7条点评
2分 2016-7-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very small rooms, keys don't work, remotes don't work, extremely small, stand up, tubular shower stalls, no tub and the room smelled like STINKY FEET! The manager had to come down to unlock the door and seemed irritated that we were unable to open our door. Until she too could not unlock our door, not even with a key from... 更多 

Dax P,Super 8 Jasper 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your candid review. We are sorry to hear that you were far from impressed with the value... 更多 

肯塔基列克星敦
1条点评
5分 2016-7-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here with two kids. The rooms were clean and well kept. Woke up the second morning and discovered we had been next door to some people who had a couple dogs. They had been barking and we never heard a sound. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't eat the breakfast so I cannot comment on... 更多 

Dax P,Super 8 Jasper 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and... 更多 

印第安那克劳福兹维尔
5条点评
2分 2016-6-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We visited this motel this past weekend for our family trip to Holiday World. With it being the cheapest motel we could find close to Holiday World I didn't expect it to be perfect, but when we got to our room I was very disappointed. Our sheets were not clean (they had hair and nasty ear wax stuff on them),... 更多 

Dax P,Super 8 Jasper 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest I would like to say sorry for any inconviency happen during your recent staying at our property. we... 更多 

2条点评
5分 2016-6-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great stay... Clean comfortable rooms, beautiful pool area, free super start breakfast.. Very friendly staff put my stay over the top. I loved it!! It's a Great place for families very quiet environment. Has a Shoneys all you can eat buffet right next door which offer 10% discounts to hotel guests. Only 45 minutes travel to Holiday World!!!! Already booked... 更多 

Dax P,Super 8 Jasper 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-6-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very clean!! Which is always bloody important!! I have stayed in several hotels across the UK and in the states!! I'm always willing to pay the money for clean rooms and hospitality and this place has it!! It even smells clean. Loving it here will do at least one night a month here just to have a break. Oh and... 更多 

Dax P,Super 8 Jasper 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and... 更多 

这家酒店的28张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (7)
已看过
其他 (7)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (21)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (19)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Jasper及其周边的酒店
1.5公里远
贾斯珀希尔顿恒庭酒店
1.0公里远
Days Inn Jasper
Days Inn Jasper
第2名,共7名(Jasper)
3.5分 共 171 条点评
1.3公里远
Jasper Inn Dome & Convention Centre
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
22.3公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Dale
2.7公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
7.6公里远
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
第1名,共1名(Huntingburg)
3.5分 共 96 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 套房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室

Super 8 Jasper的其它相关信息

地址: 75 Indiana St, Jasper, IN 47546-2637 (原名Econo Lodge)
地区: 美国 > 印第安那 > Jasper
价格区间: ¥459 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 Jasper 2*
房间数: 56
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Super 8 Jasper的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格