敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River

Post Falls排名第2的5酒店
414 East First Avenue, Post Falls, ID 83854
酒店设施
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River
住宿的最优惠价格
2015-05-09 2015-05-11
将旅客直接引导至您的预订页面
您的价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
2015-05-09 2015-05-11
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
Post Falls排名第2酒店 (共5家)
写点评

248条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    61
    91
    52
    24
    20
查看评论:
100
60
3
27
评级
  • 位置
    4.5分
  • 睡眠质量
    4分
  • 舒适度
    3.5分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    3.5分
  • 清洁
    4分
日期 | 评分
  • 法语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
资深点评家
26条点评 26条点评
3分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is great for folks going for surgery , who have to come from out of town to see their specialists. There is a door leading to the parking lot and if you have a dog, which we do, it is very easy to take him out for walks. It is an older hotel and if you have a... 更多 

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am happy to see you enjoyed... 更多 

华盛顿Arlington
顶尖点评家
56条点评 56条点评
2分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Started off unloading entire car after 7 hour drive only to find card key wasn't able to open door to building. Had to load car back up and drive back to office. Receptionist continued helping another customer for a very long time after I told him my key didn't work, I finally had to interrupt to ask for a new... 更多 

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear of the various inconveniences you encountered during your stay.... 更多 

顶尖点评家
125条点评 125条点评
4分 2015-4-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am surprised by all the negative reviews for this place. I stay here once a year or so and always find it decent. OK so it could use an update but it is a great locations, the staff is super friendly and the rooms are clean. I love having the fridge, microwave and sink in room. It feels like... 更多 

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

We appreciate you sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. I hope you have we have the opportunity to... 更多 

蒙大拿Noxon
1分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Initially I was checked into a room not connected to the hotel and it was a bit dingy. I changed rooms, the double queen room was a little better, but the slamming doors throughout the evening was loud. Wifi was ok until 8pm when the rate slowed to pausing while streaming. The alarm was set to the wrong time zone... 更多 

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear of the challenges you encountered during your stay. We... 更多 

点评员
4条点评 4条点评
3分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very quaint hotel but definitely needs upgrading. Rooms are clean, service is great but the overall hotel is old. Beautiful view from the dining room area. I was disappointed that there was no pancake griddle.

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding our hotel. I hope you return soon. Your comments... 更多 

蒙大拿Florence
顶尖点评家
93条点评 93条点评
3分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very clean, good value, nice people. We stay here every year for a trade show and it is always comfortable. The problem, every year, is "when and where will my key card actually work ?" The answer is...sometimes, and who knows ? We had our room cards reprogrammed 3 times. Sometimes one of the outside doors would work and then... 更多 

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you so much for your comments. I am very pleased you enjoy our hotel. I am also sorry for... 更多 

点评员
3条点评 3条点评
1分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

From the time we checked in, until check out, the customer service was terrible! The front desk staff was the worst! For the money you have to spend on a room, it isn't worth it. The hotel is older and run down in areas. We will not be staying there again!

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. We pride ourselves on service and... 更多 

资深点评家
35条点评 35条点评
3分 2015-3-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My kids and I stayed here, very average and overpriced, got in our room, there were blood stains on the chair, very confusing halls, no maps posted. The road getting there was closed for construction, difficult to arrive at.Not impressed.

Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

I am very sorry to hear of the issues you presented. I will review these with our team. Additionally, I... 更多 

华盛顿Coulee Dam
5分 2015-3-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

更多 

华盛顿Clarkston
点评家
20条点评 20条点评
5分 2015-3-7的点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

更多 

澳大利亚达尔文市
顶尖点评家
132条点评 132条点评
4分 2015-2-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的General Manager,负责此条点评

更多 

点评员
3条点评 3条点评
5分 2015-2-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的Front Desk Supervisor,负责此条点评

更多 

蒙大拿米苏拉
4分 2015-2-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的Front Desk Supervisor,负责此条点评

更多 

2分 2015-2-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的Front Desk,负责此条点评

更多 

资深点评家
29条点评 29条点评
4分 2015-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River的Front Office Manager,负责此条点评

更多 

这家酒店的51张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (28)
已看过
酒店观景 (5)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
已看过
客卧 (8)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (3)
已看过
其他 (9)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (23)
已看过
商务中心/会议室 (1)
已看过
酒店观景 (1)
已看过
客卧 (2)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (1)
已看过
其他 (16)
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
2015-05-09 2015-05-11

设施