敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn

在10家默里迪恩酒店排名第4
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
精选照片
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

221条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
1条点评
2分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This BW hotel is OK, only if your are staying one night. If your plans require a multiple night stay, like ours did, find another hotel in the Meridian ID area. We encountered the following issues: 1. The tub and toilet were not cleaned daily. 2. The empty Kleenex Box was not replaced. 3. The empty toilet paper roll was... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

38条点评
4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a very conveniently located hotel for auto travelers. It is right off of the freeway and has many food outlets close by. There is a major grocery store right across the street and a car wash a block away. The staff is very attentive and made sure we were satisfied. The room was very nice and clean but... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

3条点评
5分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Always excellent. Always stay at this property when in town and will continue in the future. The staff knows us well and it is more like visiting family when we come to stay. We will not be staying anywhere else.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

5条点评
3分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The beds were horrible, the staff was very helpful. The location was excellent, just adjacent to the freeway. All kinds of stores and food nearby. Very easy access for travelers. Breakfast was just average, no surprises.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

华盛顿Burlington
119条点评
4分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Second time staying here after a long bike ride. Motel is reasonably priced and rooms are clean and large. Staff was friendly and helpful. Provided breakfast is usual fair. Is within walking distance of several restaurants.

1条点评
5分 2016-6-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had problems from the start with a Priceline billing snafu. The hotel managers worked round the clock to rectify and finally did so to our satisfaction. The property itself is located right off a very busy interstate intersection. In spite of this our room was quiet, comfortable, and very convenient to our destinations for day trips in the area.... 更多 

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

BWPMeridian,BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the great review! I do apologize for the issue but I'm so happy we were able to... 更多 

2条点评
2分 2016-6-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The AC didn't work in the room and no attempts were apparently made to try to get it fixed while we were staying there so we could have a comfortable night's sleep the second night. Bring your own Toilet Paper and Tissues if you have sensitive skin. Hotel was booked so we couldn't switch rooms.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

BWPMeridian,BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. I agree that this is unacceptable and I've refunded your... 更多 

9条点评
4分 2016-5-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nice property, good clean rooms, excellent hot water pressure, good access to local community. We thought the 'free' breakfast was only so-so, especially for a Best Western Plus property, and the internet was painfully slow.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

BWPMeridian,BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to have you with us. I'm so sorry you had... 更多 

58条点评
4分 2016-5-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms were clean and the bedding was fresh. the heat was working. The staff was especially helpful. It is in a very good location with many restaurants close by. The continental breakfast was typical but plenty of choice. I would definitely stay there again

BWPMeridian,BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor and thank you for the kind words. We were happy to... 更多 

5条点评
5分 2016-5-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This motel is very handy to all the Boise area and is very clean and quiet. Very nice staff.The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The motel is quiet even with it's proximity to the frewway.I would definitely stay there again.

与 Best Western 合作收集的点评

BWPMeridian,BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Happy Travels! 更多 

这家酒店的55张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (6)
已看过
其他 (6)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (49)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (23)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于默里迪恩及其周边的酒店
2.8公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Merid...
第1名,共12名(默里迪恩)
4.5分 共 408 条点评
0.6公里远
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
第8名,共12名(默里迪恩)
4.0分 共 160 条点评
3.6公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
第3名,共12名(默里迪恩)
4.5分 共 153 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
Motel 6 Meridian
Motel 6 Meridian
第12名,共12名(默里迪恩)
3.5分 共 35 条点评
2.5公里远
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boi...
第5名,共12名(默里迪恩)
4.5分 共 87 条点评
3.3公里远
Candlewood Suites Meridian
Candlewood Suites Meridian
第6名,共12名(默里迪恩)
4.5分 共 102 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 免费停车
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1019 S Progress Ave, Meridian, ID 83642-3050
地区: 美国 > 爱达荷 > 默里迪恩
价格区间: ¥859 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn 2.5*
房间数: 61
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Agoda.com, Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 6 名家庭式酒店,默里迪恩
第 6 名商务酒店,默里迪恩
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格