敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

显示价格
在33家玛丽埃塔酒店排名第21
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Ramada Marietta\/Atlanta North
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

382条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
1条点评
3分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very limited breakfast choice, staff stopped refilling food 15 minutes before the end time of 9am, and to top it all - small congested breakfast area, cannot seat more than 7-8 people at a time, so you have to bring food back to the room if there is a crowd...rooms are small and neat, but smelly...we got a pretty good... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look... 更多 

2条点评
1分 3周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My friend and I came to Georgia for Labor day weekend and I thought this would be a decent hotel but was I wrong. We arrived and got out room on the way to our room we noticed some doors weren't completely closed which was odd and just seemed off. Based on some stuff we heard and saw there seems... 更多 

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had. First of all I would... 更多 

1条点评
3分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beds edge was hard but middle sunk in badly. I ask for an an extended stay because my appointment was not until 2 hours later. They were not busy neither were they full. I will be returning to that area every month, booking 2 rooms but will not stay there since they did not want to acomadate me. The beds... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Be sure we'll work had on the small issues you had. Our goal is... 更多 

佛罗里达维罗海滩
10条点评
3分 2016-8-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When we arrived after a long day on the road, the desk clerk was not around and had a sign up returning shortly. After 10 minutes I wondered what his or her of "shortly" was. Altogether waited about 20 minutes. By that time, there were two other people waiting. We were trying to decide where to go to dinner, and... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look... 更多 

田纳西孟菲斯
1条点评
3分 2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel reeked of chlorine because of the indoor pool. The bathroom floor was still wet from the cleaning staff (but at least we knew they cleaned in there). The wifi sucked. The best part was the free breakfast. Definitely not worth the price.

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Be sure we'll work had on the small issues you had. Our goal is... 更多 

密西西比州Clarksdale
1条点评
3分 2016-7-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was good for the price. The breakfast area was very small and its not a lot to chose from. The rooms were good for the price. They are a good size if you are traveling with one person if you are traveling with kids the room will be a little cramped. Bring some pillows they are very old... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look... 更多 

3条点评
1分 2016-7-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place was nasty with very poor up keep. There was crack on the shower's floor but instead of taking the room out of service. They covered it up with some duct tape and just painted over it, which caused the water to come out on the carpeting,

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We'll work hard on the issue you... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
2条点评
2分 2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We could not check in till after 3.. Wyndham members are supposed to have early check in.. shower had not been cleaned.. hair was still in it.. tv did not work.. wouldn't come on at all.. the lady's at the front desk was very short, borderline rude.. paid way to much for this property..

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, Thanks for your feedback. First of all I would like to offer you an apologize in name... 更多 

7条点评
2分 2016-7-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So we decided on the Ramada because it offered a free breakfast buffet and had an indoor pool. Hotel looked ok to me smells clean. Super sweet lady working at the front desk. Checked in and went to our room, was fine appeared clean, bathroom could use some updating, otherwise no issues. Went to the pool and it was absolutely... 更多 

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We'll work on the issues you had.... 更多 

4条点评
1分 2016-7-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you have to drive 100+ miles to find a decent hotel, do it! Nasty, dirty hotel, small room, bathroom was full of mold. Front desk employee was on the phone saying "you ain't still drinking?" Oh.....and "you know black lives matter!" Really??? These employees just want a paycheck for being stupid and inconsiderate! Definitely not there to make customers... 更多 

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had. First of all I would... 更多 

这家酒店的37张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (26)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (15)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 玛丽埃塔 的酒店
0.9公里远
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
第7名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
4.0分 共 172 条点评
0.6公里远
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk R...
第19名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
3.0分 共 211 条点评
0.8公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/At...
第21名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
3.0分 共 338 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.2公里远
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 ...
第5名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
4.0分 共 163 条点评
0.1公里远
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marie...
第1名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
4.5分 共 517 条点评
2.4公里远
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
第15名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
3.0分 共 74 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North的其它相关信息

地址: 1175 Powers Ferry Pl SE, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067-6403
地区: 美国 > 乔治亚 > 玛丽埃塔
价格区间: ¥514 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
房间数: 87
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格