敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

显示价格
在33家玛丽埃塔酒店排名第20
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
精选照片
Ramada Marietta\/Atlanta North
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

371条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
田纳西孟菲斯
1条点评
3分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel reeked of chlorine because of the indoor pool. The bathroom floor was still wet from the cleaning staff (but at least we knew they cleaned in there). The wifi sucked. The best part was the free breakfast. Definitely not worth the price.

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Be sure we'll work had on the small issues you had. Our goal is... 更多 

密西西比州Clarksdale
1条点评
3分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was good for the price. The breakfast area was very small and its not a lot to chose from. The rooms were good for the price. They are a good size if you are traveling with one person if you are traveling with kids the room will be a little cramped. Bring some pillows they are very old... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look... 更多 

3条点评
1分 2016-7-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place was nasty with very poor up keep. There was crack on the shower's floor but instead of taking the room out of service. They covered it up with some duct tape and just painted over it, which caused the water to come out on the carpeting,

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We'll work hard on the issue you... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
2条点评
2分 2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We could not check in till after 3.. Wyndham members are supposed to have early check in.. shower had not been cleaned.. hair was still in it.. tv did not work.. wouldn't come on at all.. the lady's at the front desk was very short, borderline rude.. paid way to much for this property..

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear valued guest, Thanks for your feedback. First of all I would like to offer you an apologize in name... 更多 

7条点评
2分 2016-7-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So we decided on the Ramada because it offered a free breakfast buffet and had an indoor pool. Hotel looked ok to me smells clean. Super sweet lady working at the front desk. Checked in and went to our room, was fine appeared clean, bathroom could use some updating, otherwise no issues. Went to the pool and it was absolutely... 更多 

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We'll work on the issues you had.... 更多 

4条点评
1分 2016-7-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you have to drive 100+ miles to find a decent hotel, do it! Nasty, dirty hotel, small room, bathroom was full of mold. Front desk employee was on the phone saying "you ain't still drinking?" Oh.....and "you know black lives matter!" Really??? These employees just want a paycheck for being stupid and inconsiderate! Definitely not there to make customers... 更多 

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had. First of all I would... 更多 

田纳西Dyersburg
1条点评
1分 2016-7-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon arrival, they charged my credit card for the complete 8 night stay. Therefore, there was no checking out early to another hotel. The room was not cleaned for three days. After going to the front desk to ask for clean towels, I was told I must bring my dirty towels to the desk before they could give me any.... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We strive to maintain the overall look of the hotel. I addressed all the... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州阿什维尔
2条点评
3分 2016-7-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed for a week And got a good price for the stay. However, the management does not inforce rules. The hotel was smoke free But I smelled smoke several times during my stay. My room was clean but had a stale odor like old smoke. The housekeeping did a great job. The breakfast was good but crowded too small... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Be sure we'll work had on the small issues you had. Our goal is... 更多 

7条点评
4分 2016-7-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This Ramada is a good place to stay, inexpensively. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They had signs saying that it is a smoke free building. However, the room to which we were originally assigned had heavy cigarette smoke odor. The front desk was very accommodating in making the change to another room, and apologized for the inconvenience. The room... 更多 

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look... 更多 

2条点评
1分 2016-7-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was a horrible experience I would not wish on my worst enemy. Dirty stained rugs in both the hall and room with a smell of a stale odor in the hall which only got worse in the rooms. Both my family and mother-in-law's rooms were filthy. We found hair clumps and dirt in the bathroom. Dead bugs between the... 更多 

与 Ramada 合作收集的点评

Fernando A,Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We strive to maintain the overall look of the hotel. I addressed all the... 更多 

这家酒店的37张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (26)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (15)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 玛丽埃塔 的酒店
0.9公里远
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
第7名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
4.0分 共 166 条点评
0.8公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/At...
第21名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
3.0分 共 325 条点评
0.6公里远
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk R...
第19名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
3.0分 共 197 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.4公里远
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
第14名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
3.0分 共 71 条点评
2.5公里远
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atlanta / Marietta and Banquet Hall
Country Hearth Inn & Suites Atla...
第9名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
3.5分 共 61 条点评
0.1公里远
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marie...
第1名,共44名(玛丽埃塔)
4.5分 共 495 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North的其它相关信息

地址: 1175 Powers Ferry Pl SE, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067-6403
地区: 美国 > 乔治亚 > 玛丽埃塔
价格区间: ¥520 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
房间数: 87
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格