敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Kingsland

显示价格
在21家Kingsland酒店排名第12
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
精选照片
Red Roof Inn Kingsland
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

140条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
5条点评
1分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had to change rooms after check in. This hotel is poorly maintained and is evident that the owners do not re-invest into the hotel. Cheaply runned and operated. The second room was fair and the furniture had trim that was falling apart and potential risk for injury. The rooms were moldy,hair on the floors, doors damaged from attempted forced... 更多 

18条点评
1分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here because traveling with our dogs... I will never stay at this Red Roof again. I have stayed at plenty Red Roofs and other dog friendly hotels and this Ref Roof is one of the worst hotels I ever stayed at. Our room was absolutely dirty. The smell in this room was so unbearable. The smell of mold... 更多 

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I... 更多 

4条点评
4分 2016-7-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here for the past couple nights while driving to Florida. After reading some of the bad reviews I was a little apprehensive about staying here. However I'm traveling with my dog and choices are limited. I have to say from check in 2 leaving this morning everything was pleasant. Very helpful desk clerk upon arrival. When I got... 更多 

SEEMA D,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking your precious time to post a review on our property. Very glad to hear we were... 更多 

泰国曼谷
4条点评
4分 2016-6-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room has been updated and was nice and clean. The bathroom still requires additional updates. We asked for a suggestion for dinner and were pleasantly surprised by a wonderful dinner at Angelo's (walking distance from hotel) and we received a 10% discount by showing our key.

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmasterr,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We... 更多 

23条点评
3分 2016-6-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed one night while traveling. We choose this motel because it is pet friendly. I was really looking forward to the pool but there was no way I would use it. There were several hair clumps floating plus alot of dead insects on top. There was not a skimmer that I could find. The room was ok but cobwebs... 更多 

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

乔治亚Gray
6条点评
5分 2016-6-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I decided on the Red Roof because that is the hotel in my home town that is reasonable, comfortable, and clean that I recommend to people. I walked in to get a room around 9:00 p.m. The people were very friendly and accommodating. The room was a good temperature as we walked in which was refreshing because sometimes at hotels... 更多 

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I’m so pleased that you would recommend our hotel to others traveling in Huys area. I’m glad you... 更多 

41条点评
3分 2016-6-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked a room here for our anniversary and wanted something a little more special so we sprung for a room with a "jacuzzi" included. In the picture, the jacuzzi looked nice and roomy and so did the room. (The only reason that we chose Red Roof was because we had our little dog with us and didn't want to... 更多 

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-6-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Whole room smelled like Indian spices,tub wasn't clean enough to even take a shower.towles were dirty also mirror was dirty.when checking out they didn't ask if we wanted to pay cash just put it on cc we booked room with

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live... 更多 

11条点评
2分 2016-6-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It appears that room quality in this motel is not consistent. My experience agrees with the negative ones. Floor was filthy, sink was either very worn out or stained, front door had too large (1-2 sq.ft) areas discolored, tub/shower was dirty/worn out, microwave gave out electrical burn smell when I tried to heat up cup of coffee in paper cup.... 更多 

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

马里兰安纳波利斯
54条点评
2分 2016-5-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pet friendly so kinda yucky. No carpet in rooms. STRONG fake floral smell overpowering the room. Switch plate covers missing, small couch in room is pet friendly and torn. Bathroom has moldy walls and paint peeling on ceiling. Humidifier under sink with cord draped across sink and into plug. Heavy dust layer on walls and lampshades. Closet handle taped onto... 更多 

redroofinnkingsla,Red Roof Inn Kingsland 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our pet-friendly hotel here in Kingsland. I’m sorry that several issues combined to... 更多 

这家酒店的31张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (16)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (6)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Kingsland 的酒店
1.0公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
0.2公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.1公里远
Magnolia Inn - Kingsland
Magnolia Inn - Kingsland
第15名,共25名(Kingsland)
4.0分 共 147 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
第12名,共25名(Kingsland)
4.0分 共 292 条点评
0.9公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingsland
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingsland
第7名,共25名(Kingsland)
4.0分 共 117 条点评
0.1公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland
第1名,共25名(Kingsland)
4.5分 共 437 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Red Roof Inn Kingsland的其它相关信息

地址: 1363 Ga Highway 40 E, Kingsland, GA 31548-6807
地区: 美国 > 乔治亚 > 乔治亚州海岸 > Kingsland
价格区间: ¥487 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Red Roof Inn Kingsland 2*
房间数: 57
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Red Roof Inn Kingsland的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格