敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers

显示价格
在15家Conyers酒店排名第6
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

520条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2016-10-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel staff was rude and did not address any of my concerns. I reserved a king bed, I did not get one and was told they didn't have any. We had no towels in the room, when we went for breakfast (plenty early) they were already out of a lot. I asked to speak to the manager there and she... 更多 

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your constructive review. I apologize that we did not provide the responsive service you should have received... 更多 

乔治亚Sandersville
1条点评
2016-10-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Exterior and Lobby looked good. Room was less than expected. Mattress were poor, carpet had lump, lamp by bed had no knob to turn on and off, desk chair back was broken. Exterior windows were fogged. Second day breakfast at 7:15 AM was out of several things and did not restock the time I was in the area. Room key... 更多 

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are thankful for your recent visit and review. We are glad you appreciated the look and feel of our... 更多 

2条点评
2016-10-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Service was great! Staff very friendly. Nice hot/cold breakfast. Location right in the International Horse Park. Clean and Quiet!

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your experience at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers and highlighting some of the key features of... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The stay this past weekend was awful. They did not have the room I reserved, did not give me my wedding discount, and charged me twice for the same room. I really can't imagine a worse stay. I will not go back.

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent stay and for the feedback. I am so sorry for the reservation issues you encountered.... 更多 

佛罗里达萨拉索塔
1条点评
2016-10-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hsir dryer didn't work. Electrical outlaw in kitchen didn't work. Bathtub bottom slippery and potential for slipping. Office center closed. Pool closed. Can't get breakfast after 10 am on Sunday--forget about sleeping in after attending Saturday night wedding. The room and bathroom needs updating!!

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and less than favorable experience you had at our hotel. We are sorry... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
2条点评
2016-10-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This location was very strange. The nice façade and it being located directly next to, or at least adjacent to, a country club sets your expectations a little too high for what it delivers. When we checked in, the TV in the lobby was on and the volume set high. What was on the TV was a show where a... 更多 

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking time to provide feedback. The incidents you highlighted in your review... 更多 

田纳西Rockvale
2条点评
2016-10-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed at this hotel twice a year for a week at a time for the last 20 years. The hotel is very nice but is in need of remodel due to it's age. They have started the updates to the common areas and hopefully the suites will be next. Also, the handicap room needs some attention...way too small... 更多 

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us and posting a review. We agree that some areas of the hotel are beginning... 更多 

2条点评
2016-9-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The renovation of the property is a work in progress. The room was clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would stay again, but would like all of the renovations be completed prior to my next stay.

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers. We are pleased to read that your... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
1条点评
2016-9-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed at this hotel due to location near the horse park. Room was dirty, plaster coming off the ceiling, sink not cleaned, shower had mold. Breakfast was lacking, no water or juice. Eggs looked like they were warmed from the day before. The bed was extremely soft, which is not to my liking. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel.... 更多 

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I sincerely apologize that you experienced so many difficulties during your stay... 更多 

乔治亚梅肯
1条点评
2016-9-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is doing some remodeling including the lobby restrooms and the restaurant. We were promised that coffee would be available just outside the restaurant in the mornings. This was not the case. In addition our room was not cleaned at all during our stay.

与 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

DukeHotels,Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for being our guest and providing a review. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during... 更多 

这家酒店的20张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (10)
已看过
其他 (10)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (10)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Conyers 的酒店
6.3公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
6.1公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
6.7公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta - Conyers
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.1公里远
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
第2名,共17名(Conyers)
共 361 条点评
6.8公里远
科尼尔斯麦克罗特客栈&套房酒店
6.1公里远
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
第5名,共17名(Conyers)
共 59 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费早餐
  • 会议室
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 接驳车服务
  • 免费停车
  • 干洗服务
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers的其它相关信息

地址: 1659 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE, Conyers, GA 30013-6547
地区: 美国 > 乔治亚 > Conyers
价格区间: ¥778 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers 2.5*
房间数: 77
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Conyers的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 3 名商务酒店,Conyers
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格