敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

显示价格
在26家科利奇帕克酒店排名第21
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Days Inn College Park\/Atlanta \/Airport South
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

391条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的点评
 点击评分
24条点评
6天前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was sent to Days Inn after travel voucher from Delta was overbooked. If it had not been 1am and rooms across the city were booked, there is no way I would have stayed in this establishment. There were burn holes in the comforter, stains on carpet and chair and the water dripped constantly in the tub. I have reported this... 更多 

路易斯安那州新奥尔良
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is not kid friendly. The staff is prejudice and the breakfast consists of cereal and milk and bread. I'm used to hotels with a hot breakfast. They over charged my card by $400 and I haven't gotten it back yet. I travel often and I normally go to the Crowne Plaza but I wanted to try something cheaper... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so sorry that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We want to always provide a clean,... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些科利奇帕克的酒店

乔治亚Dacula
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was dirty so was the bathrooms. They advertised continental breakfast, which was a joke

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Please accept our apology that you did not find your room clean and in order. It is our goal to... 更多 

佛罗里达彭萨科拉
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was spacious enough and clean. The ceiling in one of my rooms had a leak in the bathroom. We were on the ground floor so ewww! The continental breakfast was basically nonexistent.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are pleased that you took the time to let us know that you found your rooms clean and comfortable.... 更多 

南卡罗来纳Elgin
1条点评
2017-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We experienced two problems with this place: (1) the poor repair of the infrastructure, and (2) the lack of staffing at the front desk. #1: (a) The front desk person (once we found her), made a big deal about a smoking surcharge, despite our telling her we did not smoke. She then put us into a room which clearly smelled... 更多 

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are very sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. We are sincerely sorry that you had these experiences.... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
1条点评
2017-2-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel itself was okay... Inside my room several of the lights as well as the microwave DID NOT work and for the price we spent we were disappointed with that. Oher than that my husband and I enjoyed a little quality time away together.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am so glad that you and your husband could spend some quality time together. I apologize for the inconveniences... 更多 

乔治亚Morrow
1条点评
2017-2-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was really nice, signed me up for Wyndham membership, I have over but she couldn't find it. Room was nice, comfortable. The breakfast was not suitable at all. They don't have food that was They didn't have food suitable for customers to eat. Bread no butter, coffee no cream, no one was replenishing the area. No one could... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn at the airport. We apologize for the experience you had... 更多 

德克萨斯州拉伯克县
1条点评
2017-2-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had an issue with the door of the first room, however they handled it and changed my room, quickly. No big issue, but there were a lot of people just hanging around the lobby, not sure why. My room was just off the lobby, and at night the TV for the lobby was a little loud until midnight. Other than... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We will certainly adjust the noise... 更多 

加利福尼亚Delano
1条点评
2017-2-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was very satisfied with my experience based on the price that I paid for this room. the breakfast was a little light, and the shuttle schedule to the airport was not very consistent, but overall I was satisfied

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for staying with us recently. We hope that you will return soon and often. 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel felt like a fine place to stay as I booked from the airport, but felt like one big skeptical adventure. I dialed what appeared to be the local Days Inn number off Google and was offered a price that would be different from my final bill. The attendant was nice, but the hotel rebate offer was a pitch... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Melinda M,Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We do apologize for the delay that the potential bad weather... 更多 

这家酒店的47张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (27)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (18)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (20)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (11)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 科利奇帕克 的酒店
2.1公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
第5名,共26名(科利奇帕克)
共 265 条点评
0.9公里远
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - So...
第2名,共26名(科利奇帕克)
共 613 条点评
2.6公里远
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
第20名,共26名(科利奇帕克)
共 400 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.9公里远
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - So...
第1名,共26名(科利奇帕克)
共 538 条点评
0.9公里远
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airpor...
第3名,共26名(科利奇帕克)
共 826 条点评
2.7公里远
贝斯特韦斯特套房酒店城南机场
贝斯特韦斯特套房酒店城南机场
第11名,共26名(科利奇帕克)
共 350 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 含早餐
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 含早餐
  • 接驳车服务
  • 免费停车
  • 机场接送
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South的其它相关信息

地址: 1540 Phoenix Boulevard, College Park, GA 30349
地区: 美国 > 乔治亚 > 科利奇帕克
价格区间: ¥621 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 2*
房间数: 49
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页