敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Creek Cabins

Cleveland排名第1的9特色住宿
酒店网站
2129 Dean Mountain Rd, Cleveland, GA 30528
Blue Creek Cabins
写点评 AirAsia arrow

108条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    72
    14
    5
    6
    11
查看评论:
40
43
1
3
评级
  • 睡眠质量
    4.5分
  • 位置
    4分
  • 舒适度
    4分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    4分
  • 清洁
    4分
日期 | 评分
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
阿拉巴马Fort Payne
资深点评员
7条点评 7条点评
5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed in many different cabins in various places and this was by far the nicest in that it had something for everyone. Our 16 year old took over the downstairs as his personal "mancave" Great.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

my husband and I were celebrating our 16th wedding anniversary. just wanted to get away for a few days. this was the first time we rented a cabin. the cabins was clean,we both enjoy the hot tub, the quietness. and the town of Helen.I will definitely will return. this time for a week. there is so many places we wanted... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

5分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I stayed in the True Romance cabin. It was very peaceful. When you are surrounded by tree and not the computers and gadgets, you have time to relax. The only strange thing is that there is no ceiling for the bathroom area.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

4分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pleasant stay. Cabin was clean, and well equipped. Area was also very pretty. Fairly secluded, yet still close to all the local attractions and places of interest. Overall a very pleasant stay, and we would stay again.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

5分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The cabin exceeded our expectation! Mountain views, cool evenings, and hot tubs. Sam and Marcia were great and went out of there way to make sure our visit was perfect. I highly recommend and will be back!

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your kind comments. Sunrise Summit is on of our favorite cabins with the breathtaking views... 更多 

路易斯安那州拉法耶特
资深点评员
9条点评 9条点评
2分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed for 2 nights in the Tree Haus and the best I can say that it was relatively clean and definitely quiet. The bed was comfortable, too. There was way too much furniture and clutter. A huge chair blocked the only closeted that was stuffed with some kind of bedding making hanging anything up impossible. The air conditioner although... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

2分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The cabin itself was fine other than a leaking roof over sink in upstairs bathroom with a hard rain. The Hot tub was something my wife really looked forward too using. It worked for about 8 to 10 minutes and than kept shuttling on and off every 10 seconds. We've rented with Hot tub in the past at other cabins... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Customer, I understand that the Hot Tub had problems while you were there. We generally don't have this... 更多 

3分 2015-5-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The cabin is nice enough. All the beds have plastic on them and not very comfortable. You can hear everyone in the bed moving around from the plastic. The furnishings are fine and the cabin set up nicely. Really love having wifi available. The tvs are the old 90s tvs that look like cabinets so the picture isn't what you... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

TruloveM,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for bringing that to our attention. Your cabin is one of the newer ones with us. No one... 更多 

5分 2015-5-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our cabin was amazing. It had everything we needed and more. We had a couple of issues with the AC and the hot tub but it was addressed in a very timely manner. We didn't miss a beat. Our stay was wonderful. Waking up and walking out onto the porch and you can hear the creek. It was amazing. I... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

It's always good to hear that maintenance issues are addressed quickly! And we love that you plan to use this... 更多 

5分 2015-5-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The cabin was beautiful very clean and cozy. The spa bathtub was very relaxing and luxurious. There is no television in the masters unite because that is for couples to be alone and spend quality time with one another. Great cabin would do it again.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We agree! A great cabins for couples to get closer in their relationship! Spa tubs are great for relaxing. Don't... 更多 

5分 2015-5-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at creekside retreat. It was just what we wanted. Private, quiet. The cabin was wonderful. Everything the Website stated about the cabin was accurate. We definitely plan to come back. Staff was great

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Creekside Retreat cabin is perfect for a small family! We are glad you enjoyed it and it exceeded your expectations... 更多 

4分 2015-5-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A last minute trip - called booking specialist and was able to book a cabin with ease. Everything handled by email. Cabin was very clean and exactly as advertised. Only complaints - need easier access for hot tub and expected creek to be right at the cabin. A little further walk than expected, but still not bad.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Kerry for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry for any inconvenience for you. We... 更多 

3分 2015-5-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The reservation process was easy and people were nice on the phone. My husband and I stayed in the "Serenity for two" cabin. Upon getting to the cabin, it was clear that this is the cabin they also use as their wedding chapel. There were sparse furnishings in the main room (I'm assuming so they can clear it out easily... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry to hear you would not return. It sounds like you didn't enjoy the particular cabin you were in. Keep... 更多 

5分 2015-5-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Garden House is a very nice little cabin for two couples or a couple with kids, it was clean, well furnished and well decorated. it had all the amenities from home even WiFi and satellite TV. It is deep in the woods but not so far as to be remote. The cabin is actually attached to the main house... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are always happy to make our SoWo friends comfortable and enjoy their visit with us! Thanks for this review.... 更多 

5分 2015-5-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great place to stay, and the staff were wonderful to work with!! We will definitely stay here again!! I booked our cabin in October for the SOWO event in May- great communication between the staff and myself!!

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Sam P,Blue Creek Cabins 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks Gina for your review! We look forward to your return and as you know too well,better book early to... 更多 

这家酒店的42张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (24)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
酒店观景 (2)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
已看过
客卧 (4)
已看过
其他 (15)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (18)
已看过
客卧 (1)
已看过
其他 (17)
登记入住 退房
显示价格
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...

设施