敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL

显示价格
在16家温特黑文酒店排名第11
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

358条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL新近的点评
查看最新点评
田纳西Collierville
29条点评
2016-6-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was very friendly and the property was obviously very nice at one time. Now it's a little worn around the edges but still ok. Winter Haven is a bit worn around the edges, itself. It was very easy to get to Legoland from the hotel. Breakfast food included yogurt, bananas, make-your-own waffles, bread, doughnuts, oatmeal, english muffins, and... 更多 

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Our property is an older property and undergoing renovations. We are conveniently located within walking distance or a short drive... 更多 

44条点评
2016-6-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a very nice stay here. Room was clean and smelled clean. Continental breakfast was great too. Make your own waffles were yummy. They had bagels, toast, English muffins, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee, tea and milk.

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm glad your stay was comfortable and accommodating. We are undergoing renovations throughout the property and we are happy to... 更多 

5条点评
2016-6-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

By the pictures you can tell its not best place to stay. Microwave didn't work, told staff and language barrier makes it seem like they don't care. I don't recommend this establishment to anyone. I love wyndom hotels but this one was garbage

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm sorry you had issues during your stay. We are going through renovations throughout the property. You should have immediately... 更多 

2条点评
2016-6-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I checked in on June 11th and right away we noticed how dirty and how bad the place smelled. Against my better judgement, we ate at the wings and weenies next door and my stepson and I got very sick. We stayed at the motel maybe three hours and we couldn't take it anymore and checked out.... 更多 

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear this next visit wasn't a pleasant one for you. Being that you are a repeat... 更多 

佛罗里达因弗内斯
1条点评
2016-6-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Air conditioner did not cool the room, room smelled moldy, there was something that has dripped and dried on the bathroom door, the a/c was so loud you couldn't hear the tv, lights did not work in the pool area. I called the front desk about the a/c and was told that it may take time to cool the room,... 更多 

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a response on our property. I'm sorry to hear your experience was... 更多 

21条点评
2016-5-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a nice stay at this hotel for 2 nights. They have done lots of updates since we've stayed here last. Room and bathroom was remodeled and clean. The breakfast area is nice also. The staff was very friendly. The only thing that needs improving is the stairwells and hallway. I'm sure we will return!

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review of our property. It was nice to see you again! We are working very hard... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was a nice surprise, if your going to legoland and need a reasonable stay, this is the place

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We try to stay competitive in pricing for our property. Our location is ideal to... 更多 

佛罗里达奥兰多
1条点评
2016-5-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room worth may be $40 not $90. Staff was very rude and sounds like she does not wanna me in. The building is very old and it is not worth paying even $70

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied staying with... 更多 

1条点评
2016-5-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you have allergies DO NOT stay here. We tried two different rooms and the mildew air was equally awful. We have stayed in hotels in numerous cities and never had such a bad experience. My family of 4 all have itchy eyes, sore throats, and congestion. We slept 6 hours and leaving. Going elsewhere to eat and shower.

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear you and your family did... 更多 

佛罗里达杰克逊维尔
13条点评
2016-4-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had to locate a descent place for a one night stay that didn't cost a lot....FOUND IT. KING BED, CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST, NICE POOL & ALL INTERIOR ACCESS ROOMS, CLOSE TO FOOD AND FUN...could use a little decor upgrade since it is Wyndham group venue.

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of the Howard Johnson of Winter Haven. I'm happy... 更多 

这家酒店的61张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (47)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (11)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (18)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 温特黑文 的酒店
0.8公里远
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
第3名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 230 条点评
4.2公里远
Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
Americas Best Value Inn Winter H...
第12名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 60 条点评
0.7公里远
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
第2名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 544 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.4公里远
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
第1名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 641 条点评
0.1公里远
Winter Haven Gardens Inn & Banquet Center
Winter Haven Gardens Inn & Banqu...
第13名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 216 条点评
2.0公里远
Budget Inn of Winter Haven
Budget Inn of Winter Haven
第7名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 17 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 含早餐
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 宴会厅
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL的其它相关信息

地址: 1300 3rd St SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880-3913
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 佛罗里达州中部 > 温特黑文
价格区间: ¥875 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:1.5星级 — Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 1.5*
房间数: 100
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页