敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL

显示价格
在16家温特黑文酒店排名第12
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

351条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our stay was great! Yes it's a little dated; but the front staff was fabulous at check in, our room was clean and comfortable, and the location worked fine for our needs. We had no complaints.

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Anne H,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments. We are in the process of renovating throughout our property. We hope to see you... 更多 

佛罗里达坦帕
161条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had 2 rooms for a bass tournament. Hotel is very tired and outdated. Unfortunately we were given smoking rooms. The rooms reeked of smoke and there were burn holes in the carpet and bed comforter. The breakfast was decent for a budget hotel and the a/c worked well, although very loud. I would not stay here unless it was... 更多 

Anne H,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry if you were not satisfied with the rooms you were given. If we... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些温特黑文的酒店

阿拉巴马达芙妮
225条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This cannot be one of the better places to stay in Winter Haven. We had made our reservations and paid before we arrived. Had we seen the place before, we would have kept going. The rooms are old and outdated. There was a dresser that looked like it had been built by a ten year old. I will say it... 更多 

Anne H,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. We are undergoing renovations throughout our property. As stated on all websites, our breakfast is... 更多 

佛罗里达Elkton
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed at your facility numerous times. We were there to visit my sister who has since passed away. the room this time was not awful. the air conditioner was making a loud noise and we finally at three in the morning turned it off completely, Needles to say it was less than comfortable, We shared this when we... 更多 

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Anne H,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were uncomfortable during your stay. I will address this... 更多 

纽约州罗切斯特
2条点评
2017-1-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The motel is completely outdated and in need of serious upgrades. You can hear your neighbors, the floor above you and people in the hallway - they need to make thicker more soundproof walls. However, the room we stayed in didn't smell like mold or smoke, the bedding was clean, the room was clean and there were no palmetto bugs... 更多 

Anne H,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments. We are in the process of renovations so many changes coming soon. We hope to... 更多 

弗吉尼亚弗雷德里克斯堡
1条点评
2017-1-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked this hotel today through hotel.com. I found out just a few hours later that my father is in the hospital. We first tried to cancel the reservation through hotels.com and they told us (because we booked the non-refundable rate) that it was up to this hotel as to whether or not they would allow us to cancel. Hotels.com... 更多 

Anne H,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Unfortunately when you book through a 3rd party you are paying them, not the hotel directly. Hotels.com can cancel your... 更多 

佛罗里达Sebastian
6条点评
2017-1-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room layout was good and the bed was OK. However, it was clear that the current owners had cut costs to the bone. 1) The room had a fridge, microwave, and coffeepot, all plugged into a singe outlet with a 3 way plug. That mst have been a code violation and surely would have tripped as circuit breaker. 2)... 更多 

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay. We are in... 更多 

佛罗里达莱克沃思
1条点评
2016-11-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The light outside the sliding door flickered on and off all night. The closet area was rusted and pulling away from the walls. The hallways smelled like cigarette smoke. The sliding door did not have a lock. The chairs were both stained. Breakfast was cleaned up early and the options were extremely limited

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. If you'd like to give us... 更多 

佛罗里达西棕榈滩
1条点评
2016-9-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was not clean, roaches in the bathroom,carpet was dirty, also blanked look like they were never wash with white stains on it, hallways very dark and mildew smell

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear your stay with us was unpleasant. I will pass these comments on to our Housekeeping... 更多 

阿拉巴马弗利
2条点评
2016-8-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although the front desk and breakfast staff were very helpful and accommodating, this hotel is in desperate need of renovation. There is no elevator, and the carpet, drapes and furniture are very old and worn. The odor in the hallway was terrible, and we found a large cockroach in the tub on arrival. Most of our towels had holes in... 更多 

与 Howard Johnson 合作收集的点评

Linda J,Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback on our property. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay.... 更多 

这家酒店的61张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (47)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (11)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (18)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (14)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 温特黑文 的酒店
0.8公里远
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
第3名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 226 条点评
3.1公里远
Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
Americas Best Value Inn Winter H...
第10名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 59 条点评
0.7公里远
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
第2名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 531 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.4公里远
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
第1名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 605 条点评
0.1公里远
Winter Haven Gardens Inn & Banquet Center
Winter Haven Gardens Inn & Banqu...
第12名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 210 条点评
2.0公里远
Budget Inn of Winter Haven
Budget Inn of Winter Haven
第7名,共22名(温特黑文)
共 17 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 含早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 宴会厅
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL的其它相关信息

地址: 1300 3rd St SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880-3913
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 佛罗里达州中部 > 温特黑文
价格区间: ¥597 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:1.5星级 — Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL 1.5*
房间数: 100
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页