敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort

显示价格
在17家温特黑文酒店排名第12
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

235条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
3条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was AWFUL! Carpet was dirty, food crumbs on floor, drapes were torn and the bed sagged in the middle because the bar was broken. I fixed the shower handle in the morning. I will never return.

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and rating of the Shergill Grand Hotel. We are very sorry to hear that your... 更多 

佛罗里达奥兰多
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

i had a great time me nd my family really enjoyed our self Da service Dat Tishann Nd Gabby Give Me Wus Awesome Nd Cant Wait 2 stay again ...the room was very nice and the play room for my grand kids ,the front desk was great smile was beautiful

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review and comments. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with... 更多 

2条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

While the facilities are a bit older, everything was comfortable and clean and the entire "feel" of the hotel was great. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly, my daughter couldn't get enough of talking to them! Will definitely stay here again!

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review. We would like to wish your daughter a very happy birthday! We do... 更多 

路易斯安那州新奥尔良
1条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Where can I start, just amazing staff and that guy shameek up at front desk. We need more like him all around the world. He catered to us each day we was There,even as he mentioned working a banquet he still provided me and my elderly mother with superb customer service like I was a queen so to say, his... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review of the Shergill Grand Hotel. We are very happy to hear that Shameek... 更多 

3条点评
2016-10-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place has a website that's says it's a palace to put in short. As we arrived the exterior part of the hotel looked outdated this place really needs a big time renovation.i was put on the third floor and I was afraid to let my children near the rails on the walkway.they were worn down rusty.As far as the... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry your stay was not enjoyable. Please know that this is not... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Don't let the pictures online fool you. This place is a dump. They have old moldy carpet outside on the sidewalk. The rooms were dirty and you could not plug anything into the electrical sockets. The plugs were worn out and anything that's plugged in will fallout. You have to hold the item in place by hand to keep it... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to hear your stay with us was not enjoyable.... 更多 

8条点评
2016-10-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms. It was clean and inviting. Although whomever painted must have gotten tired and decided to paint everything on one side of the bathroom and leave the rest half done. That had no reflection on our stay. We received free breakfast from the restaurant, the staff is all family and extremely nice... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to hear you chose the Shergill Grand Hotel again... 更多 

13条点评
2016-10-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was meant to be a place to get some rest after a long drive and prior to a stay at Legoland. We arrived at night and were unimpressed with the exterior. Upon entering, I was pleased with the decor of the lobby. Everything was polished and the place seemed to be well maintained. I had read the reviews... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review of your stay at thr Shergill Grand Hotel. We apologize for the experience... 更多 

佛罗里达维罗海滩
2条点评
2016-10-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at this hotel during hurricane Matthew. Although this hotel has seen better days, the people were amazing helpful. Particular mention to Shameek at the front desk. He came with us to our room when the elevator was giving trouble, and got us an extra Night when we wanted to stay longer. Also very helpful was Amir at the... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review of your stay at the Shergill Grand Hotel. We are very happy our... 更多 

11条点评
2016-10-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place was horrible. Roaches in the room. Carpet was disgusting. The only working elevator smelled like pee and sounded like it was going to explode. Rooms were gross and no one up front seemed to care one bit. The only reason they are still in business is because of how close they are to Legoland and it's very clear... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review of the Shergill Grand Hotel. We apologize you did not enjoy your stay.... 更多 

这家酒店的107张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (82)
已看过
客房/套房 (21)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (22)
已看过
浴室 (11)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (18)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (25)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (11)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于温特黑文及其周边的酒店
3.7公里远
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
第3名,共23名(温特黑文)
共 216 条点评
0.8公里远
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
第1名,共23名(温特黑文)
共 518 条点评
3.7公里远
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
第2名,共23名(温特黑文)
共 500 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.2公里远
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Have...
第15名,共23名(温特黑文)
共 197 条点评
6.4公里远
Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
Americas Best Value Inn Winter H...
第7名,共23名(温特黑文)
共 55 条点评
7.5公里远
Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N - Winter Haven
Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N...
第2名,共22名(莱克威尔士)
共 205 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议设施

Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort的其它相关信息

地址: 5665 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33884-2273 (原名Magnuson Grand Conference Hotel)
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 佛罗里达州中部 > 温特黑文
价格区间: ¥599 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 3*
房间数: 174
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格