敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort

显示价格
在17家温特黑文酒店排名第12
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

219条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
佛罗里达棕榈海岸
2条点评
4分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for a trip to Legoland and were able to walk to the park from the hotel. Nice game area and large pool. Staff was happy to help, price was great! Parking was convenient. Would like to have spent more time here to use the pool. We'll be back!

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review of your stay at thr Shergill Grand Hotel. We are very pleased to... 更多 

弗吉尼亚亚历山德里亚
1条点评
1分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Did not enjoy our stay here. I picked a lower priced hotel since we planned to be at Legoland most of the day. The good news is you can walk to Legoland from the hotel and skip the parking fees at the park. The bad news is that the curtains in our room had a large rip in them, the... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review of your stay at the Shergill Grand Hotel. We apologize you did not... 更多 

38条点评
3分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This property is in desperate need of renovation. It's definitely in a prime location as it's walking distance to Legoland, but it is severely lacking aesthetically. The rooms are small and the hallways have a dreary feel to it.

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Shergill Grand Hotel. We apologize... 更多 

1条点评
3分 2016-8-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family decided last minute to treat the kids to Legoland. On a budget we decided to stay over night and we saw the Shergill. Skeptical about the place due to the need of noticeable renovation we still gave it a go. Once we walked in we were impressed with the lobby and a huge welcoming hello and smile from... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review of the Shergill Grand Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that Shameek... 更多 

乔治亚华纳罗宾斯
1条点评
1分 2016-8-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is the worst of the worst! My best friend and I decided to plan a trip for our 2 boys to Legoland over a month ago. Booked this hotel on July 21st. All was well until we called around 8:30pm day of arrival in route from Middle Georgia, August 5th, to let them know we would be arriving... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review of your experience at the Shergill Grand Hotel. We apologize for the unfortunate misunderstanding. Because... 更多 

3条点评
1分 2016-8-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the dirtiest, creepiest and stinkiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The air was stinky and moist when you stepped off the elevator--- curtains were pulling down at the corner on window in hallway and no one ever fixed-- the door to our room looked like it had previously been broken in to and Everything needed a Good... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Shergill Grand Hotel. We apologize that you did not enjoy... 更多 

佛罗里达温特黑文
1条点评
5分 2016-8-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Me and my Husband just have our wedding ceremonies and party at this hotel, everything was perfect, the managers,the chef and the whole team was amazing,from the decoration to the honeymoon we were very please to have our wedding at this hotel,quiet ,friendly. The honeymoon suite is a wow.we really enjoy our stay,everyone that come to the wedding love the... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Firstly, many congrats on your marriage! We wish you the best of luck in this new chapter of your life.... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-7-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked in advance, and called to make sure everything was fine for my family vacation. They called less than 24 hours before we left to cancel. They claimed there was a fire before I booked my room. Why was I not notified when I called ahead? Unprofessional, and now I'm stuck looking for a comparable place to stay. Save... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your review. We apologize for your experience with our reservation team. We have escalated your comments to our... 更多 

佛罗里达开普科勒尔
15条点评
4分 2016-7-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The best feature was the price and being right next to Legoland. The lobby is beautiful and we must have had one of the remodeled rooms. Our room was very large (2 queen beds and a pull out sofa, frig, and microwave). The carpet looked new and the furniture was very nice. But, the bathroom was very odd. The toilet... 更多 

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We have taken your comments into consideration, and look forward to you return. 更多 

1条点评
3分 2016-7-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It wasn't a wow factor. Our a/c didn't feel like it got below 78 so coming back from legoland to cool off wasn't an option other than the pool. The game room had nothing to offer as everything wasn't working/out of order. Walking distance to legoland which was awesome. Room quality ehh.

nalarakhia,Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please do note that... 更多 

这家酒店的95张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (70)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (22)
已看过
客房/套房 (13)
已看过
浴室 (11)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (18)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (25)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (11)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于温特黑文及其周边的酒店
3.7公里远
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
Holiday Inn Winter Haven
第3名,共23名(温特黑文)
4.0分 共 209 条点评
0.8公里远
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
LEGOLAND Florida Hotel
第1名,共23名(温特黑文)
4.0分 共 477 条点评
3.7公里远
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
温特黑文希尔顿恒庭酒店
第2名,共23名(温特黑文)
4.0分 共 485 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.2公里远
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Haven FL
Howard Johnson Inn - Winter Have...
第15名,共23名(温特黑文)
3.0分 共 196 条点评
6.4公里远
Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
Americas Best Value Inn Winter H...
第8名,共23名(温特黑文)
3.5分 共 53 条点评
7.5公里远
Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N - Winter Haven
Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N...
第2名,共21名(莱克威尔士)
4.5分 共 205 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议设施

Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort的其它相关信息

地址: 5665 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33884-2273 (原名Magnuson Grand Conference Hotel)
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 佛罗里达州中部 > 温特黑文
价格区间: ¥560 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort 3*
房间数: 174
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 携程(Ctrip.com)合作,确保您在Shergill Grand Hotel Conference Center Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格