敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL

塔拉哈西排名第40的59酒店
2.5星级
酒店网站
酒店优惠信息
3080 Walden Road, Tallahassee, FL 32317
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL
住宿的最优惠价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
登记入住 退房
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
塔拉哈西排名第40酒店 (共59家)
写点评

109条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    23
    29
    24
    17
    16
查看评论:
42
24
4
26
评级
  • 位置
    3.5分
  • 睡眠质量
    3.5分
  • 舒适度
    3.5分
  • 服务
    3.5分
  • 性价比
    3.5分
  • 清洁
    3.5分
日期 | 评分
  • 德语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
佛罗里达塔拉哈西
1分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is absolutely terrible. My family, which consists of my mother, father, myself and my fiance, decided to stay here for just a night. We got to our hotel room which was a one bedroom with a sofa bed in a separate room from the bedroom. The sofa itself simply collapses on itself and when we unfurled the sofa... 更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your accommodations. We... 更多 

1分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the worse roach infested mold smelling hotel my wife and I ever stayed at. The water would not stay hot for showers, the doors would not lock and the manager was rude and told us to leave even though we were registered to stay there. The wifi did not work.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的General Manager,负责此条点评

We apoplize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are working to ensure a similar... 更多 

佛罗里达巴拿马城
资深点评家
25条点评 25条点评
2分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The only redeeming thing about this hotel is the people that work there. We stayed here for FSU graduation only because there wasn't any other place available. The room was very overpriced. We were on the third floor right next to the elevator. We didn't have any issues with noise - maybe because we were on the third floor. Rooms... 更多 

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的General Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of... 更多 

俄亥俄Blanchester
资深点评家
26条点评 26条点评
2分 2015-4-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here first week of March, 2015. The first thing I noticed when I opened the door of our room, was that it smelled stuffy. When we tried to turn the lights on, no lights came on. We had to walk all the way across the room to turn a lamp on the desk. We couldn't get the light... 更多 

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的Manager,负责此条点评

We apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel . i have noted and i assure... 更多 

顶尖点评家
129条点评 129条点评
2分 2015-4-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was here 2 years ago and had the same experience. The hotel is filthy, the cookie bin is filthy, it just not good. I don't know why I came back again. Country Inn & Suites used to be one of my favorites, I know they are shifting to a new look, but this hotel has to be dying on... 更多 

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的Manager,负责此条点评

We apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel.I have noted ana i assure you we... 更多 

点评家
20条点评 20条点评
2分 2015-4-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stopped here on way to Jacksonville, ugh! Had to get key to use the restroom in the lobby of the hotel, live cricket in the corner of the floor. Told attendant at check in, it was still on the floor the next morning! Breakfast was not so good, unless you like cereal, and cold muffins. Hallways had bleached areas all... 更多 

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的Manager,负责此条点评

We apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We wish you shared your view when... 更多 

伊利诺伊州Naperville
1分 2015-4-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The place needs an up dating. Didn't find things very clean. Didn't use the shower because of the condition of the walls around the tub. The bed had a very thin mattress cover, thin sheets. The cover on the bed was heavy and dirty. The mattress had been turned over because of a big brown stain, you could see it... 更多 

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的Manager,负责此条点评

We apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are working diligently to ensure a... 更多 

5分 2015-3-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at Country Inn & Suites East on the 10th of March, 2015. I was there to visit state legislators as a member of the Teamters Local 2001 Law Enforcement Division. I appreciate very much the great accommodations and rates that they provided us. The Desk Clerk, Jackie Burnham, was very efficient, and helpful. I had an issue with... 更多 

TripAdvisor会员
3分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

该点评有帮助吗?
TripAdvisor会员
4分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

该点评有帮助吗?
TripAdvisor会员
3分 2015-4-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

该点评有帮助吗?
南卡罗来纳哥伦比亚
点评员
5条点评 5条点评
1分 2015-3-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tallahassee I-10 East, FL的Manager,负责此条点评

更多 

资深点评家
47条点评 47条点评
4分 2015-3-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
顶尖点评家
68条点评 68条点评
3分 2015-3-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 
该点评有帮助吗?
TripAdvisor会员
3分 2015-3-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

更多 

与 Country Inns & Suites By Carlson 合作收集的点评

该点评有帮助吗?

这家酒店的15张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (3)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (12)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (1)
已看过
其他 (9)
登记入住 退房
显示价格
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...

设施