敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Flamingo Resort

显示价格
在42家圣彼德斯堡酒店排名第24
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
为您呈现入住最优价
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Flamingo Resort
查看地图
上传照片 写点评

210条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
纽约州纽约市
28条点评
3分 2016-7-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Before staying at the Flamingo I read some reviews so I knew the room will not be nice but you do not go there for a nice room! We spent 2 days and nobody came to clean our room. I had to ask for additional towels... The pool was not as clean as I expected but was ok. The staff... 更多 

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the experience you had while you were with us. We are working diligently... 更多 

佛罗里达西屿
1条点评
1分 2016-7-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed by the pool. The room was filthy and smell like mildew and this was supposed to be a renovated room. I gave the front desk specifics and they were cordial but unaffected. The Wi-Fi didn't work in my room on the second stay. The staff seemed puzzled but did nothing about it. First stay there was a fridge,... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些圣彼德斯堡的酒店

田纳西纳什维尔
1条点评
5分 2016-7-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had a wonderful time at the flamingo resort this past weekend while visiting from Nashville. I went to several of the bars on the property, but then I discovered the bartender,Terry. After that, I had no need to go elsewhere for drinks. The way he moves, graceful and fast, smiling as he acrobatically prepares cocktails up and down the... 更多 

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!! Terry is an excellent bartender and a great asset... 更多 

1条点评
5分 2016-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited the Flamingo while on vacation from the notorious state of North Carolina. Was not to keen on staying there due to some negative reviews I have read. Was Pleasantly surprised! The facilities were very nice,but some of the people made the trip.Was really impressed with the bartender, Terry!! He took some time to make us feel welcomed and comfortable.... 更多 

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for giving I the opportunity to serve you! We value your opinion and look forward to serving you... 更多 

6条点评
5分 2016-6-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went to Sunset Beach then over to the Flamingo for the Sunday Tea Dance. Great place with reasonable drink prices. Sunday's are pretty busy with locals hanging out enjoying the afternoon sun and drinks. Several bars to choose from along with a swimming pool if you want to swim. Good fun place to end the week!

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so glad you enjoyed yourself! Our Sunday Tea Dances are always a hit with everyone!!! We hope to... 更多 

20条点评
2分 2016-5-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Exterior and bar areas look pretty nice. Rooms never seem to get better, in spite of management posting responses on here over a year ago about 'renovations'. Nothing renovated in our rooms. Old beat up furniture. Nasty stained and slow draining tub, missing towel bars, corroded faucets, no extra toilet tissue, low quality soap, stained towels and sheets, poor cleanliness... 更多 

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. From your comments you were certainly not in one of our... 更多 

伊利诺伊州芝加哥
1条点评
1分 2016-5-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived on the 29th. First thing prepayment for room couldn't be found. Got that part corrected to find it was time to fight with Orbitz (not the hotels fault) because of 66.00 rate discrepancy. Went to room.. Second floor like I had requested and king bed. Enter room to find that my shoes were sticking to the concrete floor that... 更多 

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

First and foremost, I want to personally offer a sincere apology about your experience. We definitely appreciate your feedback here... 更多 

4条点评
1分 2016-4-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Ok. The Flamingo Resort hotel, in St. Petersburg, we stayed in last weekend has charged us for a total of four nights now and we barely spent two. I made reservations on the 14th for the nights of the 15th and 16th. I paid a one night deposit when I made the reservation.  At check-in at 2:30am on the 16th,... 更多 

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Shannon, We sincerely apologize about your experience with us. We are currently going through a staff transition and training... 更多 

佛罗里达圣彼德斯堡
264条点评
2分 2016-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have reviewed this place previously and stated I would never stay here again. However, I had to unexpectedly vacate my St. Pete home for a few days and it is still the height of Florida tourist season. Regular hotels were $200 plus a night and the Flamingo was $79, so I bit the bullet and stayed here. From having... 更多 

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We sincerely apologize about the problems during your stay with us. We are currently under renovations and have recently changed... 更多 

佛罗里达圣彼德斯堡
15条点评
2分 2016-4-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Owners dont want to spend any money to improve this resort. Some rooms are remodeled and some are not. Plenty of bars onsite, i think that is the only thing keeping this place going. Just remember you get what you pay for. Bartenders are great, very friendly!

John S,Flamingo Resort 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I apologize that we weren't able to meet your expectations. We are currently under renovation as well as under all... 更多 

这家酒店的90张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (44)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (14)
已看过
浴室 (9)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
其他 (12)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (46)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (20)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 圣彼德斯堡 的酒店
6.7公里远
Quality Inn & Suites at Tropicana Field
Quality Inn & Suites at Tropican...
第30名,共61名(圣彼德斯堡)
4.0分 共 134 条点评
6.8公里远
Ponce De Leon Hotel
Ponce De Leon Hotel
第18名,共61名(圣彼德斯堡)
3.5分 共 505 条点评
10.2公里远
Days Inn St. Petersburg North
Days Inn St. Petersburg North
第45名,共61名(圣彼德斯堡)
3.0分 共 218 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.4公里远
Hampton Inn St. Petersburg
Hampton Inn St. Petersburg
第11名,共61名(圣彼德斯堡)
4.0分 共 557 条点评
6.9公里远
Hollander Hotel
Hollander Hotel
第5名,共61名(圣彼德斯堡)
4.5分 共 1,049 条点评
5.9公里远
Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central
Days Inn ST. Petersburg Central
第26名,共61名(圣彼德斯堡)
3.5分 共 258 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 餐厅
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施

Flamingo Resort的其它相关信息

地址: 4601 34th St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33711-4552
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 圣彼德斯堡
价格区间: ¥708 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Flamingo Resort 3*
房间数: 136
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Flamingo Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 3 名人气度假村,圣彼德斯堡
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格