敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Loma Inn

显示价格
在47家巴拿马城海滩酒店排名第32
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Casa Loma Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

433条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Casa Loma Inn新近的点评
查看最新点评
密苏里斯普林菲尔德
5条点评
2015-6-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived late on day of check in. The 2BR suite we were given was occupied! Had to divide our party into 2 equally moldy, dank rooms. TV and lamps didn't work. The stove top had crusted dried food caked in corners I only used the commode and sink. I didn't dare get in the shower. The shower curtains were... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Catherine K, Thank you for your review. I am deeply saddened by your experience. We have implemented a customer... 更多 

6条点评
2015-6-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The selling point on this hotel is definitely the view. The view from the room balconies is amazing!! The hotel is older and in need of repair and updating. We only stayed here for 2 nights it was not that bad, I would certainly look at staying somewhere else if staying for an extended time. That said, our rooms were... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Cjkdtla9, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are currently... 更多 

阿拉巴马Owens Cross Roads
4条点评
2015-6-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We chose this hotel for our 34th anniversary trip to the beach,because we had never stayed here. We have been coming to Panama City Beach for a very long time. After this trip we will not be back! The check in people were very rude.We had asked if we could change our requested 4th floor room to a lower floor... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lynn R, Thank you for your review. I am deeply saddened by your experience. I am sorry we fell... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些巴拿马城海滩的酒店

49条点评
2015-6-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

1st let me say here we stayed here in 2013 and it was fine. Our room in 2013 had 2 newer pillowtop beds, and it was a good room for the money. However, this time the 2 queen beds were old & hard. We paid extra to have the kitchen, and the stove was gross to use. The shower is... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Matthew W, Thank you for your review. I am deeply saddened by your experience. I am sorry we fell... 更多 

15条点评
2015-6-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would stay here again for sure. The hotel staff was courteous and handled our checkin with speed. The room was clean, fair priced, as well as the view was stunning. The pool was decent and had relatively easy beach access. The bathroom was not ideal as the shower faucet was broken and very difficult to operate. At one point... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Alex L, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are... 更多 

阿拉巴马伯明翰
12条点评
2015-5-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After our first night the next morning I woke up with bug bites on the hand and arm that I put under the pillow to sleep. I just thought it was maybe from outside but when I got home and was emptying my luggage I picked up my PJ's and a bug fell out of them. The bag had been... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear gigivic, Thank you for your review. I am deeply saddened by your experience. We are diligent on pest control... 更多 

10条点评
2015-5-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Front desk staff were so rude when we arrived, and the towels were black with dirt, when I complained to the staff the following morning they said towels would be changed when room was cleaned but there was no apology. We paid way too much for this place and location was far from a lot - you need a car.... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kaylaashton, Thank you for your review. I am deeply saddened by your experience. We have implemented a customer care... 更多 

1条点评
2015-5-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Casa Loma is a good place to stay maybe for one day.Starting in the kitchen I was afraid to use the kitchen because the refrigerator had rusty spots all over it and it didn't appear clean normally I would have cooked to save money,the bath was a toilet and gross looking tile shower the toilet was the kind you see... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear teeparker40, Thank you for your review. I am deeply saddened by your experience. I am sorry we fell short... 更多 

5条点评
2015-5-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had to call down to the office when I first got there because when I opened the door to the patio, the bottom fell off. Maintenance came right up but I showed him where the cleaning staff had not cleaned the oven. The top eyes were not plugged in correctly and one arced when turned on. Maintenance "fixed" the... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Bonnie F, Thank you for the feedback. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. I look... 更多 

阿拉巴马Fort Rucker
2015-5-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The location is GREAT! Right there on the beach and a nice pool only steps from the beach. Front desk wasn't super friendly, but not really a big deal. What was a big deal was the lack of cleanliness of the room. It was pretty disgusting. The shower curtain was filled with mold. When we showered water got all over... 更多 

Russell K,Casa Loma Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear TLWTraveler, Thank you for your review. I am deeply saddened by your experience. We have implemented a customer care... 更多 

这家酒店的230张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (219)
已看过
客房景观 (27)
已看过
客房/套房 (24)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (22)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (25)
已看过
浴室 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (113)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (11)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 巴拿马城海滩 的酒店
2.2公里远
西海恩海滩酒店
西海恩海滩酒店
第81名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 595 条点评
2.4公里远
海滩休息酒店
海滩休息酒店
第83名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 415 条点评
12.6公里远
开曼汽车旅馆
开曼汽车旅馆
第6名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 481 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.3公里远
海滨珍宝酒店
海滨珍宝酒店
第15名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 761 条点评
1.0公里远
Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front
Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean...
第56名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 1,304 条点评
3.4公里远
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
Bikini Beach Resort Motel
第37名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 471 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 海滨
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车

Casa Loma Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 13615 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-3546
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > Florida Panhandle > 巴拿马城海滩
价格区间: ¥1,084 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Casa Loma Inn 2*
房间数: 100
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Casa Loma Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 5 名人气度假村,巴拿马城海滩
第 22 名海滩酒店,巴拿马城海滩
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格