敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 The Reef at Seahaven Beach Resorts

显示价格
在47家巴拿马城海滩酒店排名第37
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

183条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
佛罗里达巴拿马城海滩
3条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The representative at the reef was extremely patient and answered all my questions after I asked the same questions over and over ,he was professional and well mannered and was the reason we decided to stay there

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We love hearing how well our staff is doing,... 更多 

肯塔基Clarkson
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Location is awesome rooms are ok for the price would definitely stay again for the price right on the beach and the breakfast lady Rebecca was awesome took great care of us and kept the breakfast room super clean and fully stocked when we needed something she was on it

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, We are so glad that we could be here for you! It is always nice to see... 更多 

阿拉巴马Helena
2条点评
2016-12-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room and grounds run down. It was right on beach. There was gaps between the door and the door frame so I was worried I would see a bug, luckily I didn't. The fridge and oven were rusted. The halls were all dirty and cigarettes butts were everywhere. Luckily we just wanted a place to sleep and go to the... 更多 

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 Guest Service Supervisor,回复了这篇点评

Yarelis, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback of our property. I am sorry you were... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些巴拿马城海滩的酒店

5条点评
2016-12-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived early and where immediately helped woman at front desk gave my kids a beach ball and a bounce ball each which they loved. Unbelievable view from the rooms and the beach is just outside. So staff when we checked in was great gave us help on what things there is to do and also recommended where to eat which... 更多 

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, We are so glad that we could be here for you! It is always nice to see... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived early in the AM. AJ was at the front desk and absolutely took care of us!! Was the quickest, smoothest check in EVER! The property is older but they made up for it with customer service! Awesomeness!

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Shawna, Thank you so much for your feedback! We love hearing how well our staff is doing, and I... 更多 

40条点评
2016-10-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was Thunder Bike Week! I am not a biker! I was not told and I had called ahead to the hotel before going. Had to park car 3 hotels down, at another of their properties. Shuttle could not be located to drive us down to our car. We had to carry luggage along Front Beach rd. ourselves to our... 更多 

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. We value your opinion and suggestions... 更多 

17条点评
2016-10-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Poor customer service. Office not on site. Poorly managed. I would avoid staying here. You will regret it. Lots of people partying and drinking on the beach in front of it. Not a good family place to stay at all.

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Megan, Wow, I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with our hotel. When did you stay with us? The office... 更多 

7条点评
2016-10-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place has the most friendliest staff but the hotel itself is very old and outdated. From the outside to the inside it needs to be renovated my opinion .... it's not even worth $30 a night after one night there I went to the main office and complained. My ceiling was falling in. My balcony was falling in. They... 更多 

阿拉巴马Fort Rucker
14条点评
2016-10-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Price was fantastic! Buy 2 nights get 3rd one free, on the beach can't beat that! Room was so hot/ air conditioner stopped working. Maintenance was wonderful, on 2nd day replaced entire unit. The view from the balcony was the best thing about the trip! Hotel itself needs updating desperately but I heard through the grapevine this hotel will be... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Costumer service is top notch. Perfect view of the golf. Wild dolphins and beautiful beach. Ashley and Celeste were really helpful and made our vaca/evacuation a great experience. The rooms are OK, a bit noisy but people are sociable so it works. Over all I will be returning, only next time it will for leisure.

SeahavenBeachResorts,海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Marlon, We are so glad that we could be here for you during Hurricane Matthew! It is always nice... 更多 

这家酒店的263张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (121)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (8)
已看过
餐饮 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (16)
已看过
客房景观 (15)
已看过
浴室 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (21)
已看过
其他 (40)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (116)
已看过
酒店 (33)
已看过
标准双人房 (30)
已看过
游泳池 (4)
已看过
其他 (23)
已看过
海滩 (26)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (26)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
其他 (6)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 巴拿马城海滩 的酒店
0.2公里远
西海恩海滩酒店
西海恩海滩酒店
第81名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 595 条点评
0.5公里远
海滩休息酒店
海滩休息酒店
第83名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 415 条点评
10.6公里远
开曼汽车旅馆
开曼汽车旅馆
第6名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 481 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
海滨珍宝酒店
海滨珍宝酒店
第15名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 761 条点评
1.9公里远
Casa Loma Inn
Casa Loma Inn
第95名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 433 条点评
3.6公里远
Palmetto Inn & Suites
Palmetto Inn & Suites
第4名,共131名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 871 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
服务
  • 免费停车

海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店的其它相关信息

地址: 15013 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-3524 (原名Best Value Inn Beach Front Resort)
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > Florida Panhandle > 巴拿马城海滩
价格区间: ¥794 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — 海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店 2*
房间数: 80
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在海洋天堂珊瑚礁海滩度假酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格