敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Executive Inn Panama City Beach

显示价格
在46家巴拿马城海滩酒店排名第32
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
合作伙伴照片
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

63条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
1条点评
2016-10-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although it is an older building, our room was clean with modern amenities: flat-screen TV, mini fridge, microwave. The beds were comfortable with fresh linens. We had an unforeseen situation which would not allow us to bring our doggie. Shawn allowed her to remain in our room for a few hours beyond our check-out time and peeked in on her... 更多 

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Maggie Valley
4条点评
2016-10-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I truly have no problem with a older motel that is clean. The carpet was so dirty that walking on it your feet were black with dirt. The ceiling had paint peeling in bathroom. Lamp shades were dry rotted as well as curtains. Stained towels and for more towels we had to ask for. Our room was not cleaned the... 更多 

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些巴拿马城海滩的酒店

阿拉巴马Hope Hull
1条点评
2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went down and stayed for 4 nights it was convenient,front desk was nice, and served the purpose for our family vacation! It's located directly across from Cobra Race City which was an enjoyable place for my older children!

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. We take... 更多 

2条点评
2016-7-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the most discussing place we got rooms the sheets were dirty mold all over, floors were dirty. In one of our rooms dirty towels left from last person and coffee pot still had grounds from last person. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a dog.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel here in the Panama City area. I’m terribly sorry we... 更多 

肯塔基路易斯维尔
13条点评
2016-6-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is one of the biggest dumps I have every stayed in. Carpets were filthy, only a sheet and a think coverlet were on the beds and only 2 pillows on the bed. It looks like they were trying to fix this place up and failed. Poor paint job, Shower didn't look clean but it could have been stained,... 更多 

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

2条点评
2016-6-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pros: Clean rooms, nice staff, close to tourist locations, right by the beachside, low cost, and easy traffic in and out of hotel. Cons: They don't tell you about the $200 dollar CASH deposit you have to give before getting your room was not explained prior to me getting the room. The cleaning lady's were a little rude.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

No complaints. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Not on the beach, but very close. Conveniently located, within walking distance to several attractions, restaurants, and stores. Would definitely stay here again.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us... 更多 

威斯康星Edgerton
11条点评
2016-5-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were down there for my brother's wedding. Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Helpful. Room was perfect for our needs. Very clean. Shower was awesome. Location was perfect. Tons of stuff to do within walking distance. It was pretty quiet at night even with it being full. Never heard anyone else.

76条点评
2016-5-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is my opinion that this place was clean, BUT not worth the price. The bed was O.K, but a bit lumpy. This place is old, run down and you have to be out by 10am. It is located next to a lot of "touristy" stuff but I would not recommend this to anyone.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live... 更多 

1条点评
2016-4-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Affordable rooms, great staff, great location, both rooms was well cleaned, could not ask for anything else better for the price, grounds well maintained, parking lot kinda small, very satisfied with the weekend stay from Friday night til Sunday morning, will definitely return in the near future.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope... 更多 

这家酒店的5张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 巴拿马城海滩 的酒店
西海恩海滩酒店
第81名,共130名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 594 条点评
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIt...
第33名,共130名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 271 条点评
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
第30名,共130名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 459 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
第88名,共130名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 102 条点评
海滩休息酒店
第79名,共130名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 412 条点评
巴拿马城市海滩昆塔酒店
第24名,共130名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 362 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

Executive Inn Panama City Beach的其它相关信息

地址: 9424 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4128 (原名Travelodge)
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > Florida Panhandle > 巴拿马城海滩
价格区间: ¥469 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Executive Inn Panama City Beach 2*
房间数: 56
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Executive Inn Panama City Beach的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格