敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kima Condominiums Madeira Beach

显示价格
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻马德拉海滩的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
官方照片
Kima Condominiums Madeira Beach
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

60条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
加拿大Stoney Creek
33条点评
2016-11-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Unit 204 has nice bedrooms and living/dining room. The kitchen is dated. Nice pool and friendly people.good beach front value. Views of the gulf are amazing from the huge balconies! I would definitely stay here again.

1条点评
2016-10-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family of 4 were looking forward to a stress-free vacation, but it wasn't so much. The first few days after we arrived, there were dead fish all over the beach...the stinch from the smell was sickening. My husband and I like to jog in the mornings, but we could barely breathe. Later we overheard someone tell their kids it... 更多 

10条点评
2016-7-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Location is great. Beach is awesome. We had unit #404. Surface cleaning was fine but if you looked in corners, under LR tables, there was crud everywhere. I made a list for owner who had someone come in the next day to take care of and it helped but really needs a serious cleaning. Master bath shower door leaked creating... 更多 

2条点评
2016-7-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

so after email and a phone call, called again only to deal with a very rude Charles. Tried to book with him with the pricing he gave and was the rudest person ever. Been going in family vacations to Florida for at least 20 years and will never deal with him. Stay clear

佛罗里达帕姆港
1条点评
2016-7-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed at Unit 402 during July 2016. Nice view and wonderful patio right over beach. Unit in fair shape,with older carpet stains. Condo complex is older, but overall clean. The issue is that as soon as we arrived, we notified management that the dryer did not work. Also found note from prior renters indicating same. Response from management was that... 更多 

4条点评
2016-6-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very nice condo with ocean front view. We had everything we needed. I like how its not a high rise building and not as crowded as large building. The sunset is awesome. We love having a beach view while swimming at the pool. A great walking distance to John's Pass Village. Charles was a big help with recommendations on where... 更多 

密歇根
1条点评
2016-4-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Got one star only because I can't give zero! I am not sure exactly where to start except to say.......disgusting....$2,300 for the week? should be criminal, but I am smart enough to realize I am out that money....... I should have heeded the warning on the paperwork that we received when it stated to "Please do not discuss any maintenance... 更多 

4条点评
2015-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Kima condominiums are what My husband would call " cheap and cheerful " Unit 304 was spotlessly cleaned and had all you would need for either a short or long stay . The unit itself is out dated , but if you want modern your going to pay a lot more . The location is fantastic , saw a few... 更多 

38条点评
2015-9-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We just got back and I knew I had to write a review! I saw some of the negative reviews and I wanted to comment on them. This is an older hotel/condo unit. But it met our needs and was very spacious and clean. The elevator was slow, but we take the stairs whenever possible, so that was never a... 更多 

1条点评
2015-4-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Unit #304. We found the location to be very nice. The building was dated and the condo seemed like it was from the 50s or 60's era but that was fine. The problem was there was pizza on the floor between the couch and the end table also cheerios under the dining table which was quite obvious for cleaning people... 更多 

这家酒店的17张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (17)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 马德拉海滩 的酒店
1.3公里远
Barefoot Beach Hotel
Barefoot Beach Hotel
第3名,共34名(马德拉海滩)
共 658 条点评
0.2公里远
Schooner Hotel
Schooner Hotel
第4名,共34名(马德拉海滩)
共 148 条点评
0.4公里远
Las Brisas Condominiums
Las Brisas Condominiums
第12名,共34名(马德拉海滩)
共 66 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
Holiday Isles Resort
Holiday Isles Resort
第20名,共34名(马德拉海滩)
共 167 条点评
0.2公里远
Beach Suites Resort
Beach Suites Resort
第11名,共34名(马德拉海滩)
共 48 条点评
0.7公里远
Snug Harbor Inn
Snug Harbor Inn
第5名,共34名(马德拉海滩)
共 67 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 海滨
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Kima Condominiums Madeira Beach的其它相关信息

地址: 14300 Gulf Blvd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708-2287
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 马德拉海滩
房间数: 3
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页