敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vistana Beach Club

显示价格
在1家Hutchinson Island酒店排名第1
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Vistana Beach Club
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

421条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Vistana Beach Club 的点评
 点击评分
乔治亚亚特兰大
1条点评
6天前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our family just finished a four night stay at the Vistana beach club. Our stay was direct through SPG not a timeshare rental. We specifically targeted this property so that we would be in close proximity to my Mom and Dad who live in Jensen Beach. We stay at many vacation villa properties including SPG's Westin Cancun, Westin St. John's... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your feedback concerning your recent stay at Vistana Beach Club. I personally apologize for not meeting... 更多 

加拿大巴利
222条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This modest sized resort has managed to use the space brilliantly. The unit is large and well designed with great views of the ocean. As far as I can tell every single unit has a clear ocean view. The kitchen is large and is adequately stocked. The living room furniture was clearly purchased for sturdiness rather than comfort but we... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. You did an excellent job describing the... 更多 

31条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The timeshares all are oceanfront with great views. Nice porch. Modern kitchen with full refrigerator. LR furniture is adequate TVs are very good. Beds are old. In particular, the twin beds in the 2nd bedroom are very narrow (for the USA) and not too comfy. Master bathroom has large tub but no shower. The 2nd bathroom is tiny and the... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. The televisions are new and we installed... 更多 

纽约州Babylon
141条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here in January for a long weekend. The rooms are very spacious, the front desk personnel are nice & helpful. The club is located right on the beach and has a heated pool also. I would recommend a room on the 3rd floor or higher with a view of the beach.

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased our Front Desk... 更多 

3条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a hidden secret! Directly on the beach. 2 bedroom suite was perfect for our getaway! Elaina at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. There was a nice balloon bouquet in our room upon our arrival. Great pool and hot tub. The view was incredible. Room was very clean and stocked with everything we needed. Just a short... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. We are... 更多 

佛罗里达西棕榈滩
1,096条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked Friday through Sunday fir a ladies retreat for three. One room faced the ocean, mine the parking lot. The fourth floor view was high enough to appreciate the ocean on the terrace. Checkin was painfully long and inefficient with two elder ladies--maybe thirty minutes. It felt like a condo with room rentals. Noise at night in the parking... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. The experience you described in your review is not a typical... 更多 

40条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a fantastic location. Sharron at the front desk was fantastic and very accommodating. The room is nice, we are in a beach front room and it has beautiful views. Looking out our slider it is like we are in the water. The room is dated and needs updates but has everything that is needed. It was clean at... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. We have as you wrote, spectacular views... 更多 

20条点评
2017-1-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Knowing that this might be the last vacation my husband and I would be taking for some time, I requested a higher floor unit with ocean views. We weren't disappointed! The unit was perfect! It was attractively updated with modern furnishings, very clean and the kitchen had all the current amenities. A nice surprise was the washer/dryer in the unit.... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased you were able to relax and that... 更多 

2条点评
2017-1-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The apartment was clean and right off the beach. It was perfect to be able to shop and have food for 3 hungry boys and to go to the beach every day. Pool is a bit small, but with the beach across the street, we did not mind. Wifi was good, everything clean and having 2 bedrooms, living, dining room... 更多 

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to read we met... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州夏洛特
17条点评
2017-1-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Tried to book an apartment for 1 week. Read other reviews that said they did not get room as advertised so I e-mailed directly. I was told no guarantee of oceanfront room. Will not gamble on spending 1500.00 to have view of parking lot!!! I have always trusted trip advisor reviews, but not sure anymore.

chris_egan,Vistana Beach Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We always strive to honor all requests to provide memorable vacation... 更多 

这家酒店的221张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (198)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (29)
已看过
客房/套房 (30)
已看过
客房景观 (30)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (28)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
浴室 (7)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
其他 (66)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (23)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Hutchinson Island及其周边的酒店
0.7公里远
Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach
Courtyard Hutchinson Island Ocea...
第1名,共10名(Jensen Beach)
共 485 条点评
9.3公里远
Old Colorado Inn
Old Colorado Inn
第1名,共18名(斯图尔特)
共 295 条点评
8.1公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-Nort...
第2名,共18名(斯图尔特)
共 445 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
22.4公里远
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
第1名,共16名(圣露西港)
共 541 条点评
7.0公里远
Hutchinson Island Marriott Beach Resort & Marina
Hutchinson Island Marriott Beach...
第5名,共18名(斯图尔特)
共 713 条点评
23.9公里远
桑赫斯特酒店&套房
桑赫斯特酒店&套房
第1名,共35名(匹尔斯堡)
共 600 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 海滨
绿色合作伙伴 了解详情
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 家庭房
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Vistana Beach Club的其它相关信息

地址: 10740 S Ocean Dr, Hutchinson Island, FL 34957-2607
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > Hutchinson Island
价格区间: ¥2,266 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Vistana Beach Club 3*
房间数: 76
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Vistana Beach Club的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页