敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shipwreck Motel

显示价格
在47家迈尔斯堡海滩酒店排名第17
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Shipwreck Motel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

258条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Shipwreck Motel新近的点评
查看最新点评
17条点评
2016-3-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although I was hesitant at first about staying here when I saw it was attached to a souvenir shop I was actually pleasantly surprised at how great an experience it was. The staff were always available and ready to help us, even had information available about local places and transportation. The room, while slightly outdated was well maintained. It had... 更多 

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of The Shipwreck. We are all very pleased that you were Pleasantly surprised with... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州史密斯菲尔德
5条点评
2016-3-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nice resturants plenty to do.lots of shopping. Water is great. Nice people beautiful senery Good prices. Always a nice mild wind.hotels are ok. Condomins have private beaches. Never too crouded. Just go and see.

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your visit to The Shipwreck... 更多 

7条点评
2016-3-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked on line not knowing what to expect. It was very nice, had a great time. Phil was awesome!! He gave us a few restaurants to visit and all were good. Will definitely come back. It was within walking distance to everything we could want.

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your Great review of The Shipwreck!! We always love getting feedback from people that have never been... 更多 

密歇根卡拉马祖县
5条点评
2016-3-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in an updated efficiency apartment, fairly recently updated, but Mom and Pop Motel build. Only complaint was thin walls between these older units, but hey, turn up the TV. Staff was very attentive to a few requests, beds were very comfortable. Rarely needed our car, as we were within walking distance to the beach and a bevy of... 更多 

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

What a nice review you gave us! We appreciate you time in doing so. It is always great to hear... 更多 

2条点评
2016-2-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment on 2nd street. When we checked in on a Thursday, the floors were filthy, and the toilet did not flush properly. During the night when the toilet was used it wouldn't flush at all. We called early in the morning only to get a recording because the store wasn't open yet. After 2... 更多 

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments. We are terribly sorry that you did not enjoy our Second Street 2 bedroom. I... 更多 

印第安那Milford
18条点评
2016-2-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The first room we had one small and the bathroom shower was old, small and needed some work. We asked to be moved and paid for an "upgrade". We could hear the people next door through the air vent as plain as if they were in our room. We also had tiny bugs on the kitchen counter everyday. The bathroom... 更多 

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are truly sorry that you did not like the Shipwreck Motel. Yes, our rooms are older and some smaller... 更多 

16条点评
2016-2-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The location is great but otherwise, the room was very very small and stuffy, the mattress was old,and bath room needs to be updated. If your expectations aren't high, you won't be disappointed. Was an adventure but don't think we will be back.

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry you did not care for the room that you stayed in.... 更多 

佛罗里达阿卡迪亚
1条点评
2016-2-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed at the hotel before but never in the cottage. 6 of us. Plenty of room and stocked with everything you need. Private deck overlooking the canal. The only problem was their grill had not been taken care of it and couldn't cook outside. Great place for the money and would stay there again

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review of our Cottage at The Shipwreck. The Cottage is a favorite by many of... 更多 

肯塔基Georgetown
28条点评
2016-2-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed 3 days with my husband in February for a get-a-away. The room we booked was dated but very nice and clean. Cooking utensils could be updated. The next morning our hot water was not hot. Someone came to our room to check the water immediately. The front desk stated they were upgrading us to a 2 bedroom cottage instead... 更多 

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. WE are so happy that we... 更多 

19条点评
2016-2-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The location is convenient & you can walk everywhere, which is why we started to stay here 5 years ago! Since then ... No upgrades or changes have been made. The same broken TUBE tv is in the room, the remote doesn't work, shower temperatures are steaming hot or ice cold! Its my opinion the owners of the property do... 更多 

Front Desk M,Shipwreck Motel 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are a Clean, Funky, Budget Motel in a Five Star Location. Our prices are much lower than many others... 更多 

这家酒店的117张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (111)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (29)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (14)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (6)
已看过
其他 (49)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
其他 (5)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 迈尔斯堡海滩 的酒店
0.4公里远
皮尔维尤套房酒店
皮尔维尤套房酒店
第25名,共81名(迈尔斯堡海滩)
共 301 条点评
6.8公里远
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
第17名,共81名(迈尔斯堡海滩)
共 1,158 条点评
0.5公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beach Resort
第3名,共81名(迈尔斯堡海滩)
共 1,654 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.6公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers Beach / Sanibel Gateway
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers ...
第13名,共81名(迈尔斯堡海滩)
共 967 条点评
0.2公里远
Edison Beach House
Edison Beach House
第1名,共81名(迈尔斯堡海滩)
共 535 条点评
6.0公里远
Flamingo Inn
Flamingo Inn
第33名,共81名(迈尔斯堡海滩)
共 225 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 小厨房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Shipwreck Motel的其它相关信息

地址: 237 Old San Carlos Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-2145
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 墨西哥湾西南沿岸地区 > 迈尔斯堡海滩
价格区间: ¥1,014 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Shipwreck Motel 2*
房间数: 30
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在Shipwreck Motel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 1 名最物超所值酒店,迈尔斯堡海滩
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页