敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Shores Resort & Spa

显示价格
在102家代托纳比奇酒店排名第14
卓越奖
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
The Shores Resort & Spa
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,316条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 The Shores Resort & Spa 的点评
 点击评分
科罗拉多丹佛
2条点评
4天前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What kind of a "resort" on the ocean doesn't have a pool? A deceptive one. Nowhere on the website or while checking in does it tell you that the pool is completely empty and the pool deck is closed. When the desk clerk whispers that is is "down", she does not offer an alternative such as use of another pool,... 更多 

管理层回复:

It is regrettable that we missed this opportunity to ensure a more enjoyable stay for you and apologize. Your experience... 更多 

佛罗里达Lady Lake
1条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The worst resort experience ever. We got a cabana room . When we open the door what a surprise to have someone drilling right outside our cabana with cement dust flying in. The room was supposed to overlook the pool in the ocean. The pool was emptied and dug up as was the hot tub outside our room . This... 更多 

管理层回复:

Please accept our sincerest apologies for any disappointments you had during your stay. It is clear we did not meet... 更多 

爱达荷Caldwell
3条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a lovely resort with a great patio/beach area and Tiki bar. That is where the good stuff ends. Parking is $15/day and is across the street. You have to go up 2 flights of stairs and cross a breezeway to get to the front door. The elevator was broken when we arrive and was still broken when we... 更多 

管理层回复:

It's disheartening to read that your stay was not positive in every way. We apologize for your experience and will... 更多 

4条点评
6天前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My second visit & definitely the last. There were 4 of us for bike week meeting our US friends. Do not go to this hotel expecting wi fi- the connection is atrocious so it's hopeless if you need the Internet for communicating with home/internet/work. We travelled for a long awaited holiday expecting to use the pool (it is a spa... 更多 

管理层回复:

Please accept our sincerest apologizes on behalf of myself and my staff for the disappointing experience you and your wife... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州戈尔兹伯勒
35条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So far I have talked with 6 people in 20 minutes trying to get everything set up for my reservation to return on a trip that was totally screwed last year and I can't seem to speak to anyone willing to help me. I have a bad feeling that this years trip is going to be a mess also. I... 更多 

管理层回复:

While we are excited to read that you are returning for another stay, we do regret any inconveniences you experienced... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel room and lobby look nice but....the pool and hot tub are broken until further notice on spring break?! And you're still charging up to 200-300 a night and not notifying your customers that the pool is broken until they look out their window and see a drained pool. What?! Not offered compensation or apologies or anything..very disappointed to say... 更多 

管理层回复:

It is never our intention to have our guests disappointed with their stay and we offer our sincerest apologies. Your... 更多 

佛罗里达South Florida
30条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went up for Bike Week...hotel is beautiful. Room wasn't ready for check in when we got there after 4pm.....didn't get into room til about 6. Was given a $20 resort credit used while sitting in the bar wtg on room. Pool and hot tub had been completely drained and was under maintenance, which would have been really nice to know... 更多 

管理层回复:

It was a pleasure to have you stay with during Bike Week and we thank you for sharing your valuable... 更多 

2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not a 5 star ,dirty rooms, slow service and having to ask front desk to restock room .due to maid never did ?? We have been to the shores resort and spa in the past,with great service, l don't know what happened this time. we will have to re-think our next visit

管理层回复:

While we are pleased to have you stay with us again, we do regret if this last visit was not... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Services was horrible. Sheets are nasty. Managers are not responsive. I would not recommend this hotel at all. They even put our clean towels on the floor when they didn't find us in the room. You have to beg for room cleaning service and toiletries. Don't waste your money on this hotel it's not a 4 star it's a 2... 更多 

管理层回复:

It is truly disappointing to read your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. This is not the lasting... 更多 

3条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had great service at the bar for breakfast buffet from ecko. The room great, the service was great with our valet staff! The weather was not the best, with rain, but the location of this resort is easy to get to Bike Rally on Main, great restaraunts in the area, and right on the beach. We really enjoyed our... 更多 

管理层回复:

Although we do regret if the weather was not cooperating during your stay, we are pleased that your experience at... 更多 

这家酒店的869张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (518)
已看过
客房/套房 (46)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (81)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (85)
已看过
餐饮 (39)
已看过
客房景观 (48)
已看过
浴室 (24)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (5)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (189)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (334)
已看过
按摩浴缸房 (7)
已看过
酒店 (50)
已看过
餐饮 (17)
已看过
游泳池 (19)
已看过
国王海景房(带阳台) (41)
已看过
其他 (77)
已看过
双人房 (38)
已看过
海滩 (11)
已看过
设施 (74)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (17)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 代托纳比奇 的酒店
3.2公里远
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach...
第9名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 1,401 条点评
2.4公里远
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Ocea...
第5名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 1,051 条点评
10.2公里远
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Daytona Beach Resort and Confere...
第16名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 914 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.1公里远
Sun Viking Lodge
Sun Viking Lodge
第8名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 745 条点评
2.6公里远
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Ocea...
第4名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 385 条点评
7.7公里远
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachf...
第1名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 1,268 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 海滨
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费Wifi
服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 门房服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 会议设施

The Shores Resort & Spa的其它相关信息

地址: 2637 South Atlantic Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-5699 (原名Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort)
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 代托纳比奇
价格区间: ¥1,536 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — The Shores Resort & Spa 4*
房间数: 212
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在The Shores Resort & Spa的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 1 名Spa酒店,代托纳比奇
第 3 名人气度假村,代托纳比奇
第 6 名商务酒店,代托纳比奇
第 12 名海滩酒店,代托纳比奇
第 21 名浪漫酒店,代托纳比奇
第 25 名家庭式酒店,代托纳比奇
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页