敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hawaiian Inn

显示价格
在103家代托纳比奇酒店排名第51
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Hawaiian Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,273条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Hawaiian Inn 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went for our honeymoon, got put in a closet! Doors banging all night long, people next door could hear their entire conversation all night long Bugs in shower. Smelly room! Asked to be moved or refund. Got moved to a slightly bigger closet after getting horrible attitude from front desk girl! No customer service! Will never stay here again!

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Angie, Hope this note finds you well. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed during your... 更多 

佛罗里达佛罗里达州中部
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very rude black girl(with red in her hair) works up front tried giving us the wrong kind of room which i paid for ocean front view, she then tried to argue with me when i know what i booked,then the key did not work, we were 2 people with 1 little tube of conditioner and shampoo which is rediculous! 2... 更多 

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your feedback and relay your comments to the... 更多 

4条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The beauty of the Hawaiian Inn is that it is RIGHT on Daytona Beach. Rooms are very clean, if a bit dated. We had a very pleasant terrace on the ground floor by the pool, just steps away from the beach. I guess it goes with the turf that on Nascar weekends, it is likely to be pretty rowdy since... 更多 

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Kathleen, Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the rooms.... 更多 

39条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This resort needs updated. The restaurant is a shamble the ceiling tiles are missing and are falling down and needs painted real bad. Staff are really nice. If you book through the resort the rooms are nice. We went through Ocean luxury reality never again!!!!!! They told us they would stay in these to rooms room 425 I think it... 更多 

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Karen, Thank you for your review! We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations and for any... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些代托纳比奇的酒店

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would not stay here again. Good location on the beach but hotel was a disappointment. First I felt misled by room description which was for a room with a queen sized bed. The bed was a double and had to be folded out from a closet. No hot water in bathroom sink. Very little hot water in shower.

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Shannon, We truly apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory and very sad to hear you would... 更多 

印第安那Newburgh
8条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stayed here 3 times, had a good time. Really enjoyed the luau, we,ll be back. They put us above the outside bar and the air conditioner on the roof was a bit noisy, but the ocean view was great.

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Linda! Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate you as a returning guest and it makes us... 更多 

纽约州水牛城
1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Hawaiian Inn is a fabulous hotel for the money. Our room faced the ocean. The place was clean and parking was a breeze. The food in the Tiki Bar and the downstairs café was very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Linda! Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We strive to make every guest stay a fantastic one,... 更多 

1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well we rent four rooms one was outdate the other room the sofa had mold and smelled the third room I was told they found sheets dirty. my room had a leak but another than that it was clean and comfortable.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Sandra! Thank you for your review! We are so sorry to hear if you had a concern during your... 更多 

12条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hawaiian Inn is a little on the dated side but it is still well worth the money.We were first put into a ground floor room,109.The view is blocked,and the wind was strong as it was Jan 13. We asked for a higher floor and the very polite gal said no problem at all and asked us to chk out 407.... 更多 

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I am sorry that your first room was not to... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Reservation and checkin staff not friendly, felt like we were and inconvenience to them. Rooms are very outdated, average cleanliness. Had to ask for towels to shower, the pull out bed had dirty sheets on it had to get clean one from the front desk.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We can assure you that these incidents... 更多 

这家酒店的676张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (316)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (42)
已看过
客房/套房 (55)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (46)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (37)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
浴室 (17)
已看过
其他 (111)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (339)
已看过
游泳池 (49)
已看过
其他 (219)
已看过
海滩 (16)
已看过
酒店 (55)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (21)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 代托纳比奇 的酒店
0.2公里远
Lexington Inn & Suites
Lexington Inn & Suites
第25名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 481 条点评
1.4公里远
Oceanside Inn
Oceanside Inn
第104名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 602 条点评
4.9公里远
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
第15名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 861 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
Sun Viking Lodge
Sun Viking Lodge
第8名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 735 条点评
1.8公里远
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach...
第11名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 1,382 条点评
8.8公里远
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center
Daytona Beach Resort and Confere...
第16名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 912 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 海滨
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议室
  • 门房服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Hawaiian Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 2301 South Atlantic Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32118
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 代托纳比奇
价格区间: ¥879 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Hawaiian Inn 2*
房间数: 120
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Hawaiian Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 36 名海滩酒店,代托纳比奇
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页