敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hawaiian Inn

显示价格
在103家代托纳比奇酒店排名第53
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Hawaiian Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,219条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

pool and beach are beautiful. rooms,resturant,lobby are philthy. bed very uncomfortable. dishes but no dish soap. sand fleas in room. deocarated nicely but room is dirty. tv only had one channel. full size fridge, stove top, but no place to sit and eat.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our pool area and proximity... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel front desk personnel was quite nice at check in. We were skeptical about the property upon arrival. The room was ok. NO SAFE IN ROOM. bathroom was dirty and our room was not cleaned for 2 of the 4 days we stayed. We had to go to the front desk for towels. The balcony door would not lock.... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Glenn, We truly apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory and very sad to hear you would... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Would never stay here again. This hotel should be taken down. The floors were dirty when we got there. They don't clean your rooms Staff is very rude I ordered food at the bar outside and the staff was eating while taking my orders spitting his food.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We truly apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory and very sad to hear you would not come... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

All rooms are privately owned some are good most are awful. Website is misleading. Hotel is very DIRTY! Do you self a favor and stay at another property. Dirty and staff is very rude! Don't waste your$

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We can assure you that these incidents... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room lighting was poor. My room had bugs, I just think better pest management would help! However when I opened my curtains and saw we were right on the beach it was well worth it! Absolutely worth it!

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and the view from our rooms made... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I booked a 1 br with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch with the Hawaiian for 3 nights. This was for me, my fiance, 15 yr old son, and 10 yr old daughter. Thursday night we set up the pull out for us bc our children had the beds. We asked for sheets for it and were told... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sarah, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We value and respect all of our guests, so we... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

For a smoke free room it wasn't good since upon opening the door all you could smell was cigarettes. Found German roaches crawling on floors, carpet was dirty, cubbert with pots, plates and other kitchen thing was broken that we were unable to use any kitchen items! Bathroom toilet had no water pressure to flush properly nor did the shower... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Anita! Thank you so much for your comments. We are so sorry that you were disappointed during your stay.... 更多 

1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was clean, staff were nice except for front desk girls. The front desk girls were always rude, and gave the impression that you were bothering them. They never went out of their way for anything, and whatever you asked was always no. Coffee shop, and tiki bar staff were great! Grounds of hotel were very clean, and kept up.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your review. We strive to provide our guests with excellent service, so we are sorry you felt our... 更多 

16条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Refrigerator made a really loud noise, staff said they could not fix so tuff, after first night they didn't clean our room just left two towels, floor was extremely sandy dust on everything, when asked them about heat staff said they don't turn it on this time of year. Will never come back or refer it to anyone! !!!!

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for writing a review about our hotel and for expressing your concerns to us to give us an... 更多 

佛罗里达Sebastian
3条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I searched everywhere for the absolute best Daytona oceanfront value. The location was wonderful. Check in and out went very smoothly. There were no hidden fees. The pool area was beautiful with an indoor and outdoor pool. We rented three separate rooms. All of the "city view" units actually had a beautiful ocean view - but no balcony. This is... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

StaySkyHotelsResorts,Hawaiian Inn 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Cathryn, Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that the location was wonderful and how you... 更多 

这家酒店的672张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (312)
已看过
客房/套房 (55)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (41)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (46)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (37)
已看过
餐饮 (7)
已看过
浴室 (17)
已看过
其他 (108)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (339)
已看过
游泳池 (49)
已看过
其他 (219)
已看过
海滩 (16)
已看过
酒店 (55)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (21)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
其他 (9)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 代托纳比奇 的酒店
0.4公里远
Sun Viking Lodge
Sun Viking Lodge
第7名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 711 条点评
4.9公里远
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
Days Inn Daytona Oceanfront
第16名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 828 条点评
1.4公里远
Oceanside Inn
Oceanside Inn
第106名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 591 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.2公里远
Lexington Inn & Suites
Lexington Inn & Suites
第31名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 450 条点评
1.8公里远
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach...
第8名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 1,327 条点评
1.2公里远
Emerald Shores Hotel
Emerald Shores Hotel
第51名,共148名(代托纳比奇)
共 487 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 海滨
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 门房服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Hawaiian Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 2301 S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-5349
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > 代托纳比奇
价格区间: ¥620 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Hawaiian Inn 2*
房间数: 120
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Hawaiian Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 38 名海滩酒店,代托纳比奇
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
输入日期获取最优惠价格
入住 退房
为您的住宿标记价格